SURPRISE: Suzuki to replace ‘classical’ Mehran with this modern Alto

this thing is a tin ka dibba not a Car.

frankly, they are looting you.

you guys really Spend 7 lak Rupees on these Junk :lol:
MehranDesignConcept3.jpg

i can get this car in 60,000 Rupees

well Maruti Suzuki Alto 800 Price in India - Rs.2.46 - 3.62 Lakhs.. you can't get a new one in 60,000 Even NANO cost 1 Lakh :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

dude no, i can get that can in 60,000. because that car is just tin ka dibba. :lol:

btw, newest alto is k10 not 800 :lol:

my aunt bought this car just one month Ago for 2,34,000/-
new-alto-k10.jpg
alto-k10_625x300_51415006028.jpg

real Class :tup:
even this model is old now, they lounched another one just couple of days ago.

Price of K10 Alto in India apki Aunty ne 2.35 me kese le li?? Kitna jhoot bolay ga Paglay ba kr :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Untitled.png

It would be easier - if Pakistan can imports CKDs from India and assemble them in Pakistan. This would generate employment in Pakistani Auto sector as well significantly bring down car ownership cost in Pakistan and push its current manufacturers to improve their product offering. Even in India, Suzuki sold utter rubbish for a long time. Once Hyundai, Tata (then Telco), Nissan, Honda, Mahindra upped their game - Suzuki had to start offering much better and international products. So now even a semi-premium hatch like the Baleno comes with Sat Navigation, Airbags, ABS, Bluetooth telephony etc. and they try to make the sales experience premium. 10 years ago Suzuki gave a tissue box as an accessory and an idol of God for safety.

Excellent! And now new and improved ;-)
With all new exiting features:-
1. New Headlights
2. New Wheel cups
3. New Even more tackier interior
What a piece of metal shit it was :omghaha:

@Muhammad Omar this is my car, wagon r i am a collage student so Car is necessary here :D
Maruti-Wagon-R-Stingray-Review.jpg

Interiors-of-the-Maruti-Wagon-R-Stingray.jpg

one of the cheapest car in India but still i love her :D
Wagon R has also been introduced here aswell but our people still prefer the Mehran as is cheaper and more sturdy for our bad traffic needs.

World has reached to moon and are finding life in MARS now whereas Pakistan is still stucked to Mehran and Alto. Btw I learnt driving in Alto. From my experience it is a nice car but there are hell lot of better cars in that segment. Pakistan should open up her market for automobile industry so that people can get a better car.

Cheers
Windows 10

i dont own or drive a car i recently learn how to ride a bike.... but guyz here talking about like new burger bacha....
common first thing first
Price of a car no one can beat mehran.... 6 to 7 lac Pk Rs
second but most important issue that every one is missing ' Spare Parts and prices'
Mehran Alto Khyber parts are widely available and cheaper ones.

on defPK peopleare talkinabout mehran, i guess no one ever sit in suzuki Daba 'Hi roof'
exactly... suzuki has cheap spare parts and this car is the most affordable car in pakistan... you can call it tin ka dabba, but its for people who cant buy pricier cars.

real Class :tup:
even this model is old now, they lounched another one just couple of days ago.
This tin can is a disaster for roads. May be used in restricted societies, not on Indian towns and highways.