Shoe thrown @ Nawaz Sharif in Jamiah Naiema

They had a plan to throw eggs and shoes on CJ and other judges cars as per my information, and they started testing this plan by sending someone near CJ's car two days back with Jang paper clipping.. and sending a woman in the hospital (again yesterday) who was saying bad words to CJ in a hospital.. now this has started with them... lolzz
really? well the tooi party is known for this. What they did to Benezir Bhutto the kind of filthy personal attacks they did. This is not enough in comparison.

It happened on multiple occasions your party even shot political opponents
DX8u5yOUQAAUPM2.jpg

O bhai tu Pakistan main rehta hai directly tweet na kiya kar Maryam ke account pe.. I have seen your latest tweet in response to the above tweet..

I am not supporter of pmln first of all.

I voted for pti last time.and probably this time too but it does not mean I become blind in pmln hatred just because Imran khan says so.

I'm not a supporter of Imran Khan either, but he is better than Nawaz. I'm not one to follow cult personalities, so if someone throws a shoe at Imran for not delivering, I wouldn't care. If the issues of the people are being neglected then those leaders need to answer for it. That is what is called accountability. Simple. Nawaz stole money from the nation and had many people killed, but here you are crying about a shoe being thrown? This man should have a rope around his neck.

O bhai tu Pakistan main rehta hai directly tweet na kiya kar Maryam ke account pe.. I have seen your latest tweet in response to the above tweet..
Kiyon ji kiya howa block kardey gi :D ?

just a while back even Imran khan also condemned this act which is good even Sheikh Rasheed so I don't understand why people here are happy at pdf.

There is a limit of everything. Character assassination was something reserved and copyrighted by PMLN against all their opponents and they never left nothing to anybody's imagination...

Now they are at the receiving end of its manifestation in physical terms...from their very own (TLYR) who are now renegades because of KhatmeNabowat debacle. What else should they expect after disturbing the very nest they helped built and supportedfor so many years...even TUQ belonged to them once.

Jamhor keh dushmanu na Jamhoriyat keh mou peh jota marra!

Nawaz did nothing wrong. He has my vote. Give him another chance and he'll prove himself as the best candidate for Pakistan.

its not about IK
if someone doesnt listen and keeps making mockery of the state/system then there is a way for things to come around.
our people pity every dirty assh0le that feels hurt. feeling pity for such assh0les is like tolerating them....these animals dont deserve your pity ..

anyways something tells me shahbaz sharif is behind both the incidents.