Talibans Capture Indian Consulate in Kandhar

The answer is in your post ,there is no incentive for india to talk to Pakistan at the moment.
Thank god you dint say Biden and modi are scared that they are not talking to imran.
Comprehension issues? He wrote "taking on", meaning head on, face to face attacking, initiating some thing.

Like, seriously you lot need to take your heads out of your a55es. You think we are desperate for talks with India? No talks until, restoration of articles on Kashmir. I mean how many times, do we have to tell, it was conveyed by FM, PM, every one. And that's not even the point. The point was you doing something about Pakistan since its an eye sore for you and you think you have the capability and the capacity to take Pakistan head on.

Sure he is. Just like how you guys also claimed that america would NEVER EVER leave afghanistan............ :lol:
Again as I stated yesterday ,show me a official statement from Indian govt ,you are yet to provide it.but if you insist your pm saying what I said about phone call is all over the place and I can help you watch it and enjoy it.

Comprehension issues? He wrote "taking on", meaning head on, face to face attacking, initiating some thing.

Like, seriously you lot need to take your heads out of your a55es. You think we are desperate for talks with India? No talks until, restoration of articles on Kashmir. I mean how many times, do we have to tell, it was conveyed by FM, PM, every one. And that's not even the point. The point was you doing something about Pakistan since its an eye sore for you and you think you have the capability and the capacity to take Pakistan head on.
Dude as you said your pm,fm,nsa ,minister made statements and can you see any statement from Indian side , no one cares hence no statement ....
I will give you an example ,earlier it's was baiden has not called imran and did not attend the phone call of imran, then no one is dying to talk here in Pakistan by your nsa. That's how amateur your policy is.

Again as I stated yesterday ,show me a official statement from Indian govt ,you are yet to provide it.but if you insist your pm saying what I said about phone call is all over the place and I can help you watch it and enjoy it.

Post the link here......... :azn:

We need to wait until ALL of NATO is out and the Taliban control at least 95% of Afghanistan. Pakistan should then make all our strategic moves that will restore the status-quo that we enjoyed before October 2001. After which we need to increase our power and strategic depth.

You understand perfectly the stragetic goal.. That should exactly be the approach

Dude as you said your pm,fm,nsa ,minister made statements and can you see any statement from Indian side , no one cares hence no statement ....
I will give you an example ,earlier it's was baiden has not called imran and did not attend the phone call of imran, then no one is dying to talk here in Pakistan by your nsa. That's how amateur your policy is.

It's all what you guys do, divert the discussion. The topic is Taliban and Indian consulate from that you took the discussion into Pak vs India and from that you took the discussion about the capacity, capability and the will to "talks". No-one here is commenting about "talking", it was your comprehension issue and I think a deliberate attempt to derail the discussion, to all about "talking".

The guy wrote :
why is india incapable and scared of taking on Pakistan despite being more than 7x bigger than Pakistan and having the full backing of the West and Russia?

@Rollno21 you are the one who is ranting about talking and dialogue. Here in Pakistan no one cares, what we care is about what is on the ground, and thats Taliban gaining ground kicking the Indians out of Afghanistan and you lot making Taliban your new gods and calling it some kind of Modi masterstroke. Now thats how an amateurish policy is.

Thanks for mentioning me.
The video is fake. The video is of a border checkpost.

I know it's fake

But your consulate is shut down right now and that is not fake

Now don't give me face saving excuses like it is temporary and all that. Won't work with me
Lol. When you yourself are incapable of defeating India, all you can do from the sidelines is cheer the closing down of consulates in a country which isn't even yours. Haha.

Nice excuse to get some solace. Not a bad one

Chalo tum yeh bol k hi dil khush kar lo. @Rollno21 bhi yehi soch k dil thanda kar raha hai :lol:

First of all, Indians with the narrative that Pakistanis are cheering for Taliban is nothing but like saving face due to disgraceful exit from Afghanistan. These call center agents should remember that it was India that enjoyed the free hiring & training grounds in Afghanistan against Pakistan and used every proxy to hurt because, when India tried conventionally it was 27th Feb that speaks volume of so much of bravado.

Secondly, those Indians with the narrative that it's just nothing, should remember that India was totally irrelevant in Afghanistan except for Delhi's obsession with Pakistan. To say the least, India's embassies left a lot of information for Intel and so their ground assets are being rounded. In short, the world has seen how tables are turned so try to live with the pain instead of creating fake narrative shamelessly. Trolling with US Pakistan talks or bases or anything else, might not help for pain relief like that.

However, I don't feel any sympathy for Indian treatment in Afghanistan given their intentions & activities. Trust me, its not Pakistan but Taliban themselves remember how India armed groups in Afghanistan and provided smuggled weapons as well. Read recent statement by Taliban Spokesperson.