Should we ban her for supporting Anti Pakistan Movie.

Buddy there is a situation when someone is alive, and then there is a situation when someone is dead. A person who is living may be a thug, a terrorist, a corrupt scum or whatever, but when he is dead he is dead, the labels assigned by us to him during his life don't matter, and if that person is a Muslim, we Muslims believe that he is to be judged by ALLAH now not us, we cannot declare heaven or hell for him, its not our authority, and ALLAH may forgive anyone he pleases and HE may punish anyone he pleases. Therefore we leave the dead alone and don't like discussing it (at least that is my personal belief).

Well, I will not bring it up if you are not comfortable with the idea. But, someday, down the line, the loose ends have to be tied up, so that the living may live peacefully.
160+ people died in the Mumbai attacks and held the city hostage for days, one of the most prestigious cities of the largest democracy in the World. One will only be a fool to think we will take it lightly and there will be no retribution.

The quickest way to shoot down mullahphobia, which is prevalent on this forum, is to ask only two questions:

1) Who conducted your parents wedding ceremony /nikah?

2) Who leads the funeral prayer / namaz e janaza, when someone dies in your family?
Keep your emotions on one side. Don't try to hide wrong doings of them. 1% is good Mullah too and there are secular people too.
Now tell me
1.) Who sold themselves to U.S.A and I.S.I for jihad in afganistan.
2.) Who is responsible for religious bigotry and sections of Islam.
3.) Who did Lal masjid episode.
4.) Are you same member supporting and wooing for Mullahs like Syed ali gilani in kashmir which mourns for death of Osama bin ladin and offers Namaz e Janaza and you supporting day and night for him for so called pure struggle . Look how he mourns for pure Osama bin ladin
5.) Who is responsible for backward mentality and useless for progress of Pakistan.
6.) Who is responsible for violence in Pakistan, damaging own property , if events like Muhammad cartoon happens in western countries.
7.) Who is responsible for Unrest in Xinjiang of China , and who's activities increases in Ramadan in Xinjiang , they killed 50 innocent Chinese last year.

Majority Mullah is responsible for such unrest, violence, and they always hesitated to speak openly against taliban, due to their believe in good & bad taliban .Even parha likha Master educated tola of lal masjid , have such backward violent mentality.

Iterative events in the Pakistan & world. Isn't this. ...
Unfortunately we got some stone heart people here that praises shooting in Boston.
We need to kill this mentality and jihadi rodents which continue to support banned organisation and they are declared terrorist in U.N Like Mullah Hafiz saeed.
Now, you do support hafiz saeed , and Syed ali gilani. Don't hide your face. Let face the bitter truth! Are you reading this. ... Common don't hide. Let the truth prevail ! which leader supporting Osama bin ladin, who supports banned organisations .... And then people crying on U.N for declaring their leader terrorist and crying like babies.
Popular saying,
"As you sow, so shall you reap".

Still want to defend hafiz saeed.
While we Pakistanis should
"Hum ko is k ghar mein ghuss k marna chahiyay"

Unfortunately we are not doing this and our enemy is taking advantage of our fragile policies and due to our selective action .

By the way we don't need to have Molvi Sb for these two events, I mean any common practicing Muslim can lead these two events? :) :D
images

Well, I will not bring it up if you are not comfortable with the idea. But, someday, down the line, the loose ends have to be tied up, so that the living may live peacefully.
160+ people died in the Mumbai attacks and held the city hostage for days, one of the most prestigious cities of the largest democracy in the World. One will only be a fool to think we will take it lightly and there will be no retribution.

Retribution :rolleyes:. No you are not fools buddy you replied with "Phantom" :D. Don't go beyond this, forgetting one Mumbai is difficult, many multiple would be nightmare.

If you think some random movie is a reply then I was wasting my time here. I will make it a point not to, in future.

The thing is she is in India trying to get Indian movies so a pro Indian movie statement that has been banned in Pakistan ( indirectly criticizibg Pakistan ) might get her a film or two. I guess she is thinking in these lines. Sell outs. Anything to get in business.

As for Asim bajwas niece. Whatever she does will have no effect on Asim bajwa.

As for banning her will actually give her exactly what she is seeking. She will become famous and will get a chance to criticize Pakistan even more which will make give her news which will embarrass us and will accomplish her goal.

Best to ignore her. The best answer to attention seeking is ignoring.

She has already got an Indian movie being filmed in SA beaches so u may get what type of bold scenes there willbe as for niece case as matter raised by Mr Umair it is common in history that saints and devils born in same house. The family is a mix of good and bad people. So Mr Asim Bajwa can't bring Marwa Hussain in militiary code of conduct even if she is his niece. Further banning her shall make her more famous in India.

Perhaps she don't have any elder person at her home to guide her. She requires guidance in young age.

We already have many traitors like Hussain Haqqani already doing Anti Pak/Military propaganda.

Very very few, in fact none in my life. But Molvi Sb. still needs to share the blame :D, bro moka acha hai 1 kahanhi sunany ka. When I was in boarding school and in some senior class, we classmates fooled our Islamiat teacher (An Alim), we told him a fake story that Arnold (Hollywood Movies hero) is a newly converted Muslim and he has researched a lot about Islam, in fact he has made a movie about his reasearch "Terminator", teacher baycharay shareef admi thay he believed us and prayed for well being of Arnold. However, it happened that Islamiat teacher somehow asked about it from our English teacher, when English teacher learnt about this he started laughing and told Islamiat teacher "Sir ap ko larko nay Mamoo bana dia hai" :D. Next day we wished to continue with the fake story but it all ended up in us being Murgha outside classroom and PT kit at night after lights off :D @Umair Nawaz (I am referring to Mr Haroon Rasheed, I don't know if he was still there during your short time)
yes Mr Haroon Rasheed was and i believe still is in APS. Next time in a reunion if u meet him or meet anybody from 2002 entry just ask him abt ''Mere Yaar kiShadi ha.''

U will know that Mr Haroon Rasheed just doesnt know me but remembers me as well even today.:lol:

Very well-put argument I must say.
I'm not pointing at the ritual itself. I'm pointing at the person, who led the ritual and for whom. There is not shortage of mullahs in your country. And yet...Will it be naive to connect the dots ?

BTW, the right word for it is cremation and not burning. The ritual is known as 'Antyesthi'...
what is the ritual called after antyesthi they tossing the ashes in ganga?

yes Mr Haroon Rasheed was and i believe still is in APS. Next time in a reunion if u meet him or meet anybody from 2002 entry just ask him abt ''Mere Yaar kiShadi ha.''

U will know that Mr Haroon Rasheed just doesnt know me but remembers me as well even today.:lol:

Okay I will. I am thinking about visiting APS INSHALLAH when my kids are grown up to understand and enjoy its beauty. :)

You want to ban someone because she expresses her views. How about banning this thread??

You already achieved your objectives by banning this movie. What next??
none of yr business its our internal matter.