Should Ehsanullah face trial yay or nay?

Ehsanullah surrender clears him off previous barbarism?

• Yes

Votes: 14 26.4%
  • No

Votes: 37 69.8%
  • I'm not sure

Votes: 2 3.8%

• Total voters
Mods should declare a policy on this forum that any post oozing sectarianism should warrant an immediate ban to the member who posted it, we have suffered enough cause of this bs...

So confessions of kalboshan n now ehsan ullah eshan are conspiracy theories to u..:o:
I was talking about the Zionist stuff and all. That is crazy. But let me tell you this: I would never, for even a pico second, believe anything from the mouth of Ehsanullah Ehsan

Mods should declare a policy on this forum that any post oozing sectarianism should warrant an immediate ban to the member who posted it, we have suffered enough cause of this bs...
I oppose this motion

don't you know about the fatvas in support of the Taliban's and ttp when they were busy slaughtering our soldiers n civilians in the name of their interpretation of sharia . So its childish to assume that they don't have the support base . You very well know that where those fatvas was coming from .

iam showing you the mirror and if this hydra of tskfirism is to be decapitated , we need to discuss about its trunk ---------

and it's not me who's playing sectarian. I can assure you that none of any Sunnis or Shia madrassas here in Pak ever produced a suicide bomber to go n turn some billion $$$ military assets into ashes

I find it quite offensive towards Shia sons of the soil .
Why do u find it offensive, shias are loyal sons of the soil, it was the enemy which wanted a sectarian war in pakistan, the shias of pakistan foiled their plans by remaining loyal inspite of all the wrongs n murder inflicted on them by bastards like ttp, im praising the shias of pakistan..

I was talking about the Zionist stuff and all. That is crazy. But let me tell you this: I would never, for even a pico second, believe anything from the mouth of Ehsanullah Ehsan
Oh yes the army made him lie, in reality it was the army which was supporting groups like tpp, right??, take ur bs somewhere else...

I oppose this motion
Oh so u support sectariansim:o:

Why do u find it offensive, shias are loyal sons of the soil, it was the enemy which wanted a sectarian war in pakistan, the shias of pakistan foiled their plans by remaining loyal inspite of all the wrongs n murder inflicted on them by bastards like ttp, im praising the shias of pakistan..
You are wrong at your core Shia and sunni have never fought with each other in Pakistan. And there is no sectarian divide in Pakistan. These TTP and JUA and ISIS are some other breed.

Oh yes the army made him lie, in reality it was the army which was supporting groups like tpp, right??, take u mr bs somewhere else...

Oh so u support sectariansim:o:
Janab I don't think that the Army made him lie. He lied to save his own ***, knowing that we might forgive him if he said "India" "Afghanistan" and "Israel" in the same confession.
And I am more patriotic than you may ever be. I also support the freedom to express one's thoughts and speech. Something you are forgetting

You are wrong at your core Shia and sunni have never fought with each other in Pakistan. And there is no sectarian divide in Pakistan. These TTP and JUA and ISIS are some other breed.

U got my meaning wrong, there was no fighting, there was only difference of thought, that was used by the enemy so now our shia n sunni ulema must sit together n figure out a way to end this disagreement, for the enemy will try to use this weakness again in the future, denying problems dont make them go away...
Man you don't understand ISIS or TTP cannot use the divide because there is no divide now lets get back to the topic and you have not understood what @Mentee was pointing out. Now lets leave it and get back to topic.

Janab I don't think that the Army made him lie. He lied to save his own ***, knowing that we might forgive him if he said "India" "Afghanistan" and "Israel" in the same confession.
And I am more patriotic than you may ever be. I also support the freedom to express one's thoughts and speech. Something you are forgetting

Handing out patriotism badges are we, interesting, army posted his confession to the public, so army is implicating india n israel, so in essence u are saying that army is lying, u are denying the narrative of our establishment that raw/nds did this, i litery dont know what to say to u right now...
I don't understand what you mean, but yes, I do believe that our army and our establishment is greatly mistaken. They are humans, after all, not gods. They can make mistakes. I believe that they can't see that Ehsanullah Ehsan is lying to the face of the nation. That is my opinion

Acha bhai tun mahan ka zaheen hai, aur isi one of the best intel agencies of the world ch**ya hai, i can see right through u, ur one of those liberals that likes to give a clean chit to india while bashes his own army, dont qoute me again...

Ignoring your disgusting behavior and insulting remarks, yes ISI is one of the best intelligence gathering agencies. And I am not a liberal, I am a centrist. I also love my motherland and the armed forces, however I do not understand why the current establishment is taking the word of a terrorist who did nothing but kill innocent civilians and children

What words of EhsanUllah Ehsan you find not convincing?