Sikh beating

It was awful act by the Terrorist Government of India and not the Terrorist Congress Party. :coffee:

Modi sarkar will do what congress does & rake this issue before next General Elections. #votebank :sick:
I hope not, India should deliver justice, people have waited too long, witnesses have died. Memories faded. What happened was not right. Collective punishment is never right, I hope we are a better nation now.

This is what's expected of them. Another thing they do, if you watch Bollywood or Saas Bahu shows, is that they get Punjabi actors and actresses to play as hindoos from madras or UP to show the world that "Hey we are beautiful looking fair-skinned people too" when the average hindoo is darker than espresso coffee.
Dude i always have a big respect for sikhs than hindus.Because in pakistan generally we have a soft corner for sikhs and generally if we talk about sikhs people always say good things about sikhs.Like they are good warriors,hard working people,got a great sense of humour ,strong and good looking.Also punjab is the largest population of pakistan and our punjab i just like yours.Culturally we have very little in common with the hindus.Yes we had conflicts during partition but overall we had a good history.During partition muslims too killed sikhs but you know those were bad times and blame the time not the people.Of course there are good hindus as well but personally during my stay abroad i find it so hard to get along with hindus than sikhs.Muslims and sikhs can live together but hindus and muslims cannot without violence.

As already said in a previous post to a sane poster that i will not reply to a dumb idiot like you anymore...so here is the last reply to you on this thread.....
You know every ethnicity has "heroes" , not only the Sikhs :lol: .......... its pretty childish to convince yourself otherwise. Do you really think people swallow that crap any-more ? I can pull out pretty nasty stories about sikh cowardice too. Trust me, you do not want that. So don't play the hero card. Won't end well for you.
Only a dumb religious fanatic like you will take "Heroics of Sikhs" as saying that other ethnicity doesn't have heroes...keep showing us your class here....
Do you know what percentage means? now check that data again the find out the percentage of sikhs as PIO and NRI as compared to their population in India.
Morons like you are a big waste...here let me make it easy for you dumbo....
Population of sikhs in India is 2.15 crore which constitutes about 90% of all sikhs worldwide...around 22 to 23 lakh sikhs are outside India....Check here
Sikhism by country - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
the number of PIO and NRI's as of 2012 is 2.19 crore...which means around 1.96-1.97 crore people outside India are non-sikhs...Now if you are dumb enough to say that sikhs have ran away from India then great :lol: ....obviously for moron like you 10% is greater than 90%....Now here is history lesson for you...Punjab was the biggest loser in 1947 partition...and then 10 long years of terrorism from 1984 to mid Ninty's and yet Punjabi diaspora is only 10% of all the Indians settled/moved to foreign lands...What does that prove?? I know a midgit brain in you will say Sikh's ran away :lol:....

b/w what the heck percentage has anything to do with it anyway :disagree: ....I can very well understand that you don't have brain to crack it however the intention was that there are lot of people who settle outside their country of origin for better living and that doesn't mean they ran away.....

Now after wasting lot of time on a brain dead moron like you..i put my foot down and refuse to waste anymore...you are more than welcome to keep barking like a mad dog...and i can see you are doing a good job there....

Irony: A certified hindutavi retard calling other retard & another retard thanking his post. :lol:

On topic: For you memories have faded but not for us. It's a green wound for us. :angry:

I hope not, India should deliver justice, people have waited too long, witnesses have died. Memories faded. What happened was not right. Collective punishment is never right, I hope we are a better nation now.

India is never going to give justice. I hope Singhs themselves nutreralize those scumbags before they die natural death. :)

Émigrés live in a time warp. bishnoo here emigrated in the 80's and hasn't moved on from then, he still lives in that time. Sikhs in India have moved on and found better things to do. His memory of India and Hindus is a photograph taken in 1984 not the video of change that everyone else sees, this combined with his singular stupidity explains why he is on PDF picking fights at 4.00 am Canada time . Also, he hasn't figured out that 1984 was more about the awful Congressi politics of the time than any kind of hindu hatred of Sikhs.

