You are dumb as f**k, you will commonly find both of these names throughout the Middle East.No Nigga. But those names are popular because of them.
He did look PakistaniAye last guys not Arab, he is that Pakistani dude from TikTok
Don't forget Mexico always having the yellow tint.Reminds me of those American movies that always portray Arab countries with tents,desert,Yemeni style houses and the scenes always start with traditional early 20th century Arabic music
And always dirty!Don't forget Mexico always having the yellow tint.
See the difference between you and us. We don't see religion in every thing. Past is past. Even the PM of England is Rishi Sunak at present.Well its not our fault that hundreds of millions of hindus are huge fans of people who are named after the people who ruled them for centuries
We don't see religion in every thing.
No, but as a gangu with 30% baloch, you may be a haramiOk, I have 30% composition dna from Baloch. Am I a Baloch per say?
Ok, I have 30% composition dna from Baloch. Am I a Baloch per say?
ya man, im also wonderingThread is about some movie, and after 5 pages of bullshit, no one knows what movie is it?
Does it really matter, tho? Itt chukko te chaar, panj third-class bollywood movies mildian ne.ya man, im also wondering
I asked, got told to gtfo
still no idea what the ef movie they on about
ye bhi haiDoes it really matter, tho? Itt chukko te chaar, panj third-class bollywood movies mildian ne.
I'll be honest, I haven't watched bollywood in a long long time. Too much crap put me off. So, I am definitely biased. Last good movie I watched was PK. I'd still watch some old classics. But, among the new ones (last 5-6 yrs, that is), is there any good one? Like good story. As few item songs, or songs in general and religious stuff as possible.ye bhi hai
panj kya, pachaas mildi...
I'll raise you oneI'll be honest, I haven't watched bollywood in a long long time. Too much crap put me off. So, I am definitely biased. Last good movie I watched was PK. I'd still watch some old classics. But, among the new ones (last 5-6 yrs, that is), is there any good one? Like good story. As few item songs, or songs in general and religious stuff as possible.
Posters look cringe af. Rehne de. Koi achi wali ayi to bta dena.Pathan