Shahbaz Gill talks about his sexual assault

The level of braveness
Despite himself suffering he's raising voice for journalist jameel farooqi
I have a new found respect for this man.

Disgusting. Shows the level of leader Voldermort is. Sitting with the man who said all vile things about him. Shameless.

it seems we dont have 1 patriotic general in PA who can stop this shit show!

Plot > Pakistan!
That is not how the military is structured. One general cannot do diddly squat.

Baki sab theek hai, but I just don't understand how an accused can openly say this, but neither the judge nor anyone else moves an inch and orders an inquiry into this or asks about this with the IO or prosecutor, or orders a medical examination for this specific purpose through an impartial board?

Well.. this is very unfortunate. A political person has to face such humiliating torture.

But why is Punjab and KP police not returning the favor? There is no shortage of Sharif loyalists in Pakistan. Pick them and make them face similar atrocities in lockup... Sometimes fire needs to be fought with fire.

I have no words😶😐

Btw his physical remand wasn't given by magistrate
Why don't you have words?
The sadistic realself of the invisible powerful has come out to break the will of Pakistani Awam.

Kashmir to fatah hua nahi

To apna mulk hi Kashmir bana lia

Cool :)
Once they lost Op Gibralter and Kargil misadventures where so many soldiers were martyred they have given up.
Current lot can only reconsider Pakistan. May be a next generation of officers who wouldn't keep a second eye on DHA.
An army raised without the greed for plots.

This is completely out of control now. Pagal hogaya yeh log.
You people are only realizing now when PTIans started to face the music.
This has been order of the day always.

One small example was in 90s, Zardari tongue was cut by a blade, pmln supporters that time spread the false narrative in media that he himself did it.

کیا جگرا ہے.
اس شخص میں اتنی صعوبتیں برداشت کرنے کے بعد بھی دوسرے مظلوم کے لئے آواز اٹھا رہا ہے.
سلامت رہیں شہباز گل

Well.. this is very unfortunate. A political person has to face such humiliating torture.

But why is Punjab and KP police not returning the favor? There is no shortage of Sharif loyalists in Pakistan. Pick them and make them face similar atrocities in lockup... Sometimes fire needs to be fought with fire.
Most of them escaped to Islamabad. Pti got over confident after punjab victory hence were not anticipating Operation Cyclone against IK and his supporters in media.

lanat-hands.gif

Rotten nation and rotten people. Zero justice for the common man and woman. Sad to say but "project Pakistan" has failed miserably so far. Only the "neutrals" and their henchmen have it good.

Do you still believe they do other things which they are supposed to do? Things that are responsibility of the Army and Intelligence of a country? Like saving the country from regime change by external powers?
Other armies and intelligence agencies are busy regime changing in other countries here ours is busy regime changing in our own country on behalf of the enemies.

There is no proof that it was a "foreign conspiracy", we all know how corrupt is PDM, they dont need a foreign sponsor to do stuff like this. Apart from IK's word, which i dont believe ( anymore), there is literally no proof.
You guys can talk trash all day everyday about army/establishment, but untill you present some proof or evidence i will not believe in PTI's narrative.