Shahbaz Gill talks about his sexual assault

What bigger proof do you need then the cipher? Endorsed two times by the National Security Committee, in one meeting of NSC the Ambassador himself told the committee that cipher is real.

Are you talking about the same cipher which investigations showed contained no elements proving the alleged conspiracy is real?

There was no such investigation, even though IK asked for judicial commission many times. Only DG ISPR said that there is no word of conspiracy in the cipher, why would there be a conspiracy word in cipher?
In the cipher Donald lu is ordering and threatening someone to remove Imran Khan and all will be forgiven and if Imran Khan is not removed through VONC then it will not be good for Pakistan.

There was no such investigation, even though IK asked for judicial commission many times. Only DG ISPR said that there is no word of conspiracy in the cipher, why would there be a conspiracy word in cipher?
In the cipher Donald lu is ordering and threatening someone to remove Imran Khan and all will be forgiven and if Imran Khan is not removed through VONC then it will not be good for Pakistan.

There was an investigation( https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.al...-says-no-us-plot-in-ex-pm-imran-khans-removal ). We are again discussing the sane thing, IK word against everyone else. You dont blame someone without proof.

Have you even read what is written? This news is about second meeting chaired by Shahbaz Sharif, in the meeting Pakistani Ambassador who met with Donald Lu and sent the cipher endorsed that the cipher is real, after the meeting the NSC said there was no conspiracy because there was no conspiracy word in the cipher. Why would they admit the conspiracy when they themselve are involved? There was no investigation.
If you close your eyes no amount of proof can be visible to you.

Have you even read what is written? This news is about second meeting chaired by Shahbaz Sharif, in the meeting Pakistani Ambassador who met with Donald Lu and sent the cipher endorsed that the cipher is real, after the meeting the NSC said there was no conspiracy because there was no conspiracy word in the cipher. Why would they admit the conspiracy when they themselve are involved? There was no investigation.
If you close your eyes no amount of proof can be visible to you.

If you want to continue with this nonsense of conspiracy, please go ahead.To me shabaz or khan are equal, liars. They want to play politics and fight for the kursi. Meanwhile we keep discussing technicalities.

My eyes are not closed nor im close minded, in fact initially( after vonc) i was a firm supporter of khan and pti in general, but because im not a blind follower like many here, i demand proof or else for me you are a liar.

Blindly following a narcissistic prick isnt in my plans.

If you want to continue with this nonsense of conspiracy, please go ahead.To me shabaz or khan are equal, liars. They want to play politics and fight for the kursi. Meanwhile we keep discussing technicalities.

My eyes are not closed nor im close minded, in fact initially( after vonc) i was a firm supporter of khan and pti in general, but because im not a blind follower like many here, i demand proof or else for me you are a liar.

Blindly following a narcissistic prick isnt in my plans.
Like I said you have closed your eyes, all the evidence is out there, even a blind can see that.

Empty words thats what you have. Nothing else. Keep believing in fairy tales by IK. Have a nice day.

Really!! Wow, I bow to you Mr.
Well reality sucks.

Last yr I was bitching about rising PDM popularity and you saw what happened.people use to ridicule me like this

Then I said nothing is going to happen and elections will be in 2023-4 people use to laugh up.
Reality is even Khan knows this hence why he hasn't called total strikes.

Someday Khan will probably open his heart how unworthy Pakistani people are. Just like how Jinnah decided that the people are fucked up and gave up on Pakistan in 1938 untill proper chatrool was done.

This qoam responds to chatrool! Why do you think Khan ka popular now, it's because the chatrool people got from PDM sudden moves.

Sure PTI is popular now but in 2018 and 2022 begining PDM was more popular

PDM has decades of loyal followers in army and becaucrcay.

As such I don't see any major change happening because Pakistani people aren't the revolutionary type they will vote but probably not take gascanes or Punjab police danda

Well reality sucks.

Last yr I was bitching about rising PDM popularity and you saw what happened.people use to ridicule me like this

Then I said nothing is going to happen and elections will be in 2023-4 people use to laugh up.

Someday Khan will probably open his heart how unworthy Pakistani people are. Just like how Jinnah decided that the people are fucked up and gave up on Pakistan in 1938 untill proper chatrool was done.

This qoam responds to chatrool! Why do you think Khan ka popular now, it's because the chatrool people got from PDM sudden moves.

As such I don't see any major change happening because Pakistani people aren't the revolutionary type they will vote but probably not take gascanes or Punjab police danda
You sir, really know this awam well
You’re right these are not revolutionary at all…..yes they’ll come out, get some good chitrole by the state machinery and go home to bandaid their wounds, while the leader who called them will be unharmed/protected…..

Nothing but a final war with india can cleanse the situation for our beloved Pakistan

You sir, really know this awam well
You’re right these are not revolutionary at all…..yes they’ll come out, get some good chitrole by the state machinery and go home to bandaid their wounds, while the leader who called them will be unharmed/protected…..

Nothing but a final war with india can cleanse the situation for our beloved Pakistan
The point is they won't even come out.
When IK called for Islamabad mere few thousand(not even that) showed up in 10 crore province.

Fact is people even won't bother voting

Had they had the will to come out you would have seen the difference

Now political jalsas are more for shuggle and fun. People PTI supporters even show up to PMLN jalsas for shuggle/fun.

An idiot on this forum claims people of Punjab won't even come out for voting. Kabhi is donkey na zindagi main constituency wise turnout bhi dekha ha? Kp and Karachi main sab sa kam log vote dainay nikaltay hain. Balochistan remote areas hain aksar constituencies kpk ki divisions sa bhi bari hain isliye low turnout hota ha but kpk k densely populated areas main bhi bahut kam log vote daitay hain
Thats what i am saying..pretty much somes it up

Punjab you have pooling both at every door and you wish to compare it to KPK and balochistan geography and environment(low women turn out)

On average turn out
In punjab is 50-60% vs KP 40-50% and balochistan <40%

Sindh is exciting turn out is >70% in some areas as army supervised box stuffing is common so that PPPP wins all the time

Well reality sucks.

The only reason this government is lasting is because Khan has not gone all in. If he had put the pressure like he certainly can, things would have been different. Things would have been different if he didn't call back people on 25th May. If he didn't, you wouldn't be talking this, PDM government would be history and Shahbaz, Maulana, Rana, Zardari would had murder charges against them.

IK is too much of a pessimist, if I had the people power he has, I would have brought up the changes on the first night, when people came out on the roads of all cities in millions. He could have push the button then, and everything would be done in a jiffy. Remember PDM is only lasting on the shoulders of Bajwa and Co. Bajwa and Co cannot kill thousands of people.
Same would have applied on 25th May, but IK didn't wanted innocents blood spilled.

There can't be a real, sustainable revolution without the blood being spilled just as done in French revolution. A soft revolution through the elections even if Imran Khan won it 2/3rd won't bring any meaningful changes, just some temporary mirage and surreal change.

The political mafias will still be there, and the all controlling Mil.Estab. will still be there and will indulge in another 'new and improved' conspiracy to throw the PTI govt. out. and this game of conspiracies will continue.

There can't be any real revolution without a removal and culling of a large part of the Mafia, Cartels and Cabals, be it civilian, political or non political.

And this need a bloodied revolution.