Shahbaz Sharif, Khawaja Asif Exchange Harsh Words On Phone

Kiyo JOIN karna hee HAHAHAHA

bhai g apki new threads open krne ki speed dkh kr lgta hai kafi acha pkg milta hai apko
wese kya ap job offer kr rhe hain
Jaisa patwari khudd kerta hai, waisay hi sochta hai dosron k baray mein.
Typical blame gaming of slaves of King nawaz
sir g lgta hai apko kuch zyada hi mirchi lgi hai

Those who could not see the difference seems to be suffering from 'Critical Grey Matter De-generation Syndrome'. The should visit some good neurologist ASAP.

A lesson for all other slaves of PMLN... Do as masters say else ******

Dunya News: Shahbaz Sharif, Khawaja Asif exchange harsh words on phone.

actually this is a lesson for PTI slaves, is there anyone?, anyone?, any single person?
who will disagree openly with small minded Khan Sahab and live to see the next day in PTI.

here is PMLN, yes they might have exchanged harsh word, which group on free man dont.
but Khawaja will still be a minister tomorrow, however bad but still a minister.

actually this is a lesson for PTI slaves, is there anyone?, anyone?, any single person?
who will disagree openly with small minded Khan Sahab and live to see the next day in PTI.

here is PMLN, yes they might have exchanged harsh word, which group on free man dont.
but Khawaja will still be a minister tomorrow, however bad but still a minister.
Tit for tat, use emotions to love my Idiots and this is the dilemma of Pakistanis. No wonder the type of leadership which is available to Pakistan, same as the Pakistan's majority.

and you are an unbaised analyst?

Sometimes I can be biased as after all..., however do not support just the persons. I was a big supporter of Imran Khan but do not like his speeches. Do not think he is very intelligent. Is he sincere to Pakistani people yes, can't say that about Zardari and Nawaz Sharif

PTI is no different these days as well, Slaves are there only the master is different.

This is outrageous.

IK is often being literally grilled by his own party members, let me know when last time someone from PML-N badly criticized Nawaz / Shahbaz or Sharif Family and then continued to stay in PML-N??

On the other hand, I can give you 10 such examples from PTI.

Sometimes I can be biased as after all..., however do not support just the persons. I was a big supporter of Imran Khan but do not like his speeches. Do not think he is very intelligent. Is he sincere to Pakistani people yes, can't say that about Zardari and Nawaz Sharif

Sincerity by a fool is a double edged sword and it cuts both ways

This is outrageous.

IK is often being literally grilled by his own party members, let me know when last time someone from PML-N badly criticized Nawaz / Shahbaz or Sharif Family and then continued to stay in PML-N??

On the other hand, I can give you 10 such examples from PTI.

Not really, Show me an example where party leaders or supporters disagreed with IK, and said we will not support you if you did this and IK listened.

You used the word SLAVES for all PTI members, referred to IK as their master. I think you are sane enough to understand what a slave - master relation is. A slave can never question his master, if he somehow does then he gets punished for that.

While I said, IK literally gets grilled by his own party members. There are tons of such examples and I guess you are aware of them. So your previous posts were nothing more than rants.

Now, about IK listening to what his supporters or party members say - that's a whole other debate. I agree that IK is very stubborn but that is not what we are discussing here, right?