Sharifs in trouble!!! Nawaz and Shabaz Sharif are bank defualters : NAB

@mr42O

NS and SS surrendered the mills to clear the cases but mush never allowed it to happen. lol these cases are also joke kept alive just for "kechar uchalna"

people are tired of these cases now. NAB should either get NS punished or leave these cases. Making headlines every year is not going to help now. lame tactics against Pmln :rolleyes:

Then there should be no problem. Present the facts to ECP and he will say they are eligible ... problem solved. However if this is a pending case then that could be a problem but for normal people. Like i said ... they are too powerful.

bhai case ECP mien pending nahi + we will show the proofs to ECP and people of Pakistan. Wait for tommorow

political blackmail is a very old technique in Pakistan and its happening again, I just heard on news that SS's decision is reserved by EC because he does not have a beard. This is for public entertainment, something else is cooking on the behest of our foreign fathers.

A petition was filed by a consortium of banks including, National Bank of Pakistan, Habib Bank Ltd, United Bank Ltd, Zarai Taraqiati Bank of Pakistan, Muslim Commercial Bank, Picic Bank, First Punjab Mudarba and Corporate Law Authority in 1998 for winding up of three units of Ittefaq Group in order to recover about Rs 3 billion loans from the Sharif family.

Some of these fine institutions currently have Zardari's pals at the very top.

But the fact remains that all frauds must be prevented from campaigning. One sincere and honest administration is all we need to put the country back on tracks.

I have someone in mind, begins with Imran and ends with Khan :P

bhai case ECP mien pending nahi + we will show the proofs to ECP and people of Pakistan. Wait for tommorow

Its very simple ... banks asking there money back which were payed to sharifs brothers as loans and these loans were taken on fraud bases. Has these loans been payed back ? NOOOO

If Sharif brother has payed back plz show us when did they payed back. I know what there answer will be that there compaines were closed down because of looses etc etc. There mills factories companies went in loose but 2 mafia brothers got richer over night ? lol

Its very simple ... banks asking there money back which were payed to sharifs brothers as loans and these loans were taken on fraud bases. Has these loans been payed back ? NOOOO

If Sharif brother has payed back plz show us when did they payed back. I know what there answer will be that there compaines were closed down because of looses etc etc. There mills factories companies went in loose but 2 mafia brothers got richer over night ? lol

They surrendered their mills against the loans, they dont own these mills.

Fellows, even if in the end the Shareef brothers get to run in the election won't this hurt PML Ns election campaign at this cruicial stage? Even if just this happens then I am more than happy!

Thanks for the post

Referring to figures provided to the court by NAB, he said the value of the assets of Ittefaq Foundries was still more than Rs6 billion while its liabilities were not over Rs4 billion.
He said Nawaz Sharif on June 30, 1998, had offered the assets of Ittefaq Foundries to the banks and both the parties even entered into an agreement for changing hands of the assets.
The matter was taken to the LHC to determine the liabilities of the foundries. In July, 1998, the court constituted a six-member committee, headed by a senior NBP official, for evolving a strategy to take over the assets.
However, the counsel added, on October 12, 1999, the PML-N government was dismissed in a coup and the military ruler converted the matter into a corruption reference.
Butt pointed out that despite LHC’s constituted committee, for this purpose, NAB evaluated the value of Ittefaq Foundries, which was not its domain.

something I am saying for quite sometime

Just thought i word share my "Six degrees of separation" story about nawaaz sharif.

One of my relatives(army) did guard duty in jail where NS was held along with his brother after musharaff took over and told me that he was really nice and that his brother suffered from some ailment that made him very uptight but he calmed down once he had his meds.

The other is that a friend of mine bought his brother in law who was visiting from pakistan around and at one time he used to work for NAB with his team being the one investigating NS.
He said they found nothing major but fraud on technical issues like making the bank give him a loan where instead of giving a deposit of 100,000 he would give half that and make the manager give the full loan but NS then would pay off all the loan at the end so no real fraud had taken place.

Fraud is fraud.

How do you think the bank paid FULL loan? It had to bear the interest loss and NS saved his interest payouts.

These are bigger frauds since people like you or most Pakistanis in general will let such things slide. Do it in some western country and they'll forgive a thief but not this.

Thanks for the post

something I am saying for quite sometime

yar yeh mohabat ke marey hain aur mohabat andhi hoti hay, achey burey ke tameez khatam ho jati hay, marney do inhain burkain.

If someone is doing a fraud for bank loans or any other kind, put them in jail, if they are so powerful that you cant put them in jail but make fun of them at election commission's office??
there comes time in your life where you have to use your brain to add 2 and 2, dont just listen to some leader's burhkain and believe him.

why i support NS is because in 25 years NAB just comes with these excuses........ at least better then others

btw all you guyzzz supporting imran... how many of u actually living in Pakistan, and claim they never did any sort of corruption??????

yar yeh mohabat ke marey hain aur mohabat andhi hoti hay, achey burey ke tameez khatam ho jati hay, marney do inhain burkain.

If someone is doing a fraud for bank loans or any other kind, put them in jail, if they are so powerful that you cant put them in jail but make fun of them at election commission's office??
there comes time in your life where you have to use your brain to add 2 and 2, dont just listen to some leader's burhkain and believe him.

kon sa fraud ??? kon sa loan ????

Prove them and put them in jail !!! Who is stopping you ??? problem is there were never proved and NAB just prolonged the case

Bro they have the proofs and they gave it to courts and got themselves clear

NAB has nothing new on it. The case is there just for the sake of it :rolleyes:

How many $ proofs were given to this court.