Indus Falcon
Please name
Ban is not solution. Don't make it Mullah country. She just expressed her views against terrorist in whole world. Banning her will give bad image to Pakistan as it if we are supporting declared terrorist like Hafiz saeed. Then don't blame U.N for sanctions on Pakistan
Mullahphobia. Blame everything on Mullahs.
O bahi molvi baycharo ko to pata bhi nahi kay phantom hy kya blah.
That was sarcasm, Sheldon....Karlo bhai then ;
The quickest way to shoot down mullahphobia, which is prevalent on this forum, is to ask only two questions:
1) Who conducted your parents wedding ceremony /nikah?
2) Who leads the funeral prayer / namaz e janaza, when someone dies in your family?
Add a few more questions too.. like who is responsible for the Lal masjid fiasco ?The quickest way to shoot down mullahphobia, which is prevalent on this forum, is to ask only two questions:
1) Who conducted your parents wedding ceremony /nikah?
2) Who leads the funeral prayer / namaz e janaza, when someone dies in your family?
Right, We don't, but how many common practicing Muslims have you seen leading these two events?By the way we don't need to have Molvi Sb for these two events, I mean any common practicing Muslim can lead these two events?
Add a few more questions too.. like who is responsible for the Lal masjid fiasco ?
1. Gen Zia, opened taht mosque and first Imam was moulana Ghazi. it was a hub of Mujhadeen in Soveit era.Add a few more questions too.. like who is responsible for the Lal masjid fiasco ?
Right, We don't, but how many common practicing Muslims have you seen leading these two events?
Done.....? or is there more?
and Jalabi and Samosay tooKarlo bhai then ;
Who was leading the funeral of Mullah Omer ?
Very well-put argument I must say.Are not you going to burn Modi when is dead?
Mullah abdullah (~like bhgwan daas)Very well-put argument I must say.
I'm not pointing at the ritual itself. I'm pointing at the person, who led the ritual and for whom. There is not shortage of mullahs in your country. And yet...Will it be naive to connect the dots ?
BTW, the right word for it is cremation and not burning. The ritual is known as 'Antyesthi'...
Very well-put argument I must say.
I'm not pointing at the ritual itself. I'm pointing at the person, who led the ritual and for whom. There is not shortage of mullahs in your country. And yet...Will it be naive to connect the dots ?