Sikh beating

That's what i am clarifying buddy....neither the war was against muslims nor hindus...all the war's were against tyranny...and to be honest with you...Those so called "Pahadi Rajas" were hand in gloves with Mughals...so there was no differentiation of any kind....Remember Guru Ji even helped Mughal Emperor Bahadur Shah....This is what Jahangir wrote about Guru Arjan Dev Ji...

Jahangir wrote in his autobiography titled ‘Jahangirnama’, “The Hindus going to this Guru is understandable but even the stupid Muslims are going to him. I think I will ask him to either change his ways or accept Islam.”

:) ....well i don't agree however i understand your perspective as well....
The pahadi rajas were Hardcore Mughal allies. Plus they were notoriously casteist.

Yes, it was misleading on my part. But the point stays.
The khalistanis were put down by Punjab police. UNLIKE any other state in India. Which is why Gill has been posted to other disturbed areas from time to time for his expertise in helping the local police forces.

One question. Are you a pro Mughal wannabe dhimmi Hindu? In that case we can end this discussion here. :)
Nopes...he is a brain dead moron..will that help??

The pahadi rajas were Hardcore Mughal allies. Plus they were notoriously casteist.
Yupee...however unfortunately that was the reason Hindu's were a divided lot which made it easier for Mughals to run through...

Well need to nail your lies and need to show you a mirror...so guess what, have to waste my time...can't help...

LOL. Not only a coward, but also a person who do not value his own words and having no self respect. Now that we know how worthless your word is, let us move forward.

If you don't know how to apply brain then it is not my problem...Where am i refuting about heroics of sikhs....however you spinned the argument and made it appear as if i am claiming that other's don't have heroes...this is what i clarified...I still stand by what i said...Sikh history is full of martydom and supremem sacrifices for country and her people even though they may belong to some other religions...I don't want to fill all those unparalleled events in Sikh History because forget history with your zilch level of knowledge even expecting info about present might be too much....Still I will sum up this with just one line...

Rubbish. EVERY ethnicity in India can boast of protecting others and making supreme sacrifice for the country. :lol:

There is nothing special about the Sikhs regarding this. Maybe you read too much of "British History" designed to keep you puffed up so that you can die for their cause. But since your disposition for white worship is already know, I guess it did not take too much effort on their part.

"Sikh regiment is the highest decorated regiment in Indian Army"...Given you love the percentages, my advice don't try them here...you may end up having a rude shock :cheesy:

WRONG :lol: Kumaon Regiment is the MOST hightly decorated regiment in the Indian army :lol:

Looks like its you who are getting Rude shocks from the beginning of the thread. And as long as your stupidity continues, that is never going to end.

It was not childish abuse...these are hard core facts...you are a brain dead moron...period :lol:....

I think you are getting dangerously exposed :P

Heights of stupidity....and then you were complaining about abuses...As per you 2+ crore people who have left country are people who ran away from their country.....these are stats....i can also spin them like - for every 1 less patriotic sikh there are 9 less patriotic non-sikhs...spinning stats as per own convenience won't change anything...fact is living/settling outside your country has nothing to do with patriotism/running away...Such primitive thought process and that too in such a global world makes me wonder what sh1t hole are you living in.....Just to quote an example - when our country was under sanctions during 99 then it is the same diaspora that saved your a$$ by the means of remittance...so calling them "run aways" or less is patriotic is big talk for midget brain moron like you....

LOL. why ? The Numbers speak for themselves. You cannot spin your way out of this.

Patriotism is a primitive concept, one that we hold dear. Not that I would expect somebody like you to understand that.

The remittance is sent by those who still want to come back to India, not by those running away for good. So you don't get to bask in their reflected glory.

Another moronic attempt to spin the argument....I said even after such difficult times a whopping 90% are staying in India yet you come up with that ... :lol: ...and b/w i don't expect anything from you...it is wrong to expect anything from a brain dead moron :coffee:

if 90% are living in India, do you think you are doing us a favour ? ;lol: Are you expecting me to pat your back ? They have my respect and my affection.

I am talking about the 10% cowards who ran away and are now boasting of courage.

Yes, it was misleading on my part. But the point stays.
The khalistanis were put down by Punjab police. UNLIKE any other state in India. Which is why Gill has been posted to other disturbed areas from time to time for his expertise in helping the local police forces.

One question. Are you a pro Mughal wannabe dhimmi Hindu? In that case we can end this discussion here. :)

Since you admit to misleading on purpose I have nothing to say on that.

Khalistani was put down by the punjab police just like the Maoist were put down by Andhra police and Naxals were put down by Kerala police.

