shekh haseena's gift to Modi

yeah right:D

Believe what ever you want, hiding your head in the sand wont change much.

rofl you are oblivious of your own country. All the Bangladeshis I have met speak and understand Hindi :D

Only the majority of the older generation, the majority of the younger generation can understand a few words, but thats all. English has replaced hindi, by far mainly due to pirated hollywood movies, cable tv and general change in the education system, these are the fact whether you like them or not.

CG3jZ3RU8AAkJdT.jpg
Thats awkward

`
Digress as much as you can but the cowardice Musharraf has shown has no parallel.

Too brave to let his men die for his own misadventures. Those poor men doesn't deserve a leader like him. They were braver than this coward of yours.

RIP.
What's there to digress, you just believe what your media propagates which in actual fact is just what the Indian public wants to listen, on the contrary do you or did you witness any resentment in the army against Musharraf, in fact the army and the commanders stood behind him when NS tried to dismiss him.

No issues. Next time when Haseena would visit India, Modi would share this picture with a beautiful frame with her.

View attachment 227911

I believe that she has forget that after 16 December 1971 there was one other date 15 August 1975, She must keep that in mind

Sheikh Mujaib son 1.JPG
Sheikh Mujaib 1.JPG
Sheikh Mujaib 2.JPG

The next SAARC is in Pakistan if i am not wrong. When will your delusions end?

P.S i think we should barred one country from entering in Pakistan as its leader is a known terrorist.
In the run-up to the last summit, it appeared that three agreements would be signed, dealing with cooperation on energy, easier access for motor vehicles and railways.

The energy agreement was to enable cross-border trade in electricity and create a seamless power grid across South Asia, while the motor vehicle agreement was to allow vehicles of SAARC countries to travel in neighbouring countries in order to transport cargo and passengers. The rail agreement was to enable low-cost, energy efficient transportation within the SAARC region.

These agreements would have given life to economic integration in a region which needs it.

However, as in the past, Pakistan was unwilling to sign the three agreements because ‘internal processes’ had not been completed. (Internal processes? Actually an excuse not to sign it as all other SAARC countries had signed them). It was only under pressure from his colleagues during the retreat on the last day that Pakistani Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif relented and signed the framework agreement on regional electricity connectivity, the details of which have yet to be worked out.

Frustrated SAARC nations then said that regional integration in South Asia would go ahead ‘through SAARC or outside it, among all of us or some of us" (meaning all others except Pakistan).

And here's the latest gem from Pakistan....Pak gives cold response to SAARC satellite project

As usual the only point that Pakistan harped on was the inclusion of China into SAARC!! Seems they just can't do anything without big brother China by their side and the urge to always keep them happy! No wonder the world has started calling Pakistan a soon-to-become autonomous region of China!! Pakistan seems to be fast losing its identity!

Bangladesh will never truly be a free country

There is no concept of country in Islam. Bangladesh wasnt a free country under Pakistan. We are well off now. There is peace and human development

Seems like she had nothing else other than her hatred for Pakistan

Bangladesh is all about hating Pakistan 1947-1971. If you take away this hate from us we will be Naya Pakistan

I believe that she has forget that after 16 December 1971 there was one other date 15 August 1975, She must keep that in mind

View attachment 227997 View attachment 227998 View attachment 227999

Dont think too much its dangerous

The next SAARC is in Pakistan if i am not wrong. When will your delusions end?

P.S i think we should barred one country from entering in Pakistan as its leader is a known terrorist.

A pity that you understand no rules of SAARC. Even if one country isn't represented, there won't be a meeting. If Modi does not go to Pakistan, there will be no SAARC summit. Easiest thing for the PM of India to do is simply not go to Pakistan. End of story. Meanwhile India will be engaging almost all the countries barring Pakistan separately and in groupings which don't include Pakistan. Pakistan is being squeezed out. As PM Modi said either all the countries of SAARC will march together, if not the countries which are willing will make their own arrangements.

Unless Pakistan changes its attitude, SAARC is pretty much a goner. However the longer term will probably simply see Pakistan isolated in South Asia if there is no change in the Pakistani approach.

We learnt that sometimes victory in the battledfield doesn't bring freedom. It frees them from percieved or real slavery to make them an ever more browbeaten slave of someone else.
real slavery is a mental slavery when you deu to your inflated ego and show off nature against your immidiate naighbours beg too owtsiders for money and for that sell /mordgage your assets to them way below the market price

A hard lesson ... but Bangladesh fate was bound to be separate from Pakistan , if that wont happen in 71, than anytime , before 1999 .. its almost impossible to defend a land that far with no Land roads and re-supply routes.
Lol.. tell that to Kalingrad.

Don't force your incompetancy of defending your land and raping your own people, on geographic reasons.

@OrionHunter

Were you saying something to me?

@Bang Galore

Relax! no one is barring anybody. Some of your fellow countrymen were suggesting Pakistan to be kicked out from SAARC. It was for them And before your harp on Pakistan's attitude, i suggest you look in the mirror and see the arrogance you lot have developed since Modi came to power. If India can make its own arrangements with other countries, so can Pakistan and you have already tried squeezing out Pakistan and isolate it. Guess what you failed. You are welcome to try it out again.

Bichaare ghareeb indians,itni choti baato parr bhi khush rehte hai.
Buahahahahhahah
sachmay so trueeeeeee hahahhaahahah zindagee ki saari achievement hee yehi hai. Hamari bangla say jaan chuti aur india ky pass 6million bengali immigrants jis pay ab india shor karta hai.

Bechara india.
that Bengalis are never to be trusted

Sooo trueeeee!!!!!