DESERT FIGHTER
Yup, im too bad for you good folks of PDF town.
Your signature is also very good!
For any legal inquiry or consultation or a lawyer, Kindly contact Advocate Uncle Majboor JuttWhy don't the forum practice jury duty?
it will give a sense of responsibility to the members and appreciate the collective efforts of the whole pdf community and help form broader wider consensus.
Your signature is also very good!
Beijingwalker years of hard work will be brought down with one stone. I really feel for him, he works so hard.
Beijingwalker is a decent, hardworking fellow who has been posting alot of positive PR for China on PDF. He fulfills a role no other Chinese member does. However I feel @Itachi will really feel the flame if he becomes mod. I don't think we need a Chinese mod, personally.
Oooo ... That could be appealing. I may apply if I'm not declared a mod yet handed a mod gun with a huge silencer attached to it. Only to delete derailing posts and ban trolls from threads and/or sections. I don't really want the whole shibang and dealing with complains re forum wide bans and warnings.
Under a lockdown so will have time.
Tu apna jiggar aur Regiment affiliation na hoti na- to teray iss bad @$$ attitude pe fit statement thi meray passYup, im too bad for you good folks of PDF town.
GHQ is anonymous so no need to worry tbh.
moderators ghalti not mine.Yani you accept you get banned after ghalti?
Poetry never was famous among early Muslims for a reason and they belong to an oral culture and tradition.Exactly Rohani Sheir o Shairi
Jatt majboor nahi hote.For any legal inquiry or consultation or a lawyer, Kindly contact Advocate Uncle Majboor Jutt
As for Indian Hindus as mods, no way. That would be a disaster.
I actually like @jamahir , he is the nicest Indian Muslim that has visited PDF. He gave us good insight about Delhi riots.
Also, he is not anti-Pakistani, unlike many Indians.
Then all Chinese will be banned.LOL
I'll only dedicate the time I usually spend on PDF....but yea, anything that makes PDF a better place. I'm ready to volunteer myself to do it.
@MaarkhoorHello all, we are looking to induct new moderators to control some of the reports that we are getting. We are looking for some mods who are level headed, mature, don't become aggressive and can take independent decisions to keep the flow of discussions going.
In the over all goal of maintaining PDF standards, we will also implement new rules and etiquette which should be self explanatory for everyone to follow. This will enable us to have discussions without insults and bring low quality posts down that often derail threads.
Feel free to nominate some names that you think in your experience would be good fit for mods role and will remain neutral in their decisions.
You missed meOhh yes, why I missed @masterchief_mirza He is very good too!
Seriously,,meJoe is a sensible man. He doesn't take an ultra-nationalist line which therefore allows him to make calm, sensible posts.
@Kaniska, @halupridol and @Juggernaut_the_Gangu are sensible too.
Thanks.
Well, I find it absurd that I have to hate Pakistan to be seen as a good Indian citizen. There are many internal problems of India to focus on. There is a young Indian woman by name Gurmehar Kaur who put the India-Pakistan issue in a better light than me. Please watch this vid of hers till the end.
---
And how could I forget @Indos, our Indonesian brother ??
@WebMaster