Share your childhood experience when you caught by Parents wacthing P***.

why watch ****.it will lead to many diseases like drops coming from penis after urine and when talking to woman at workplace and frequent nightfall .av
oid watching **** for healthy life
@padamchen In my country Hakim manifested in young minds many wrong things especially if you m@sterbate you will became useless, u will got weak eyes, diabetes etc etc...

During my college days I find a medical book which suggests actually m@sterbating is is not only good for physical health but also it makes you mentally strong.

I fee pity despite education most of my country men follow myths and suffer a lot.

@padamchen In my country Hakim manifested in young minds many wrong things especially if you m@sterbate you will became useless, u will got weak eyes, diabetes etc etc...

During my college days I find a medical book which suggests actually m@sterbating is is not only good for physical health but also it makes you mentally strong.

I fee pity despite education most of my country men follow myths and suffer a lot.
if you watch **** you always have bad thoughts which come to mind
when you look any girl and it will lead to your penis erection and cause drops to come out of it.night fall is also very disturbing as you need bath at night and clean your clothes

Yes agreed any thing excessive cause damage....

On Topic this is not the thread's topic....

Watching **** is good......I used to watch **** almost daily from 2008-12...never got caught by my parents......both my parents had jobs. None used to come home before 5 in the evening. After school I was totally free to watch as much as I wanted...from 1 to 5. Not to mention I learned how to delete internet history as well. Good days.....watching **** almost came to a halt after I got a girlfriend...I don't think I have watched any in a year.

Well If you watch **** and ejaculate regularly your possibility of nightfall is rather low.......and if you are used to watching **** then you are used to seeing girls naked. So when you encounter a girl irl she is likely to be clothed. So your possibility of getting an erection is lower compared to others.

. . . . . . . .
Why not what's kosher for the male posters, why can't be for the females?
Bhai sab dekte hien aor wasy bhi mien kisi female ko janta nahien.....App yeh wala kaam khud kar dyen….

Just answer me Kiya females Insaan nahien hotiyen?