Slandering Pakistan must be banned

So does India unless you are another brainwashed self proclaimed nationalist who believes India is sending peace envoys to Pakistan. We but don't go around abusing and disrespecting India the way Indians do to Pakistan. Only on PDF where Indians abuse Pakistan and get away with it. In real life it would be a different scenario.;)

In real life ,it is apparent that pakistan is a terrorist state and is spoken off as such. Haven't you ahmadis fled due to hudood laws and ordinances and the attitude of sunni muslims ?

Yeh, I am very annoyed. We have differances but the level to which this particular animal from Ganges stooped to is even insult to animals ...

@WebMaster , senior mods @Irfan Baloch @Oscar

I would like to request that from this point on---

if there is any indian member relates Pakistan to a terrorist nation---he or she must be permanently banned immediately,

any indian member posting slandering posts against Pakistan need to be permanently banned right away
wrong forum.
there is more $$$ in begharti.

Us ka bhi 35% Pakistan kai paas hai. Not to forget Aksai Chin of China.

Ab na tehzeeb hai aur na pora Kashmir :D
rakho apna paintee %

humey nahi chahiye :)

par valley kahi nahi jaa ey gi :coffee:

In real life ,it is apparent that pakistan is a terrorist state and is spoken off as such. Haven't you ahmadis fled due to hudood laws and ordinances and the attitude of sunni muslims ?

Pakistan is facing terrorism and extremists trying to hijack the state. There are many concerns that we Ahmadis have with Pakistan. But since you made the mistake of calling Pakistan a terrorist state, let me return the favour.

India travel advice - GOV.UK

Safety and security
Crime
Women should use caution when travelling in India. Reported cases of sexual assault against women and young girls are increasing; recent sexual attacks against female visitors in tourist areas and cities show that foreign women are also at risk. British women have been the victims of sexual assault in Goa, Delhi, Bangalore and Rajasthan and women travellers often receive unwanted attention in the form of verbal and physical harassment by individuals or groups of men. Serious sexual attacks involving Polish, German and Danish women travellers were reported in 2014. In January 2015, a Japanese woman was kidnapped and sexually assaulted close to Bodh Gaya and a Russian woman was seriously assaulted by an auto-rickshaw driver in the Vasant Kunj area of New Delhi. Women travellers should exercise caution when travelling in India even if travelling in a group.

If you are a woman travelling in India you should respect local dress codes and customs and avoid isolated areas, including beaches, when alone at any time of day. See these travel tips for women travellers.

Avoid travelling alone on public transport, or in taxis or auto-rickshaws, especially at night. If you have to use a taxi get them from hotel taxi ranks and use pre-paid taxis at airports. Try to avoid hailing taxis on the street. If you’re being collected at the airport by a hotel driver make sure they have properly identified themselves before you set off. If you are the victim of abuse call 100 for police assistance (112 from mobile phones).

If you are the victim of a sex crime see Rape and Sexual Assault Abroad.

Take care of your passport and bank cards, particularly when travelling by bus and train. Do not leave your luggage unattended on trains at all. There has been an increase in handbag snatching in Delhi.

Keep a photocopy of your passport, Indian visa and flight ticket separately from the originals when travelling. If your passport is lost or stolen notify the police immediately and obtain a police report.

Be wary of confidence tricksters, particularly in Goa, Agra and Jaipur, who promise large amounts of cash for delivery of jewellery abroad in return for an initial deposit. The jewellery is worthless and the deposit, often amounting to thousands of pounds, is lost.

showed your face in the mirror,didn't I??If you want justice,it must have to be same for all..or else,you guys can ask to expel all Indian members,nobody bothers..even I doubt Moderators going to bother about it as they don't want to lose around 30-40% members..
I think there are more Indians here than Pakistanis..Nothing to worry about though. Its just a function of population of respective countries.

@Jaanbaz After reading that no wonder that animal from the Ganga could only think of "rape and incest". India is without doubt rape capital of the world. These filthy people have no sense of respect for females ...

Edit: Somebody said something about numbers. That is very true. We are always going to overran. India has almost 7 times more people.