Should surgical strikes videos be shown to opposition leaders?

Should india show evidence to its allies and opposition leaders?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Then why the F does your army not give the exact location to the international media????
Look man I know its hard for you but there was no surgical strike. It was just to fool the gullible people so that they feel satisfied. The sane ones asked for proof but were labeled traitors. Now I don't care what you think but claims have to be backed by proof. We proved our claims by taking the international media to those areas. you can keep thinking they were taken to the wrong places it does not matter. I won't argue further with you on this because if you still want to argue after this then you're better off being fooled by your army.
look you will keep on saying there are no strikes. But we Indians believe our Army. It is a highly professional force. it gets NO benefit by lying. It does not run the govt the civilians do as they have been running for the last 69 years and will be running till the end of time.

And regarding the "Sane Ones" asking for proof even they have accepted that the strikes are real. What they are doing is just political posturing

Just tell me one thing what happens if we do release the video. You will not accept it and consider it as a fake. Leave aside the trolling comments like getting Sunny Deol or inserting item songs in the video. If we wanted to show a fake video do you seriously think that it will take so long to shoot the same. making a fake video would have taken 2-3 days time and then it could have been released along with the news of the surgical strikes

There are numerous examples of which videos are there and still people dont believe it.
  • In 9/11 there are conspiracy theorists who believe that it was not civilian planes but military aircraft that hit the towers. this when there are numerous videos from numerous different sources
  • there is video for moon landing but even decades after that there are people who say that it is a hoax
  • There is no video of OBL raid, no pictures of the body. If people dont want to believe that he died in Abottabad then let them not believe

My dear indian friends ,I would like to know from every one of you ( I mean only indians) whether india should release some evidence in form of images and videos of surgical strikes.
Today for the first time I too started doubting claims of army when govt denied giving details of surgical strikes even to Parliamentary Standing Committee on Defence..I know makin information of such strikes public is security related issue..they can't be made public..but why don't they show the evidence to these committees or heads of all political parties in india?
I am starting a poll on this .Should the govt show the videos to at least it's allies and opposition leaders? At least an edited one so that sensitive information can't be leaked?

Our leaders will always find fault to the ruling party....Politics should not be a part of the game when Defence department is officially stated certain things...

In our democracy, every one has a right to beleive certain things and they are also entitled to not to beleive certain things....We are not forcing them either...

No need to show video
What India needs to do is just release the pics of the building /launchpads which were hit
Sirf Yahi inka claim proof kar sakta hai
Agar woh un buildings ki pics release kartai hain to woh building damaged Hogi jo keh unki strikes ko sabit kardaingi aur ya phir woh biuldings Gira di gayi hongi jo keh phir sai unki surgical strikes ko proof kardaiga
Isko na release Karnai ka koi excuse nahi banta
@Shot-Caller @Tipu7 @SrNair @Oscar
Thoughts???

But the bigger question is that why it will release and for whom it will release.

1- If Pakistan beleives that nothing has happened. Then India is not forcing you to belive that we are correct. If nothing has happened, then what is thing noise all about. Rather asking questions to India, your media should ask this question to your media or Gov, the same question.

2- Politics of India should not interfere with defence. If opposition party has any issue, let them build public opinion against BJP...It is their right to question and get media briefing from DGMO.

When India compare these strikes with any other strikes then kindly understand one point here. Most of actions are taken but powerful forces on weaker forces who are almost unable to hit back so they don't need to prove much if they did the strikes or not and there is no need to release footage as well. The case with India Pakistan is differenct. We have doubts about your strike because if they had happened there would have been at least one proof. be it coordinates or anything. if the strikes had happened then there would be some serious pressure on pakistan Army rather they are chilling and asking for proof as well. There are much professional forces than Indian forces and i am sure there barely are any tactics that you can apply which are alien to the world. dont compare this case with other cases. show the world you did it even just coordinates. anything mate just anything else than your claims. After observing attitude of indians for many years now i can say if here has been any strike you guys would have released the pictures or footage within seconds of a successful operation.
Indian or Pakistan forces can enter into each other territories and launch a surprise attack since there is an element of surprise and planning behind it but either one of them can get away with it and the opposition does nothing? talk reality man. show the footage and prove the rest of the world wrong. i dont think there is any other country that is supporting your claim. so please mate. just coordinates. any pictures. anything.