Stop cracking pathan jokes

What about Sardar jee jokes from Indian Punjab ? :D
some sardarji hate it.. but I guess most join it..
the most popular joke books in India are compiled by Khuswant singh, and they contain lots of sardarji jokes
46448.jpg

Somebody give Pak one a hug plz.

:rofl:

Pashtuns make jokes about punjabis, and punjabis make fun of pashtuns.

Its all in good fun.

I have this really funny pathan joke, but if i say it, mera bhai gusa kar kay rus jai ga.

There is nothing wrong with cracking some healthy jokes. In western culture jews are kind ov a part of every single joke but they laugh it off. Try being a bit more tolerant as i am sure that these jokes even make you laugh.

There are thousand other types of healthy jokes that one can crack without attacking a particular ethnicity of pakistan. Honestly i used to laugh at pathan jokes at the time when they were not that much, but recently i realized the most of the jokes are now mostly about pathans....and i saw its bad impacts on people who percieve about us from such jokes...even blonde jokes and sardar jokes are converted into pathan jokes and then are forwarded...either it is a conspiracy or simply demand for it and its popularity has increased...either way it is building up strongely a negative perception of pakhtuns in pakistan.....

Attock k us par people use urdu mostly- maybe its the urdu term to describe Pashtuns-
Do you hv problem with people defining you in their local language?-

I wonder if not offense then praise is the reason you opened this thread?-
What a joke yaar-

Ajeeb admi ho.

Somebody give Pak one a hug plz.

:rofl:

Pashtuns make jokes about punjabis, and punjabis make fun of pashtuns.

Its all in good fun.

I have this really funny pathan joke, but if i say it, mera bhai gusa kar kay rus jai ga.

sun suna besharam ho ker suna :D

okay here is a Sindhi joke there was this friend of our in class

once teaching geography, our teacher went into floods etc

she asked this Sindhi boy: darya-e-sindh mein pani ziyada aa jay tou kiya hoga?

he replied: madam, pani over flow karay ga or idher udher phel jay ga..
(he was speaking in his sindhi style of narration)

she asked: or ...?

he replied: madam bohat tabahi hogi...

she asked: or kiya hoga?

he replied: madam ap kiya keh rahi hain, asay tou bohat tabahi ho jay gi baba.....

:omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha:

oh fucccccking kgguvsdfdsgslgjskf fhdfh ham sari class hans hans ker uffff.......toba... kya din thay...

p.s. see the previous page, I already cracked a joke on punjabis, so dont take it personally. it was a real incident not a joke.

I used to do worst kind of fooling (ragging) on juniors along with others in college...our excuse was enjoyment, fun and making junior bold but actually we were enjoying ourselves while didnt bother that from what kind of pschycological torture the newcomers were suffering from.....some time they would burst into tears from humiliation and we would get frustrated that the chrag is ruining our mood and fun....
When we were ragged as juniors we didnt like it. But as seniors we enjoyed it alot and even crossed the previous limits....in Pakistan the ragging of pakhtuns is taking place at nation wide level, those who are doing it, are enjoying it.

ajeeb bachi he woh

Agar bachi nahi bi hey tou apni bachi bana dunga :D

anyway on a serious note:

I think one shouldnt take these racist jokes seriously, if you are taking them seriously it means that you are taking your superficial regino identity too damn seriously...

being educated is the key to freedom, unlock doors and find your freedom !!