Study: Indian Muslims Worse Off Than Untouchables and Falling Further

lol. That child will be a pakistani only if he applies for a pakistani passport or has a pakistani birth certificate.

The kid is called Mirza-Malik. Not even Malik-Mirza. So its pretty clear who is calling the shots in the marriage.

Have some shame before claiming that kid to be pakistani.
And who gives a damn if that child is going to be an Indian. It is their choice. Nobody gives a damn you idiot.

Just like how Maududi became a Pakistani. ;)

Now shoo.

lol. That child will be a pakistani only if he applies for a pakistani passport or has a pakistani birth certificate.

The kid is called Mirza-Malik. Not even Malik-Mirza. So its pretty clear who is calling the shots in the marriage.

Have some shame before claiming that kid to be pakistani.
the father's name is ALWAYS in the end you retarded spunk guzzler! :lol: like bilawal bhutto zardari
Screen Shot 2018-11-07 at 12.31.10 PM.png

fikar na kar, india ki KOI haysiat nahi hay kisi bhi muamlay may...ghulam ho aur ghulam hi raho gey..8-)

Nah puncture isn't big enough to unclog the jugular.
ok good ho giya. we'll keep puncturing and you can keep saying "not big enough" aur do aur do...:woot:

And who gives a damn if that child is going to be an Indian. It is their choice. Nobody gives a damn you idiot.

Just like how Maududi became a Pakistani. ;)

Now shoo.

You clearly gave a damn. That's who. lol.

Who the hell is Maududi ? Never heard of him.

the father's name is ALWAYS in the end you retarded spunk guzzler! :lol: like bilawal bhutto zardari
View attachment 516532

fikar na kar, india ki KOI haysiat nahi hay kisi bhi muamlay may...ghulam ho aur ghulam hi raho gey..8-)

:woot: ........ do you mean to tell me that your surname has your mother's surname too ? :cheesy:

Not in India.

Here we have only ONE surname and that is our Fathers name. Even my Wife carries my Family name after marriage.

30 million Muslims chose to leave india and go to Pakistan but this joker's ruptured bunghole only sees like 3 muslims who left Pakistan and went to india...

ab is ko may retarded spunk monkey na kahoon to aur kia kahoon...:lol:

Actually look at your bollywood movies. we all know how Indian women dress. ;)

@waz @Horus @The Eagle This @Shankranthi idiot is getting out of hand. Please ban him.

Actually Maududi could have stayed in India like Maulana Abul Kalam Azad.

Again nice try though. ;)

And Maududi was from Hyderabad Telanagana too. ;)

Why should maududi have lived in india ? He was an islamic scholar , his audience was in islamic pakistan, who was going to listen about islamic jehad in secular india?
As for as maulana azad was concerned, he was a man devoted to unity of all indians he was the man most respected by congress.

:woot: ........ do you mean to tell me that your surname has your mother's surname too ? :cheesy:

Not in India.

Here we have only ONE surname and that is our Fathers name. Even my Wife carries my Family name after marriage.
it is very common throughout the Muslim world unlike in india where the mother's existence is of no value in a typical hindu culture. 8-)

looks like you just shot yourself in your own bunghole aye spunk monkey?

chal shabbash now run to the toilet, clean it and then do THIS in front of the mirror! :taz: :lol:

30 million Muslims chose to leave india and go to Pakistan but this joker's ruptured bunghole only sees like 3 muslims who left Pakistan and went to india...

ab is ko may retarded spunk monkey na kahoon to aur kia kahoon...:lol:

90% of muslims VOTED to create pakistan, so 90% of them were expected to leave. Not just 3 million.

But why do pakistani muslims continue to migrate to India and beg for citizenship ?

https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...n-Meerut-seek-citizenship/article14504821.ece

Tahira Sultana, a citizen of Pakistan, has been living in Meerut with her family for over a decade now. She is among the 40 Pakistani Muslims in the city who have applied for Indian citizenship and are awaiting approval.

90% of muslims VOTED to create pakistan, so 90% of them were expected to leave. Not just 3 million.

But why do pakistani muslims continue to migrate to India and beg for citizenship ?

https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...n-Meerut-seek-citizenship/article14504821.ece

Tahira Sultana, a citizen of Pakistan, has been living in Meerut with her family for over a decade now. She is among the 40 Pakistani Muslims in the city who have applied for Indian citizenship and are awaiting approval.
we had to leave some assets behind to rip your bungholes when needed so we did. And I said 30 million, not 3 million, ghaur say parha kar spunk money! :lol:

it is very common throughout the Muslim world unlike in india where the mother's existence is of no value in a typical hindu culture. 8-)

looks like you just shot yourself in your own bunghole aye spunk monkey?

chal shabbash now run to the toilet, clean it and then do THIS in front of the mirror! :taz: :lol:

LOL.. not its not common in the muslim world.

Indian muslims have only one surname and that is the fathers surname.

Did your mother carry her own surname and not that of her husband ? :cheesy:

we had to leave some assets behind to rip your bungholes when needed so we did. And I said 30 million, not 3 million, ghaur say parha kar spunk money! :lol:

Probably because nobody gives a fcuk about what you say :lol: .......... least of all me. :lol:

Now go pretend to be a big shot janitor so that you feel important. lol.

Ignore the Indian Idiots. I know you are right bhai. But you cannot beat Idiots at their own game.

Another thing. More Muslims left India for Pakistan than Pakistani Muslims leaving for India.

This @Shankranthi is really pushing his luck with us. Let @waz ban this baboon Indiot.

oye don't tell us what is and what is not common in the Muslim world. And no, it is very common in the Islamic cultures for the wife to keep her maiden name although they can take on their husband names if they wish. My middle name IS my mother's surname and my last name is my father's last name just like your last name is also MY father's last name...8-)

bring my mother into the mix and I'll turn your mother into a public toilet so what your step going forward, samajh gaya spunk monkey!

Hindus of pakistan want to come to india but india govt is ignoring them like kashmiri pandits are being ignored after being expelled from kashmir .

Probably because nobody gives a fcuk about what you say :lol: .......... least of all me. :lol:

Now go pretend to be a big shot janitor so that you feel important. lol.
as irrelevant as your existence, I could careless about it, being the cheap entertainment your little spunk monkey arse is, just like the rest of your joke india! :lol:

Ignore the Indian Idiots. I know you are right bhai. But you cannot beat Idiots at their own game.

Another thing. More Muslims left India for Pakistan than Pakistani Muslims leaving for India.

This @Shankranthi is really pushing his luck with us. Let @waz ban this baboon Indiot.
aray in ka BAAP hoon may, in ki maa in ko meray naam say dara kay har raat sulati hay! 8-)

Hindus of pakistan want to come to india but india govt is ignoring them like kashmiri pandits are being ignored after being expelled from kashmir .

That is true. But the MOdi govt. gave citizenship to 4,300 refugees from pakistan and Afghanistan.