Do you seriously think that punjab was the only state that had insurgencies ? :lol: They were one of the state where Hindus were targeted by Sikhs.

Gill was an IPS and like ALL IPS guys he was posted to all parts of India. He did have expertise in handling terrorism and was chosen for such roles. So what ?

Why are you making yourself a laughing stock....it is always better to not open your mouth on subject that you are not aware of...Otherwise prove right on this thread that bold part you wrote...

LOL. It is your ignorance and stupidity that is on trial here.

You are boasting that first Sikhs took up terrorism and killed Hindus and then you ended that same terrorism.

Its like a man first Raping a women and then boasting that he went to jail for that :lol:

LOL. Not only a coward, but also a person who do not value his own words and having no self respect. Now that we know how worthless your word is, let us move forward.

Rubbish. EVERY ethnicity in India can boast of protecting others and making supreme sacrifice for the country. :lol:

There is nothing special about the Sikhs regarding this. Maybe you read too much of "British History" designed to keep you puffed up so that you can die for their cause. But since your disposition for white worship is already know, I guess it did not take too much effort on their part.

WRONG :lol: Kumaon Regiment is the MOST hightly decorated regiment in the Indian army :lol:

Looks like its you who are getting Rude shocks from the beginning of the thread. And as long as your stupidity continues, that is never going to end.

LOL. why ? The Numbers speak for themselves. You cannot spin your way out of this.

Patriotism is a primitive concept, one that we hold dear. Not that I would expect somebody like you to understand that.

The remittance is sent by those who still want to come back to India, not by those running away for good. So you don't get to bask in their reflected glory.

if 90% are living in India, do you think you are doing us a favour ? ;lol: Are you expecting me to pat your back ? They have my respect and my affection.

I am talking about the 10% cowards who ran away and are now boasting of courage.

Since you admit to misleading on purpose I have nothing to say on that.

Khalistani was put down by the punjab police just like the Maoist were put down by Andhra police and Naxals were put down by Kerala police.

Do you seriously think that punjab was the only state that had insurgencies ? :lol: They were one of the state where Hindus were targeted by Sikhs.

Gill was an IPS and like ALL IPS guys he was posted to all parts of India. He did have expertise in handling terrorism and was chosen for such roles. So what ?

LOL. It is your ignorance and stupidity that is on trial here.

You are boasting that first Sikhs took up terrorism and killed Hindus and then you ended that same terrorism.

Its like a man first Raping a women and then boasting that he went to jail for that :lol:
YOu are obstinately missing the point.

I must also admit that Sikhs here on Pdf are not speaking out enough. I as a Kashmiri have my personal reasons, but I can't speak much. Please point out the fallacy of the arguments being made here.

Y
Which is what exactly ?

That we have to put up with this empty boasting and gratuitously accept their distorted view and version of history ?
You have fixated your entire attention to the 10 percent who left India and decided to beat the rest 90 percent with it. Especially when most of this 90 percent have utterly rejected the extremists.

Y
You have fixated your entire attention to the 10 percent who left India and decided to beat the rest 90 percent with it. Especially when most of this 90 percent have utterly rejected the extremists.

I have no interest in bashing up the 90% of anybody. They do have a social problem, but then again so does every community in India and I have commented on ALL of them, including my own.

I have observed that the rejection of extremists among Sikhs is lower than the national average. That is purely a personal observation. They have a tendency to go more towards the extremist practices as the video supposedly demonstrates (I have not seen it)

Dude i always have a big respect for sikhs than hindus.Because in pakistan generally we have a soft corner for sikhs and generally if we talk about sikhs people always say good things about sikhs.Like they are good warriors,hard working people,got a great sense of humour ,strong and good looking.Also punjab is the largest population of pakistan and our punjab i just like yours.Culturally we have very little in common with the hindus.Yes we had conflicts during partition but overall we had a good history.During partition muslims too killed sikhs but you know those were bad times and blame the time not the people.Of course there are good hindus as well but personally during my stay abroad i find it so hard to get along with hindus than sikhs.Muslims and sikhs can live together but hindus and muslims cannot without violence.

:crazy::crazy:

955392-danish-kaneria.jpg

:crazy::crazy:

I never said otherwise. Even Jodhabai's father was a Hindu. I think you will get my point.

Whatelse did he say when he said you were fighting for your own Kind, and not some "other" Hindu. First understand his point, before jumping in to say utter lie.

LOL. Now only a coward, but also a person who do not value his own words and having no self respect. Now that we know how worthless your word is, let us move forward.
There is a saying "In order to clean filth you got to get your hands dirty"...given i have cleared the air on that let us move forward...

