Separatists blame India and condemn Sopore killings.

ure frustration makes no difference.
there is no way u can justify the capture of land and homes by kashmiri muslims, that once belonged to pandits and sikhs.

hence this frustration.
always remember, god is with the righteous.
Mughals dissapeared, British Disappeared, and these freedom fighters would disappear too.

just wait n watch.
its not that im frustrated .its u indians are frustrated even after 60 years of occupation of kashmir u were unable to integrate it with india. frustration truly shows on u people's face.

True mughals,british etc have disappeared so will india disappear from kashmir.

Ahh leave it guys Dont u think she has had enough of attention for the day......truely not worth it......

Separatists like there were saying the same thing about the killer of Mirwaiz Umar Farooq's father and Sajjad Lone's father and many other leaders who were killed.

Only recently separatists leaders themselves have openly come out and said that it was done by none other than the very "freedom fighters" and that Indian security forces and local police had no hand in it.

Then Yasin Malik, Lone and all others confirmed this point as well. The people can't be fooled all the time.
answer of it u will get in net intifada season.

@ajtr leave it na yaar kuchh hona to hai nahi........

no point beating same drum again and again is it.....

We dont give a damn what Jinnah's idea of pakistan was.

We will not let anyone bulley us to steal a part of our land.
u r still in denial even after formation of bangladesh and pakistan and losing lot of land to china in 1962 war.

its their wish if they want freedom or they want to join pakistan.

Yeah then some come up with "free this and free that" if all the wishes are met like this the whole facking democracy would be meaningless.

Who's stopping them to go to Pakistan?Arrey go and please reduce the burden on our government of handling some useless people.
But the land will not go anywhere.It was with India and India is the owner of J&K.
The kashmiri people fail to understand that presence of military is needed there because of threats of terrorists infiltrators,but they fail to understand.
The Kashmiri land was with India and will be with India.

Anyone dares to snatch it away?You are most welcomed to try and get your a$$ look like a red hot chilli.:chilli::chilli:

Good to know that separatists condemned it......if JK police investigates and then confirm their allegations then I think separatists will have a good bashing again....after lone......but till then no need to come for quick generlisations......

arrey yeh ajtr ney naya panga shuru kar diya hai.
kashmir ki history aur geography sab kuch beech mein aa gaya hai.
lets discuss the topic -.-
kyon u cant tolerate the truth thats y everything looks punga to u.

its not that im frustrated .its u indians are frustrated even after 60 years of occupation of kashmir u were unable to integrate it with india. frustration truly shows on u people's face.

True mughals,british etc have disappeared so will india disappear from kashmir.

Kashmir is not integrated properly into India only becoz of India's vote bank politics and wrong policies.

Come on, lets be honest, if wanted, we could have wiped out entire muslim population from kashmir, and no one could have done a $hit about it.

But we chose to rather give them some time to live peacefully, today Indian politicians are not genuinely intrested in solving this problem.
they are more interested in politicizing the whole issue for dirty vote bank politics.

i can tell you, this whole problem can be solved within 4 years, without any external help, if only our politicians keep national interests first.
its not happening today, but it will happen in the coming time, when a hardcore nationalistic govt. would come to power.

like i said, God is with the righteous. And its GOD that will itself prove to us, who is righteous here.

u r still in denial even after formation of bangladesh and pakistan and losing lot of land to china in 1962 war.

Territorial
changes
No significant territorial change compared with prior to the war.
China controls Tibet excluding Tawang and area south of McMahon Line (South Tibet) and retains Aksai Chin area (de facto); India controls North-East Frontier Agency (South Tibet, Arunachal) area (de facto).

This tells your level of intelligence.
Sino-Indian War - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
:hitwall::hitwall:

Come to Delhi sit aside Geelani and get a good makeover of your brain,because it has been attacked by a virus!!!

u do have a point but pachas saal beet gaye.......complete pessimistic attitude is not worth it.....Kashmir remains with India......though I condemn the excessive use of force on civilians.....but terrorist have to be dealt with bullet so with all desh drohis.......