Shah Rukh Khan insults Pakistan

He just saw a video and jumped to conclusion that SRL is insulting Pakistan. I don't blame him as he lives in Canada and North Americans insult Pakistan every now and then.

Lets wait for an indian living in australia sharing a funny video titled mola jutt insulting india then-

Where is the insulting part ? To sum up he quoted that India need to take tough stand and blah blah. Same as what Prez Musharaff quoted in his recent interview with Arnab Goswami "..... we will move our forces to eastern side of the border if India does......"

So he (Prez) was not threatening, instead making his position clear. Come on.

When Extremist Pakistani Muslims were bringing bad name to Islam by terrorism, an Indian Muslim made a movie to address the issue of prejudice against innocent Muslims all around the world, especially in US.

Even if you hate him as Indian, at least see what he do as a Muslim.

Shahrukh Khan Interview with Fareed Zakaria on CNN - Part 1/2 - HD - YouTube

Lets wait for an indian living in australia sharing a funny video titled mola jutt insulting india then-
Just watch this video.

lol @Mercenary just trolled the cr@p out of all the Pakistanis who have commented (without watching the video) on this thread.. For Anyone who watches the 2 minutes of the video, the Pakistani members who are jumping up and down on the insult will seem like idiots.. Shahrukh did not even mention Pakistan. :D

Yea kuch "TERA" lagta hey. . :sick:

shahrukh-khan039s-shocking-gay-smooch.jpg

srk-kofee-with-karan.jpg

Yar how the hell is this an insult, people seem to forget that he is Indian by nationality. He is venting his rage, just as any Pakistani would. Anyway's why the duck is this of relevance to global affairs. Should we start posting what lady gaga thinks of the nuclear disarmament too?

That's what we are telling them. One member opened a thread without even listening to video and everyone got berserk.

BTW this actor has worked with his films to highlight that all Muslims are not terrorists or extremists as many people especially in West thinks. He has addressed the basic issue every innocent Muslim face all around the world.

The discussion should be on how we can use media to remove these prejudices and wrong image people have about Islam and Muslims.

We have worked on awareness campaigns and their effect on control of disease like AIDS. Similarly, movies and other tv shows can raise the awareness of people who are skeptical about Islam and misunderstand it. It can stop the spread of extremism and prejudices around the world.

Yea kuch "TERA" lagta hey. . :sick:
Do one thing, watch his movie, My Name Is Khan. As a Muslim, you will appreciate his work, movie and the message. You will never make fun of him too.

Yaar tum sab chut*ye ho.

Ek Pakistani ne galat title kya daal diya thread, sab paagal ho gaye. Abe kam se kam video ka title, aur Shahrukh ki baat to sunao. :rofl:

Aur kitne Pakistaniyon ko News Anchor ki language samjh aayi ?

Fokat hi choti si baat ka pahaad bana rahe ho.

Its not a new thing for them, It is in their genes. nahi to aaj unki aesi durgati nahi ho rahi hoti.