don't say it yaar we don't like any one die .take it as gift from friend .trust me these pics help me to quit this bad habit .today we was invited in 2 times lunch and dinner both was group of our indian friends they offer me smoke but i told them sorry i quit it they was so happy ohhh imran bhai chor di mithai to khilao na phir .lolz what you say ?Man whats wrong with you guys we smoke we die what is getin up ur arse keep these crapy pics out of this thread plzzz for gods sake
Man whats wrong with you guys we smoke we die what is getin up ur arse keep these crapy pics out of this thread plzzz for gods sake
Ur lungs will look cool too...
ha....ha!
A simple question to Married smokers-
A married person- afraid of his lovely wife- but a chain smoker- what he uses to get rid of the smell?-
Break open a puthin hara gel tab and thy shall never be caught .. worked as a charm.. but not sure of the availabily in ur place.. u can check Indian stores in saudi..
PS: the thing is strong and takes away the odour.
A simple question to Married smokers-
A married person- afraid of his lovely wife- but a chain smoker- what he uses to get rid of the bad smell?-i need some desi totkay- tried and tested- thank you-
Thanks for that, will be useful for me very much. But how to make the lips going black stop???? Any body can give me some tips on this. I smoke Goldflake Kings and do 12 to 16 a day. Trying to cut down but unsuccessfully.
Break open a puthin hara gel tab and thy shall never be caught .. worked as a charm.. but not sure of the availabily in ur place.. u can check Indian stores in saudi..
Are you referring to Pudina hara ?
Never tried it for unprescribed symptoms.
I think Cool Mint Listerine works well.
Your organs will look like this.