Really...please show me some instances where supreme sacrifices has been made to protect someone else religion...

I am well aware of you zilch intellect level...why show it every time :coffee:

WRONG :lol: Kumaon Regiment is the MOST hightly decorated regiment in the Indian army :lol:Looks like its you who are getting Rude shocks from the beginning of the thread. And as long as your stupidity continues, that is never going to end.
Don't talk from your arse...show something concrete...Unlike you, people are here to learn...if i am wrong i will accept it..however back it up with the same percentage maths that you were doing to Indian Diaspora...

yeah sure :whatever:

That means that you agree that for every 1 non patriotic sikh there are 9 non patriotc non sikhs..right?? Once again try to apply your brain...don't keep on talking from your a$$...

Patriotism is a primitive concept, one that we hold dear. Not that I would expect somebody like you to understand that.The remittance is sent by those who still want to come back to India, not by those running away for good. So you don't get to bask in their reflected glory.
Prove to me that the remittance sent by people were from non sikhs only...and also prove that remittance was done only who wants to return....otherwise accept you are a midgit size brain who is on a long brain fart journey and have no idea how filthy he is sounding...:lol:

well again your midget size brain cannot fathom that 90% of population living in India put holes in your logic about running away...and who are you to pat someone back?? If you want to debate then debate on hard core facts...why run away like a coward when numbers are thrown back on your face??

What else to expect from a brain dead moron...well I can't stoop to your level and call my fellow indians(almost 2%) cowards...

I must also admit that Sikhs here on Pdf are not speaking out enough. I as a Kashmiri have my personal reasons, but I can't speak much. Please point out the fallacy of the arguments being made here.

Had this debate been happening with some other member; instead of Mutiple ID troll, would have surely contributed. I hope you remember ma fight with this Idiot in another thread? 'Never to wrestle with a pig'. :sick:

@SarthakGanguly I don't boast about things but it's a brutal fact that Hindus are Hindus because of Sikh's. Had there not been Sikhs, even this Hindutavi Retard would have been chanting Allaha-HU & claiming himself to be 'descendent of Arabs'. :lol:

Yeah i know that, But are they really beating these people because they worship Hindu gods too??

Tau, I recently visited Viashno Devi, Hazrat Bal Daergha (Kashmir), no body beat me for it. It can't be random fight given a 'rreligious colour'.

Hindus are Hindus because of Sikh's. Had there not been Sikhs, even this Hindutavi Retard would have been chanting Allaha-HU & claiming himself to be 'descendent of Arabs'. :lol:

Hindus are Hindus and will continue to be Hindus because of Hindus.

No belittling the contribution of the surds. But in impact it does not come close to what we Marathas did to the Mughals. Across a continent.

Please see the territory held by you guys versus that held by us, to realize that we did a pan-India khadedoing while you were prominently in the north.

Much love to the surds, but there is a reason why we are called Maha Rashtra.

And while you will find Pakistan loving surds, you will never find a Pakistan loving Maratha. No ambiguity for us.

Massive troll thread. Some facts need to be cleared. The people beating are not Khalistani. No one in the video claims to be one nor have they mentioned Khalistan. The guys getting the beating are not getting beaten because they prayed for Hindus. Hindus are not even involved in this video. So I don't know why "Khalistanis" and "Hindus" are being mentioned in the description of that video. The issue here is that they did an Akhand Paath(reading of the Guru Granth Sahib) at Jatheras which is against the Sikh rehit Maryadha(Code of Conduct).

Cow is something extremely holy thing in hinduism whereas muslims eat it and sacrifice it publicly on eid ul azha .Quran says there is one god but hindus have something like thousands of gods and hundreds of deities,and the list continues. 99% of the time they are offending each other if they are living together :lol:

when u know nothing abt hinduism/dharma, why do even open your mouth ??

Massive troll thread. Some facts need to be cleared. The people beating are not Khalistani. No one in the video claims to be one nor have they mentioned Khalistan. The guys getting the beating are not getting beaten because they prayed for Hindus. Hindus are not even involved in this video. So I don't know why "Khalistanis" and "Hindus" are being mentioned int he description of that video. The issue here is that they did an Akhand Paath(reading of the Guru Granth Sahib) at Jatheras which is against the Sikh rehit Maryadha(Code of Conduct).

In an other place I read that, they were beaten bcz they started the pooja/praying in a local gurudwara before the local gurudwara priest entered the gurudwara and that irritated the gurudwara security folks..