Philip the Arab
Is this the same Israel dani?Mabruk but you don’t look happy
Sure man but look at how I’m near the bottom...LOOK AT YOUR POLITICAL COMPASS LOL.
Would you bother to explain this 'rule'? Are married men to be respected more than bachelors?kya zamana a gya hai @lastofthepatriots ab teri bhi izzat karni pary gi mujhy
yes why not married man is now completed he has family may be kids too . while singles are our lofar friendsWould you bother to explain this 'rule'? Are married men to be respected more than bachelors?
He enjoyed marrow bones in walima, cut in half with teeth & eat it. There was thread he explained how he eat marrow bones and how he cut in half , and eat it.yes why not married man is now completed he has family may be kids too . while singles are our lofar friends
You still remember it hahahahaahhahajajahHe enjoyed marrow bones in walima, cut in half with teeth & eat it. There was thread he explained how he eat marrow bones and how he cut in half , and eat it.
Good job swordbreaker. Keep a low profile though.No my real name is Dani I was born in 1992 in Baghdad, Iraq
You mean this guy @dani191
Sure man but look at how I’m near the bottom...
I am not sword breakerGood job swordbreaker. Keep a low profile though.
I identify with the night watchman state.You're practically an anarcho-capitalist lol.