Six soldiers martyred in gun battle with terrorists in South Waziristan: ISPR

There is no superiority in Hinduism, not even in the slightest, it's a mockery of even the concept of religion.

This is how you cope seeing it be compared to actual non-dysfunctional religions in the world.

Firstly if it was such a superior religion you wouldn't have lost such significant masses of followers, and if it was truly superior they'd return.
Hinduism doesn’t look for followers . Hindus are Just explorers and practitioners . And that is your lesson for the day.

But you did good - Hinduism is not a mere religion to be compared with your or other religions.

Yeah but hinduism is disgusting and worthless and freaky and weird

I don't understand why you think we wouldn't want to dump it

Is it the casteism, the animal worship, or lingam worship, or freaky ugly idols and why do you think we would think this hindu crap is worth holding on to?
Glad that you have progressed atleast to the point of questioning the reasons for your fate.

I can easily provide you the answers but it’d be better for your soul’s redemption if you meditate on these by yourself . The answers are all within you.

A hint to help you : ponder each of those questions ONE at a time .

Hinduism doesn’t look for followers . Hindus are Just explorers and practitioners . And that is your lesson for the day.

But you did good - Hinduism is not a mere religion to be compared with your or other religions.
More word play to cope.

Hinduism is a joke, it's a bad comedy book. Hence the reason that it doesn't attract anyone unless they want to laugh or see how absurd it is. It has no value, it teaches no productive social or moral systems for a just society.

If it truly had value you wouldn't have to seethe everywhere coping about "muh force conversation" "you are all converts", they would return back themselves.

More word play to cope.

Hinduism is a joke, it's a bad comedy book. Hence the reason that it doesn't attract anyone unless they want to laugh or see how absurd it is. It has no value, it teaches no productive social or moral systems for a just society.

If it truly had value you wouldn't have to seethe everywhere coping about "muh force conversation" "you are all converts", they would return back themselves.
Your confusion is easily cleared . And understandable since you’re the victim of your ancestors’ weakness which you’re unable to fathom .

You see, your weak ancestor that was forcibly converted is to do with that person’s weakness of mind or character and nothing to with Hinduism. Unfortunately in nature a small percentage are weak and you drew the weak card genes .

Your confusion is easily cleared . And understandable since you’re the victim of your ancestors’ weakness which you’re unable to fathom .

You see, your weak ancestor that was forcibly converted is to do with that person’s weakness of mind or character and nothing to with Hinduism. Unfortunately in nature a small percentage are weak and you drew the weak card genes .
You just proved my point about Hindusim providing absolutely zero value so the only thing you can do is seethe.

If it was truly valuable the so-called converts would return with the freedom they have.

You just proved my point about Hindusim providing absolutely zero value so the only thing you can do is seethe.

If it was truly valuable the so-called converts would return with the freedom they have.
not really, you are just not getting it.
The converts are dead - how can they return to anything? See what I mean how that has degraded people?
As to now, the issue is not freedom - it is their low state of mind and life. That's what inferior means

not really, you are just not getting it.
The converts are dead - how can they return to anything? See what I mean how that has degraded people?
As to now, the issue is not freedom - it is their low state of mind and life. That's what inferior means
Jibber jabber

You make statements without any logical backing (because you can't actually back them)

There is absolutely nothing appealing, productive or beneficial about Hindusim. Something we both know.

Jibber jabber

You make statements without any logical backing (because you can't actually back them)

There is absolutely nothing appealing, productive or beneficial about Hindusim. Something we both know.
this is not about logic and even if I give you some logic, you can't get it because the damage is already done from a few gens ago. It will probably take you a few more gens before things like divinity ethics and logical alignment will re-apply to you.

Don't mean any of that as a personal insult to you. It is just that you guys are brought up with a very simple framework of religion, given a book of instructions and told you're doing great if you comply. That sets you up for under achievement, and you won't and aren't able to recognize the bigger picture.

Glad that you have progressed atleast to the point of questioning the reasons for your fate.

I can easily provide you the answers but it’d be better for your soul’s redemption if you meditate on these by yourself . The answers are all within you.

A hint to help you : ponder each of those questions ONE at a time .

Yeahhhh I'm good🤣🤣🤣

I don't need your idol worship or animal worship or any of the other freaky crap in hinduism

I am incredibly grateful that my ancestors dumped hinduism so our lineage and people could be mercifully Muslim

I will be honest I absolutely hate hinduism to my core, I find it utterly abhorrent and beneath my contempt

Yeahhhh I'm good🤣🤣🤣

I don't need your idol worship or animal worship or any of the other freaky crap in hinduism

I am incredibly grateful that my ancestors dumped hinduism so our lineage and people could be mercifully Muslim

I will be honest I absolutely hate hinduism to my core, I find it utterly abhorrent and beneath my contempt
good , you are just proving the point that human experience is all about the journey. You are just at the beginning stages and naturally your intellect spirit and motivations will all be at that low level

All Pakistani soldiers should head to GHQ with their guns and drag out the Generals.
You are gonna get killed anyway might as well save your Country.

All Pakistani soldiers should head to GHQ with their guns and drag out the Generals.
You are gonna get killed anyway might as well save your Country.

aray bhai, jub GHQ jao gay tab bhi to soldier (aam sipahi) hi tank, gun, helicopter lay ker aye ga.

yeh soldiers nahi janay waly... yeh aisy hi martay rahy gay

yeh theek mar rahy hain...

awam bhi to mar rahy hain, pahly hi be rozgari, oper se mehngaye aur ab bill mar rahy hain.

yeh pdm kon laya yeh general hi laye... aur ab nigran govt ko kon pal raha hai?

iss bhai ki suno

Inna lillahi wa inna illahi rajioon.

May Allah give strength to fauji soldiers to stand up for their country. Ameen

good , you are just proving the point that human experience is all about the journey. You are just at the beginning stages and naturally your intellect spirit and motivations will all be at that l

🤣🤣🤣 I will be honest you would have to be retarded to believe in the random pagan monkey shit that is hinduism

We have virtually cleansed Pakistan of hindus and hinduism, it's only going to get worse from here on in

🤣🤣🤣 I will be honest you would have to be retarded to believe in the random pagan monkey shit that is hinduism

We have virtually cleansed Pakistan of hindus and hinduism, it's only going to get worse from here on in
Your honesty is not the issue. It is the stupidity that has lowered you