Shocked: What is this? Only for Pakistanis

Its insulting and not right....

Jahan namaaz hori hai uskay agay aysa kaam....how can you find nothing wrong with it? Living in Saudi washed your brain?!

no its not wrong flirts meet in haram makkah madinah and arrest weekly many :cuckoo:

Yes just beside the Badshahi Mosque in the inner portions of the City Streets lies the area called the Shahi Mohalla where Prostitution is widespread ! :bad:

If the authorities weren't involved this thing would've long been busted !

there is no law that prostitutes have to stay away from any area :lol: they din't stop someone to go mosques . just go dahaka at fajjir prayer times azaans and music sound rise together .its called city of mosques and they start dance and music practice at fajjir time :laughcry:

Just because it happens it is not wrong?

What kind of mentality is that?

if its happen in center of islam why pain for a far away land of honey and heera singh ?:) i don't mind those whom can just bash have to SU because its rozi roti of thousands of humans .

This is a BS video. Guys I make films and videos and in video and film-making business there is an editing technique called "Chroma Key" where an activity is done in front of green background and then replaced by another.

This is clearly a " Doctored Video ". No need to get worried.

@pak-marine @Talon @Aslan @usama waqas @Imran Khan @RazPaK @Gentleman @wasm95 @DESERT FIGHTER @Tikolo @Tk_90 @Armstrong

Here is some Information on Chroma Key Editing technique where you can change the back ground:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chroma_key

BTW its not daimond mohlla it was named by maharaja ranjeet singh when people complain to him that heera singh have party day night . at those days heera singh haveeli was here . so maharaja called him and ask him YE KYA HEERA MANDI BANA RAKHI HAI TUM NE HEERA SINGH ?:P from that day its called heera mandi

^ Badshahi masjid in Lahore is located just beside Heera Mandi, it is the biggest or second biggest masjid in Pakistan. Thats the irony of Pakistani society

Heyindian kid... do you now there is no "heera mandi" ... its food street now..

there is no law that prostitutes have to stay away from any area :lol: they din't stop someone to go mosques . just go dahaka at fajjir prayer times azaans and music sound rise together .its called city of mosques and they start dance and music practice at fajjir time :laughcry:
Kindly do not troll

if its happen in center of islam why pain for a far away land of honey and heera singh ?:) i don't mind those whom can just bash have to SU because its rozi roti of thousands of humans .
Just because it is does it make it right...you still didnt answer my question...Just because it happens does it mean it is right?

a couple are dancing and being silly. by giving this video undue importance, you are endangering their lives. As if there isn't enough craziness in your country.

And you are gonna go after them? Dude that site has been famous for a bit NO ONE endangered their lives since ....not gonna happen coz we posted it on PDF :rofl:

Why only for Pakistani....can't we enjoy ...:omghaha:

BTW its not daimond mohlla it was named by maharaja ranjeet singh when people complain to him that heera singh have party day night . at those days heera singh haveeli was here . so maharaja called him and ask him YE KYA HEERA MANDI BANA RAKHI HAI TUM NE HEERA SINGH ?:P from that day its called heera mandi
Wah Meri jaan ! Sub Pata hey apku.:yahoo: Aab mey yehi sub Dostun ku batao ga. :D

my dear Lord, why must there be so much bigotry? A person dancing, in full clothes and dupata covering her modesty is an offense? where are the same holy brigade when the mullahs of death carry out atrocities up and down the country. Oh the magnitude of our jahilism!!

There wouldn't need to be any law for that seeing that 'prostitution' is, as I understand, by law a 'crime' not someone's past time or job !

I've got nothing against music.

So Boys and Girls, for all those who took exception, Please explain what was so objectionable?

my dear Lord, why must there be so much bigotry? A person dancing, in full clothes and dupata covering her modesty is an offense? where are the same holy brigade when the mullahs of death carry out atrocities up and down the country. Oh the magnitude of our jahilism!!

The question was more on what are they dancing about with the Nabi's birthday banners in the background....If it was the prophet's bday and they were dancing ....It is very disrespectful mind you...that is all...

Kindly do not troll

Just because it is does it make it right...you still didnt answer my question...Just because it happens does it mean it is right?

i am not trolling i am just putting my point of view
in my point of view its not wrong as long as its not harming anyone . abut faith no comments