BHarwana
You are wrong here he is not desi liberal something else.Ignore him, i can spot a desi liberal ten miles away, its one of my superpowers
Well, I saw the video. The first thing I find odd was Ehsan using words like: "they tricked the youth in the name of Islam". The leadership of the terrorist group not only does that, they believe in the ideology they preach to the youth and do not think of it as brainwashing but rather as spreading enlightenment. Then why is Ehsan saying that they are brainwashed, he himself was an important member of the leadership of a group. Then I heard him mention Israel, considering that Israel has been nothing if not a backdoor ally of Pakistan since Zia. All this has led me to believe that Ehsan is lying.What words of EhsanUllah Ehsan you find not convincing?
A new dangerous species...naah i knw these rats to well...You are wrong here he is not desi liberal something else.
Centrism - WikipediaIgnore him, i can spot a desi liberal ten miles away, its one of my superpowers
@BHarwana , i told u so, now he says israel is our ally aaaaand he implicates islam by saying these dogs were true believers,Well, I saw the video. The first thing I find odd was Ehsan using words like: "they tricked the youth in the name of Islam". The leadership of the terrorist group not only does that, they believe in the ideology they preach to the youth and do not think of it as brainwashing but rather as spreading enlightenment. Then why is Ehsan saying that they are brainwashed, he himself was an important member of the leadership of a group. Then I heard him mention Israel, considering that Israel has been nothing if not a backdoor ally of Pakistan since Zia. All this has led me to believe that Ehsan is lying.
, lol, patheticCentrism - Wikipedia
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Centrism
In politics, centrism or the center is a political outlook or specific position that involves acceptance or support of a balance of a degree of social equality and a degree of social hierarchy; while opposing political changes which would result in a significant shift of society either strongly to the left or the right ...
Go educate yourself jahil
@Awan68 read this and you will understand who he is. lolWell, I saw the video. The first thing I find odd was Ehsan using words like: "they tricked the youth in the name of Islam". The leadership of the terrorist group not only does that, they believe in the ideology they preach to the youth and do not think of it as brainwashing but rather as spreading enlightenment. Then why is Ehsan saying that they are brainwashed, he himself was an important member of the leadership of a group. Then I heard him mention Israel, considering that Israel has been nothing if not a backdoor ally of Pakistan since Zia. All this has led me to believe that Ehsan is lying.
Amazing. Keep trolling with arrogance, instead of arguing with concrete confidences. You are what's wrong with Pakistan
Janab India supports BLA. They don't like TTP neither do they like ISIS. Don't you see, before this confession nobody wanted to even debate letting this guy off his charges, now there's talk of whether we should go easy because of this confession? He knew that would happen if he mentioned India and Afghanistan@Awan68 read this and you will understand who he is. lol
Israel is not an ally, Israel is an enemy and Ehsanullah Ehsan was lying in ally his previous video but in this one he was 1000% on point. Pak Army should make him do more videos of this type and show the true face of Israel and India and Also TTP, JUA and ISIS.
O bhai ur right the 99.99999% of us are wrong, everthing is wrong here blah blah, only the 0.0000000001% insects like u r right.... u who belittle two nation theory, u who oppose the islamic ideology n constitution of islam, u who give clean chits to enemies of pakistan like india, u who like to tell us that the establishment is the enemy, munny the game is over for insects like u, we won, pakistan still stands more powerful than ever, one side of the coin was ttp, the other side is people like u, both promote the agenda of the enemy, n what concrete facts bachay, all u've done since u started giving me a migrane is blow air out of ur a***s, n throw theories into thin air like ehsan is fooling isi blah blah..Amazing. Keep trolling with arrogance, instead of arguing with concrete confidences. You are what's wrong with Pakistan
I know who he is, i just dont wanna say the word or he will start crying persecution of minorities...@Awan68 read this and you will understand who he is. lol
Israel is not an ally, Israel is an enemy and Ehsanullah Ehsan was lying in ally his previous video but in this one he was 1000% on point. Pak Army should make him do more videos of this type and show the true face of Israel and India and Also TTP, JUA and ISIS.
Did Molana Diesel set your pants on fire???O bhai ur right the 99.99999% of us are wrong, everthing is wrong here blah blah, only the 0.0000000001% insects like u r right.... u who belittle two nation theory, u who oppose the islamic ideology n constitution of islam, u who give clean chits to enemies of pakistan like india, u who like to tell us that the establishment is the enemy, munny the game is over for insects like u, we won, pakistan still stands more powerful than ever, one side of the coin was ttp, the other side is people like u, both promote the agenda of the enemy, n what concrete facts bachay, all u've done since u started giving me a migrane is blow air out of ur a***s, n throw theories into thin air like ehsan is fooling isi blah blah..
Good theory but India is involved with TTP because BLA is not that strong. There are more evidence of India being involved with TTP. There were three RAW agents arrested in rawalkot as well who were linked to ttp no stop the theory it is baseless.Janab India supports BLA. They don't like TTP neither do they like ISIS. Don't you see, before this confession nobody wanted to even debate letting this guy off his charges, now there's talk of whether we should go easy because of this confession? He knew that would happen if he mentioned India and Afghanistan
Didnt i tell not to qoute me, u dont learn do u naughty little boy..Did Molana Diesel set your pants on fire???
I'm pro Two Nation Theory, pro constitution, idealist, believer in Jinnah's Pakistan. I just don't see why you are so narrow minded and selfish as to not see that maybe, just maybe, someone could have opinions different than yours. That's how a democracy and free state works. You can't see that, you can suck a big one.
First of all, thanks that you're not insulting like the other guy. Always good to converse with someone respectfully. Secondly, I guess I'll wait until the RAW agents have been sentenced, because it is always a mulzim before being confirmed of being a mujrim. Third, Ehsanullah Ehsan coming in to surrender because "he feels wronged" while Pak Army is pounding at JaA? Timing is way too coinciding for me to believe he is telling the truthGood theory but India is involved with TTP because BLA is not that strong. There are more evidence of India being involved with TTP. There were three RAW agents arrested in rawalkot as well who were linked to ttp no stop the theory it is baseless.
*quoteDidnt i tell not to qoute me, u dont learn do u naughty little boy..