White and Green with M/S
I'm right you're wrong go eat cow dung you mental ill personno no
you are wrong
I'm sorry to say your mental disease has no cure
I'm right you're wrong go eat cow dung you mental ill personno no
you are wrong
Its disgusting heath wise its poison
Sick mentality I have to say
Spat out my drink LMAObehn k lor*y apna moot bhi piya kr aur apni tatti bhi khai kr wo bhi natural hai, gift of nature. sirf cow ki gandddd hi kyun martay ho. saand k tat*ay bhi chusaa kro naa wo abba nai lagta tmhara??
no noI'm right you're wrong go eat cow dung you mental ill person
I'm sorry to say your mental disease has no cure
Yeah cow dung and cow piss are cure for nuclear bombs fallout according to singhis/hinduvita lolSick car...
Ok tell me how many harmful viruses/bacterias in cow dung and cow peeno no
you are wrong, sir
Yeah cow dung and cow piss are cure for nuclear bombs fallout according to singhis/hinduvita lol
Ok tell me how many harmful viruses/bacterias in cow dung and cow pee
SickUrine-drinking Hindu cult, straight from a virgin cow | Daily Mail Online
A growing cult of Hindu worshippers in India claim that drinking fresh cow urine will help cure them of all diseases i including cancer. The Hindu believers regard the cow as a holy animal and say her urine has divine healing propertieswww.dailymail.co.uk
You guys eat his tatti on daily basis so it is no more left to be used.
Winter Fuel: Dung cakes demand soars in Punjab | The Express Tribune
A renewable source of heating and cooking fuel, dung cakes are made from cow dungtribune.com.pk
Abay hutiye, that's for fuel as an alternative for wood. The food is cooked in utensils, not buried in dung ash.As if it isn't done in Pakistan lol
Cows ‘drop’ a solution to rural fuel woes | The Express Tribune
Animal dung helps meet energy needs of villagers in absence of gas, woodwww.google.com
Did you see the whole thing? They buried the food in cow dung ash. Not use it like we do.happens in Pakistan also , I grew up on that fuel for the fire .
Agreed. But the saand ke tattay choosne wali baat wassir, this is the very unparliament language
yetin India we are not eating it
It cures all those diseases but causes one, Gangu-itis
I opened just to see racist white comments but lo and behold, I found @INDIAPOSITIVE as the top commentUrine-drinking Hindu cult, straight from a virgin cow | Daily Mail Online
A growing cult of Hindu worshippers in India claim that drinking fresh cow urine will help cure them of all diseases i including cancer. The Hindu believers regard the cow as a holy animal and say her urine has divine healing propertieswww.dailymail.co.uk
Abay hutiye, that's for fuel as an alternative for wood. The food is cooked in utensils, not buried in dung ash.
Did you see the whole thing? They buried the food in cow dung ash. Not use it like we do.
Agreed. But the saand ke tattay choosne wali baat was
yet
It cures all those diseases but causes one, Gangu-itis