'Sugar gel' helps premature babies

Just like vaccines protect you but wont guarantee you....so why take vaccine shots? :unsure:
for preventing hypoglycemia related brain damage iv dextrose is enuff,,this just looks like a "new product" with unnecessary risks.
btw vaccines se yaad aaya,,,did u know there r vaccines against viruses :D

Please no trolling.
Then explain your lengthy non troll post where you copied and pasted what premature baby after saying this:

I didn't expect you to confuse normal new borns vs. preemies.

Premature Birth

The invention of the incubator in France in the 1880s constituted a major advance in the field of what is now called neonatology. The first hospital specializing in the care of premature infants opened in Chicago in 1923. Since home birth was still the norm, parents were reluctant to have their child stay in a hospital to undergo experimental treatments. This changed dramatically during the 1960s when major advances in assisted breathing technology, improved nursery equipment, new surgical techniques, innovative INFANT FEEDING methods, and new therapeutic drugs made neonatology a viable subspecialty within PEDIATRICS. Since the 1960s medical advances have increased substantially the survival rates of premature and low-weight-for-gestational-age infants.
Obstetrics and Midwifery - Antiquity and the Medieval and Early Modern Period, The Modern Period, Cesarean Section - Encyclopedia of Children and Childhood in History and Society
You were quoting France but refused to acknowledge something advance being done in Saudi when France plundering each other to death? French History Timeline

for preventing hypoglycemia related brain damage iv dextrose is enuff,,this just looks like a "new product" with unnecessary risks.
btw vaccines se yaad aaya,,,did u know there r vaccines against viruses :D
natural ugar can also be taken from fruits...so how is it a new product?

Yes, I was aware Hepatitis, Mumps, Measles and Rubella (MMR) are viruses and I was given a shot for those when I was old enough to remember

The MMR vaccine is an immunization vaccine against measles, mumps, and rubella (German measles). It is a mixture of liveattenuated viruses of the three diseases, administered via injection.

Subject line talks about preemies.
I am sorry you failed to even comprehend the topic maybe this is applicable to you:

lagta hai roza lug ga-yaa

you talk about Saudi arabia of 600AD. Wowl
I talked about the procedure (also practiced in Saudi) of giving sugar gels to help babies (premature babies in this case and not having any diverse effect on those which came from full term) WHICH IS THE TOPIC BTW....

The topic discusses the sugar gel, its application and results...

I am sorry you failed to even comprehend the topic maybe this is applicable to you:

I talked about the procedure (also practiced in Saudi) of giving sugar gels to help babies (premature babies in this case and not having any diverse effect on those which came from full term) WHICH IS THE TOPIC BTW....

The topic discusses the sugar gel, its application and results...

you lost the concept of time and space.

Or you just felt like bashing coz you couldnt comprehend that anything Islamic could supersede the west by more than a century! :enjoy:

sure. Islamic world landed on the moon, flew fighter planes, transported people using 400 km/s bullet trains all in 600 AD

Happy now.

sure. Islamic world landed on the moon, flew fighter planes, transported people using 400 km/s bullet trains all in 600 AD

Happy now.
Kindly stick to the topic...

I have no idea how 1 thing that Muslims have an example of and science says it is right is killing you and your attempt to derail my thread is proof of it :tup:

Happy now.

Please let us not forget that Vedic Indians did all that a few thousand years earlier than even Islam did. :D

Kindly stick to the topic...

I have no idea how 1 thing that Muslims have an example of and science says it is right is killing you and your attempt to derail my thread is proof of it :tup:

Bib Ji
you are the one derailing your thread. Topic said premature babies.

and you refuse to consider the very term that drove discussion. Instead of counter argument you preferred trolling.

Sadly

I believe that would be something from your findings or French maybe as @FaujHistorian seems to be overly impressed by them

Topic showed the USAGE of sugar gel

I didnt refuse I asked how it is not applicable:

Kindly stop your psychological projection...It wasnt me who drowned the whole topic of SUGAR GEL AND THEIR APPLICATION

Again off topic ramblings. Sorry to see

Either you have no idea how to deal with true science and literature or you are just trolling.

Again off topic ramblings. Sorry to see
Off topic? How is SUGAR GEL and its advantageous off topic?

How is sugar gel was ALREADY used before West found it to be useful off topic?

Either you have no idea how to deal with true science and literature or you are just trolling.
I can say for sure you are trolling coz I havent been off topic except proving your lack of comprehension on the topic and you are just dragging it to save face!