1984 was a terrible blot on India and we should be ashamed that the perpetrators have not been brought to justice, hopefully this new government will follow up.
I wish people see the light of the day on this subject...it was all politics....Bhindrawala, Congress and Akalis were all players and they played with Punjab...There was never this hindu/sikh divide in Punjab..In fact Sikh being a symbol of protector, elder son of the family was raised like a Sikh and thereafter his generations...such was the love b/w communities there...and this was evident even after 84 riots in delhi where thousands of sikhs were massacred yet no such riots were reported in Punjab...

Irony: A certified hindutavi retard calling other retard & another retard thanking his post. :lol:

On topic: For you memories have faded but not for us. It's a green wound for us. :angry:

India is never going to give justice. I hope Singhs themselves nutreralize those scumbags before they die natural death. :)
Trust me India does want to give justice...however there is no damn way to prove it anymore :( ....

It's like...who's the pure Sikh? ME ME ME... NO ME ME ME... And it goes on...
Yeah but none of them is pure human........ :tsk:
Dude i always have a big respect for sikhs than hindus.Because in pakistan generally we have a soft corner for sikhs and generally if we talk about sikhs people always say good things about sikhs.Like they are good warriors,hard working people,got a great sense of humour ,strong and good looking.Also punjab is the largest population of pakistan and our punjab i just like yours.Culturally we have very little in common with the hindus.Yes we had conflicts during partition but overall we had a good history.During partition muslims too killed sikhs but you know those were bad times and blame the time not the people.Of course there are good hindus as well but personally during my stay abroad i find it so hard to get along with hindus than sikhs.Muslims and sikhs can live together but hindus and muslims cannot without violence.
You are totally wrong about history of Punjab. From Guru Arjan Dev to Guru Gobind Singh sikh gurus & their families & followers suffered a lot due to radical policies of muslim Mughal emperors. History is full of Sikhs sacrifices for hindus against atrocities of muslim invaders.
Overall we Sikhs had a good history with Hindus but our history with muslims is full of violence.

As already said in a previous post to a sane poster that i will not reply to a dumb idiot like you anymore...so here is the last reply on this thread.....

Only a dumb religious fanatic like you will take "Heroics of Sikhs" as saying that other ethnicity doesn't have heroes...keep showing us your class here....

LOL.

YOU are the one who started boasting about "heroics of sikhs" and now are refuting that argument. RUNNING away again :coffee:

Calling me childish name will not take away the fact that you are now retracting your own boast and are reduced to shouting impotent abuses. :lol:

Morons like you are a big waste...here let me make it easy for you dumbo....
Population of sikhs in India is 2.15 crore which constitutes about 90% of all sikhs worldwide...around 22 to 23 lakh sikhs are outside India....Check here
Sikhism by country - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
the number of PIO and NRI's as of 2012 is 2.19 crore...which means around 1.96-1.97 crore people outside India are non-sikhs...Now if you are dumb enough to say that sikhs have ran away from India then great :lol: ....obviously for moron like you 10% is greater than 90%....Now here is history lesson for you...Punjab was the biggest loser in 1947 partition...and then 10 long years of terrorism from 1984 to mid Ninty's and yet Punjabi diaspora is only 10% of all the Indians settled/moved to foreign lands...What does that prove?? I know a midgit brain in you will say Sikh's ran away :lol:....

b/w what the heck percentage has anything to do with it anyway :disagree: ....I can very well understand that you don't have brain to crack it however the intention was that there are lot of people who settle outside their country of origin for better living and that doesn't mean they ran away.....

Now after wasting lot of time on a brain dead moron like you..i put my foot down and refuse to waste anymore...you are more than welcome to keep barking like a mad dog...and i can see you are doing a good job there....

You just PROVED to me why you are DUMB :lol: ........... and I am going to use your own data to show you how. This will be fun (for me :P)

Total Sikhs = 2.15 crores or 215 Lakh. Total Sikhs outside India = 23 Lakh,

So total Percentage of Sikhs who has RUN away from India = 10.7%

Total Non Sikhs = 118 crores, Total non sikhs outside India = 1.96 crores,

so total Percentage of Non Sikhs who has RUN away from India = 1.7 % :lol:

So while 10.7 % of Sikhs RUN away from India, only 1.7 % of Non Sikhs RUN away from India :cheesy:

That means Sikhs are 630% more likely to RUN away than Non Sikhs. :P

Now that we have established that Sikhs are less Patriotic and more likely to run away than Non sikhs (6.3 times more likely) , you should shut your trap and stop embarrassing your community more by your stupidity. :coffee:

You want to point to the virtue of how and why running away is good for India, do so. Just don't expect me to be sympathetic to your cause.

