Sharifs in trouble!!! Nawaz and Shabaz Sharif are bank defualters : NAB

Dont know if its true!!!

561233_507638205963006_1737249086_n.jpg

537399_367578070018985_1479035690_n.jpg

62847_507642432629250_1129238501_n.jpg
these cartoons made the biggest mistake the day they greed on independent election commission which have never suited these corrupt leaders

NAB is the most corrupt department in the whole country, it uses its power only for political black mailing not for recovering looted money or bringing defaulters to justice.

Sharif brothers nai loota hai is awam ko dono hathoun se ye politics mai ayee heee factories bnanay thay :D

OK after SS press conference State Bank of Pakistan has issued clearance regarding NS and SS. As per SBP they are NOT DEFAULTERS so ppl move on :cheers:

bhai case ECP mien pending nahi + we will show the proofs to ECP and people of Pakistan. Wait for tommorow

Sir you didnt get what i was saying. I meant if the case is pending in courts or NAB then but anyway problem solved. State bank cleared it. Proof was given that he is innocent democracy rules. :P :P

Fraud is fraud.

i agree

How do you think the bank paid FULL loan? It had to bear the interest loss and NS saved his interest payouts.

true.......but lets not forget the amount of jobs that loan created and the spin off taxs that more then make up for the loss of interest to the bank but to the amount given to the exchequer.

These are bigger frauds since people like you or most Pakistanis in general will let such things slide. Do it in some western country and they'll forgive a thief but not this.

Your right......but there is a difference between taking billions out of the country and living in luxury and taking billions and making factories in your country.
Corruption exists in western countries as much as it does in pakistan but it has been incorporated thus giving it a covering of law.
Example1
You want a passport made quickly you have to pay a "bribe" to an official while in the west to pay for "express service".........your paying an amount over what it says to get your work done swiftly.

example2
At the airport you can pay a "bribe" to an airport official to get you bags checked quickly while in the west its called "quick service".

In the west the banks have done massive frauds but not a single person has landed in jail.....why?

I have no love for NS but it has to be proven in court that he is corrupt and charged before i start accusing him of anything.The same goes for zardari,they had him in jail for 10 years and we got no charges at the end.

Your right......but there is difference between taking billions out of the country and living in luxury and taking billions and making factories in your country.
Corruption exists in western countries as much as it does in pakistan but it has been incorporated thus giving it a covering of law.
Example1You want a passport made quickly you have to pay a "bribe" to an official while in the west to pay for "express service".........your paying an amount over what it says to get your work done swiftly.

example2At the airport you can pay a "bribe" to an airport official to get you bags checked quickly while in the west its called "quick service".

In the west the banks have done massive frauds but not a single person has landed in jail.....why?

I have no love for NS but it has to be proven in court that he is corrupt and charged before i start accusing him of anything.The same goes for zardari,they had him in jail for 10 years and we got no charges at the end.

Oh bahi! The two examples you have given do not compare two same things between west and Pak. If there is a service called 'quick service' and you pay for it then the money does not go into the pocket of the facilitating personal/officer. It goes to that department. While in case of bribe the money goes into the pocket of the person facilitating you, you don't see this difference as a difference?

When a ticket/chalan is being given to you by a traffic police officer you find no difference between paying the chalan/ticket (where the money will go to the state) and paying bribe to the officer (which will go into his pocket and not the state) and where no ticket/chalan is issued?

The worst mistake you can make is believe someone in Pakistan is doing honest work, Fair Election commission?? Just Judiciary??
one of my relative is stuck on some legal actions in Rawalpindi after 3 years of running around and feeding the legal system when he was about to acquitted a new Judge comes in a right away asks 5 Lakh to clear his last pending case....that is so Just (the training benches of our higher "Just" Judiciary)
Returning officers taking bribes to clear nomination papers!!
Politicians are corrupt yet NAB is so clean!!
Politician who get caught because they didnt move the money upward properly, you cant just keep all the money and get away with it

Oh bahi! The two examples you have given do not compare two same things between west and Pak. If there is a service called 'quick service' and you pay for it then the money does not go into the pocket of the facilitating personal/officer. It goes to that department. While in case of bribe the money goes into the pocket of the person facilitating you, you don't see this difference as a difference?

Totally correct but your missing the bit where the department gets a bonus at the end of the year......the bonus coming from money taken.

When a ticket/chalan is being given to you by a traffic police officer you find no difference between paying the chalan/ticket (where the money will go to the state) and paying bribe to the officer (which will go into his pocket and not the state) and where no ticket/chalan is issued?

I agree there is a difference........the point i was trying to make was that in the west ,corruption has been incorporated into law and given names that make it sound all legal so at lower levels like the example you gave is true but at the higher levels for instance when a minister of defense gives a multi billion contract to an arms company then a few years down the line after leaving office he is a dircetor on the same arms company we dont call it corruption.
When you start to rate how corrupt a country is to international rankings its a bit unfair on pakistan and other semi developed nation who have not reached the sophistication of hiding there corruption as they do in the west.

true.......but lets not forget the amount of jobs that loan created and the spin off taxs that more then make up for the loss of interest to the bank but to the amount given to the exchequer.

What are you serious? If I steal your money and give it to a bunch of people, my stealing becomes okay?

Your right......but there is a difference between taking billions out of the country and living in luxury and taking billions and making factories in your country.

There is no difference. Nawaz is just being smart about his corruption. Zardari khul ke loottha hai, yeh chup chup ke.

So many examples exist that since they came to power they launched many infrastructure projects around properties they themselves owned. They did misappropriation of government funds for personal use.

Your examples also are not in line with the reality of corruption. Express/quick service is a payment to the government/organization not to the counter guy.

There is clear indication that you will get x days of processing time for this much and x days for that much. This is legit. Service levels are agreed to and published by the organization and not by the counter guys.

Yes its true, NAB wakes up ( for 5 mins ) again after 2-3 years

Pmln will hold a press conference tomorrow to clear the situation

The NAB that is protecting murders of Kamran Faisal is going to presecute almost 20 years old case :rolleyes:

The law does not seek to deal with political creations of the political class. Rather, the law is supreme and must deliver justice. You can argue about the timing all you want in your fanboy manner, but at the end of the day, if NS defaulted on a loan 20 years ago, he still defaulted. But let's not be hasty here - it is to the courts to consider a verdict, "innocent until proven guilty".

Sharif family rather their declaring the company as Bankrupt gave it to the Banks and even now its value is way more than what Banks gave to the mill. As per courts order THE PRINCIPLE PROPERTY has been handed over and the Sharif family is now clear ( as the State Bank verified today )