ashok321
lmao Portugal inka mai baap ka vasta nahi hai.
What is it with you 30 children died and still you carry on with your crap.Im no fan of the bjp or modi but you use that hatred to get happy when something bad happens in indiaBecause the Yogiraj admin was busy in cow management.
RSS walas are busy in converting Ayesha Sultana Khan back to Sharmila Tagore.
Ye ghar wapsi tau mother of all ghar wapsi hogi na bhai......kyu nahi karte ?
Dum nahi?
What is it with you 30 children died and still you carry on with your crap.Im no fan of the bjp or modi but you use that hatred to get happy when something bad happens in india
It shows every time something goes wrong in the country of your birth.30 children died and your post was that .Don't get me wrong I don't like bjp politics I think religion should be kept out of government but I still would like the country I was born and raised in to prosper.I have been reading your posts for a while and you seem like someone who hates their own country.Going through some of your posts during the recent border tensions it seems to me you would like to see India humiliated just so modi would look bad.I could be wrong and you might be really patriotic it is just a feeling I get when reading your postsWhere is my happiness?
It shows every time something goes wrong in the country of your birth.30 children died and your post was that .Don't get me wrong I don't like bjp politics I think religion should be kept out of government but I still would like the country I was born and raised in to prosper.I have been reading your posts for a while and you seem like someone who hates their own country.Going through some of your posts during the recent border tensions it seems to me you would like to see India humiliated just so modi would look bad.I could be wrong and you might be really patriotic it is just a feeling I get when reading your posts
I think all Indian politicians are crooks every single one of them.But I still hope modi or congress do well because it be good for country.I hate congress with a passion they helped massacre people of my faith.But when they in power I still hope they do a good job for the country and not fail because that would be bad for indiaKnowing that the Indian PM is crook, we must criticize him or sing paeans for him as if he the God?
Do you agree that he is crook PM?
Yes or No.
I think all Indian politicians are crooks every single one of them.But I still hope modi or congress do well because it be good for country.I hate congress with a passion they helped massacre people of my faith.But when they in power I still hope they do a good job for the country and not fail because that would be bad for india
May they rest in peace.
What i dont understand is,why did these kids need oxygen?