The bold part above is the obvious reason for bold part below...Being a punjabi it would be easier for me to mingle with a Punjabi Pakistani than a South India....now it doesn't prove anything about one being better than other(which is what you are saying as well) however i don't see a reason why i would be fighting with South Indian here?? So the last line about violence makes little sense to me...

Yeah but none of them is pure human........ :tsk:

You are totally wrong about history of Punjab. From Guru Arjan Dev to Guru Gobind Singh sikh gurus & their families & followers suffered a lot due to radical policies of muslim Mughal emperors. History is full of Sikhs sacrifices for hindus against atrocities of muslim invaders.
Overall we Sikhs had a good history with Hindus but our history with muslims is full of violence.
Nopes...Our history has nothing to do with Muslims or Hindus...The violence was only against tyrants...Guru Gobind Singh ji fought many wars with Hindu Kings as well....and his army had people from both the religions...

@Клаpa @he-man @Juggernautjatt
I didn't actually understand why they are beating those peoples. I saw this video few days ago, its hard to understand what they are saying in this video.

LOL.

YOU are the one who started boasting about "heroics of sikhs" and now are refuting that argument. RUNNING away again :coffee:

Calling me childish name will not take away the fact that you are now retracting your own boast and are reduced to shouting impotent abuses. :lol:

You just PROVED to me why you are DUMB :lol: ........... and I am going to use your own data to show you how. This will be fun (for me :P)

Total Sikhs = 2.15 crores or 215 Lakh. Total Sikhs outside India = 23 Lakh,

So total Percentage of Sikhs who has RUN away from India = 10.7%

Total Non Sikhs = 118 crores, Total non sikhs outside India = 1.96 crores,

so total Percentage of Non Sikhs who has RUN away from India = 1.7 % :lol:

So while 10.7 % of Sikhs RUN away from India, only 1.7 % of Non Sikhs RUN away from India :cheesy:

That means Sikhs are 630% more likely to RUN away than Non Sikhs. :P

Now that we have established that Sikhs are less Patriotic and more likely to run away than Non sikhs (6.3 times more likely) , you should shut your trap and stop embarrassing your community more by your stupidity. :coffee:

You want to point to the virtue of how and why running away is good for India, do so. Just don't expect me to be sympathetic to your cause.
They are an enterprising people. One can say 50 percent of IITians go abroad. Does not mean they 'run away'.

You can have enterprises in India too. One do not necessarily have to run away to show enterprise. As a matter of fact India is the worlds largest entrepreneurial nation.

People who go abroad never to return ARE running away. What else would you call it ? The Great escape ?

The bold part above is the obvious reason for bold part below...Being a punjabi it would be easier for me to mingle with a Punjabi Pakistani than a South India....now it doesn't prove anything about one being better than other(which is what you are saying as well) however i don't see a reason why i would be fighting with South Indian here?? So the last line about violence makes little sense to me...

Nopes...Our history has nothing to do with Muslims or Hindus...The violence was only against tyrants...Guru Gobind Singh ji fought many wars with Hindu Kings as well....and his army had people from both the religions...
The Hindu rajas he fought against were casteist Mughal allies. Like the Battle of Anandapur. Even Shivaji fought against Hindu generals of Aurangzeb.

You can have enterprises in India too. One do not necessarily have to run away to show enterprise. As a matter of fact India is the worlds largest entrepreneurial nation.

People who go abroad never to return ARE running away. What else would you call it ? The Great escape ?
Yes. From poverty. From red tape. Every state is not Gujarat.

LOL. So you admit it is Running away.

Every state need not be Gujarat, people migrate interstate for work all the time. People even go abroad to work, make money and then come back to India.

They spend that money in India and make India a better place. Not cowards who run away to life off someone else's hard work by abandoning his own.

Yes but majority of wars were against muslim invaders & majority sacrifices were for hindus.
@Клаpa @he-man @Juggernautjatt
I didn't actually understand why they are beating those peoples. I saw this video few days ago, its hard to understand what they are saying in this video.
Unfortunately there are many this type of videos on social media. Main reason for this violence is politics & government's loose attitude towards both radical Khalistanis & anti sikh Deras.