SSP Junejo case: ATC declares Imran, Qadri absconders

If arrest warrants of IK has been issued, then IK should obey the laws and surrender himself to police and proceed the case legally.

Legality starts from the govt. my friend and then applies to everyone else! Govt.has taken shit ton of illegal steps to stop IK from gathering people on the 30th and this one is one of them...there were no PTI workers during the so-called attack on PTV only PAT workers...why should IK let undermine this whole movement through such treacherous means?

If arrest warrants of IK has been issued, then IK should obey the laws and surrender himself to police and proceed the case legally.

That's the point, It would be a brave political moves something PMLN govt don't want...for us an elusive IK from the law is in the best interests to damage his image both politically & Publically. Nevertheless, Govt puts IK in Fix here...no doubt.

That's the point, It would be a brave political moves something PMLN govt don't want...for us an elusive IK from the law is in the best interests to damage his image both politically & Publically.
After that much IK-bashing 24/7 by pro-government patwaris, it would seem logical that no one would attend IK's dharnas and rallies anymore. Yet slaves of IK appear from each and every corner of this godsforsaken country wherever he goes. What went wrong in your calculations? :D

We are treading as per our calculations, Yes, A lot who always sleeps on the elections day now follows IK for chrizma, but they have zero political instinct alongwith thier leader as yesterday to today.....that's why despite creating the largest political Dharna in history, they still fails in the end hopelessly.

Fails? Has IK left dharna like Qadri?

IK becoming weak and weak day by day, just imagine what his position on 14th August, 30th August, 30th September and now. Just yesterday he is complaining of govt backfooting on agreed matters and Now he is declared "Ishtihari" by the courts...as i use to say...the child in Iks armpit is dead, he needs to bury him immediately and start looking afresh opportunities politically instead of showing insane rigidness aka Bravery by his own dictionary.

meri behan party tu abe shoro hoi hai.. qadaffi ka anjam, ganjay ka anjam aik hi hai, this has been written in the red book.

you're terribly wrong to say that because ive seen with my own eyes the number of people who came to vote this time for IK. I know people who deliberately delayed flights to lahore, and new york just so they could vote. in na-250 there were lines stretching out for hundreds of meters of people waiting to vote for ik, and also saw how the mqm thugs rigged votes in karachi. my cousin went early on the day of elections to vote and got done with it quick. later just to see how the scenario was at polling station they went to the place for fun, and there saw with own eyes how the mailays were opening and emptying ballot boxes. when they began counting one of the bhattakhors went like "yeh kya bhai?! patang k sirf saath (7) vote aur baaki saray balay? badhe manhoos log hain is mein to time lagay ga".
another thing is that IK has heavily influenced Pakistan's youth. I myself got dragged into this dirty game solely because of him. My Indian friends here used to make much fun of Pakistan for terrible economy, widespread terrorism, and illiteracy and whatnot but I always told them wait and see till imran khan comes. but when he lost the elections I began to follow politics more seriously as i was not content with this massive injustice. im 100% sure that atleast 7 out of 12 seats from Karachi were 100% PTI but because of mqm they were stolen.

Why do you hate PTI / PAT and defend this corrupt rigged government?
because they are ruining the peace of our country, where were they during the PPP rule? why are they so against Nawaz? why dont they let him do anything? are they not happy with already ruining the visit of the Chinese president?

how so? do pti workers take bhatta? do they have militant wing? are they involved in criminal activities? are they looting the counties money? are they involved in corruption? do they stash looted money in swiss banks? if building colleges and hospitals are acts of terrorism, let the anti terrorism courts judge them on these horrendous acts.
no, they beat up SSPs, they raid their own PTV, they raid their own Red Zone, they are making a mockery of Pakistan

because they are ruining the peace of our country, where were they during the PPP rule? why are they so against Nawaz? why dont they let him do anything? are they not happy with already ruining the visit of the Chinese president?
So you mean our country was the most peaceful in the word before dharna sharna? During PPP-rule TuQ was here too and he left after few days after his points were accepted. Whats wrong with PMLN terrorists?

the acceptance of those points was pointless, the PM didnt resign why did he leave?
the real terrorist here is IK, who is ruining ur country's image internationally

the acceptance of those points was pointless, the PM didnt resign why did he leave?
the real terrorist here is IK, who is ruining ur country's image internationally
LOL. And Nawaz and Zardari have made our country proud? How come? LOL :D

10556453_903730249669396_8038476638338191723_n[1].jpg