Australia
sdfs.jpg

11800253_10153047852507963_212511869437094991_n.jpg

].jpg

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hahahhahha:D like I say , judges should be Hanged foremost before corrupt politicians :mad:
side by side...They will burn in hell together too

Eh ALLAH unka (kiya kehtay hain) departure bhi side by side kerdo plz

From the logic of PTI supporters, judiciary is only right if they had decided in favour of PTI.

I think the disappointment for many people is the fact that the JC Report practically states there was no rigging at all throughout Pakistan and everything is good and perfect with ECP.

We all know that's not the truth. Karachi's elections were rigged to the core, Rural Sindh saw many Riggings, won't even bother talking about Balochistan and in Punjab many constituencies saw systematic rigging. It has been proved that the elections PML-N won in 1990 were rigged. This is the disappointment, the least the JC should have done is that it should have scolded ECP for its election conduct and severe incompetence. How can you call an Election Free and Fair, when 35% of the constituencies are missing Form 15's?

, the least the JC should have done is that it should have scolded ECP for its election conduct and severe incompetence
scolded? :o:

I thought the least would be ask resignation from those involved ....I mean arent we becoming Paris of Pakistan or something with metro bringing us forward so why is JC kicking us back to stone age?

scolded? :o:

I thought the least would be ask resignation from those involved ....I mean arent we becoming Paris of Pakistan or something with metro bringing us forward so why is JC kicking us back to stone age?

Less Paris more Venice. Must give credit to PML-N Government for creating Mini Dams in both Rawalpindi and Lahore.

TBH, the commission was formed to prove whether there was 'pre-planned and organized rigging' as far as I understand, and it found out that 'pre-planned and organized' rigging did not take place, hence the question was answered in negative.

Other types of irregularities were found but no 'organized' rigging.

If anyone has bothered to read the report they would have inferred that.

For once, (Never thought I'd say this), I actually agree with Hamid Mir (he is taking opposite stance to Geo, suraj kahan say utha hai aaj :P), and he says the same as me and other folks.

Secondly, N-league and media get the report before the plaintiff party i.e PTI...N-league goes on a propaganda spree and just says, "election saaf aur shafaf thay" and matter closed, while it wasn't that.

When constitutional institutions fail to self correct they promote extra-constitutional interventions. When that happens everyone goes into self reflection and admit to their failures but as soon they get back into power they do the same mistakes all over.

The least that was expected from the commission was to highlight the weaknesses and gaps in our electoral system so that next elections may be better than the previous ones. What they did instead was to give a clean chit. This will encourage even more foul play in the future.

The role of judiciary over the past few years seems to be that of preventer of justice rather then dispenser of justice. Be it regarding terrorism or otherwise. But one thing is for sure, next time these old fools are dragged to the dungeons by the boots, they won't find any support or sympathies.

it found out that 'pre-planned and organized' rigging did not take place
What research was done?
Who was questioned?

Everything done under the table eh ;)

How did unplanned unorganized rigging occur to result in mass rigging?

Rigging is rigging planned or organized or unplanned and unorganized....

The fact that JC is still on the ratta system of saying that it was fair is questionable!

2ndly, Why isnt ECP chased, punished if it wasnt organized meaning ECP is solely responsible as they are responsible for the "system", right?

The role of judiciary over the past few years seems to be that of preventer of justice rather then dispenser of justice. Be it regarding terrorism or otherwise.
:agree: