Senate resolution against Atif Mian by opposition

Wrong bro if any one who belief Nabi (P.B.U.H) is not last messenger is not a muslim and never will be. You can ask this to any alim-e-deen you follow.

You can believe that but that's none of the state's business. It's a gigantic waste of time and resources for the state trying to define who is muslim or isn't. One shouldn't be bothered with such trivial matters in the first place. Notice i didn't say that you don't have a right to call them not muslims.

Oh no not all they will be gine in few years but protection for minorities will increase soon the dallah rizvi lot will be made history :D

Maybe the justification will be chandey sey mulk chalayein gay
Thats what their dallah e azam urf Dangar Rizvi said
Omg!! Dallah and Dangar Rizvi. I'm
Just laughing out loud....

Notice i didn't say that you don't have a right to call them not muslims.
You know something which most of the people dont!! I am strangely surprised that someone brought this up
This is exactly what constitution of Pakistan says. Ahmadis are not muslim. It doesnt say Ahmadis are non muslim. Its because unlike todays brainwashed lot of today, the bigots at that time knew its no one's prerogative to call anyone non muslim but you can build a concensus that this person doesnt seem to be muslim so he is not muslim.

no they don't, but i just wanted to let you know about the kalima. Now my knowledge is lacking in the religion but as far as i know if you recite the kalima then you are a muslim, the rest is for Allah to judge
no my dear sir you are wrong!

Someone was saying that criteria should only be merit. Religion should be ignored.
This is height of ignorance on the whole issue of Qadiyanis.
If Atif Mian was a Hindu, there would have been no problem. The main issue with Qadiyanis is that they don't admit their disbelief infact insist k bhai humen musalman mano tum. Nahi mano gay tou jao k kahan tum. They carry a cancerous ideology in which all of us ( Non Qadiyanis ) are kuffar for not believing in their profit. A qadiyani is not just your ordinary non Muslim.
Now it is not being said kay start persecuting them. Islam has a way of dealing with every menace, scholars should be consulted for this.
Giving them power is the last thing which should be done. Bhai ye log aap k Nabi ko aakhri nahi maantay, ulta aap ko kaafir kehtay hen. Ye power men a gay tou hashar kar den gay aap ka aur aap kay deen ka. This is not hate speech against Qadiyanis rather it is education. I think ( and it can be wrong ) that they should be granted special rights in the constitution only upon the condition that they open except their disbelief and exist among us only as known Non Muslims.
WHat is written on his NIC ? is it muslim ? We have declared them non-muslim and he has accepted that NIC of Pakistan otherwise he could have left Pakistani citizenship with ease ...

He is one advisor out of team of 18, and he is a non muslim advisor ,,, so grow up and start focusing on work ... Qadiani's are already tamed by labelling them non-muslims, so lets move ahead and start working on positives tasks rather than making stupid controversies ....

Qadiyanis are declared non-muslim i.e minority . At the same Pakistan gives constitutional rights to minorities .

America became super power by the different people of different religions .

This is how i think, who would i choose, a muslim that does corruption and hurts the country and the people or a qadyani that does good for the country. I would prefer a qadyani in that case.
lols fine indians are progressing more than pAkistan why not make indian Prime minister of Pakistan or a israeli jew.

You can believe that but that's none of the state's business. It's a gigantic waste of time and resources for the state trying to define who is muslim or isn't. One shouldn't be bothered with such trivial matters in the first place. Notice i didn't say that you don't have a right to call them not muslims.
Its not about what rights i have or not. Its what is islam is. Ask any well known islamic scholar or listen on youtube. I am truely surprised to see those guy who kept making fun of mullah etc and yet they pray behind mullah and they dont see themselves hypocrates and they dont even know what the kalima is about in first place or as i said earlier pdf itself full of qadiyani may be hiding behind and showing themselves as muslim.

Its not about what rights i have or not. Its what is islam is. Ask any well known islamic scholar or listen on youtube. I am truely surprised to see those guy who kept making fun of mullah etc and yet they pray behind mullah and they dont see themselves hyprocates and they dont even know what the kalima is about in first place or as i said earlier pdf itself full of qadiyani may be hiding behind and showing themselves as muslim.

You're unhinged. What any of what you say has anything to do with the best Pakistani economist in the world in a position to help with Pak's economic situation in an advisory role in Atif Mian who considers himself to be Muslim is beyond me or anyone with a brain...

Qadiyanis are declared non-muslim i.e minority . At the same Pakistan gives constitutional rights to minorities .

America became super power by the different people of different religions .

American became a superpower because it didn't try to define people's beliefs or who is a minority or not.

lols fine indians are progressing more than pAkistan why not make indian Prime minister of Pakistan or a israeli jew.

bhai there is a massive difference between a Pakistani or Indian or Israeli. I really don't understand why you are so much against this guy being in an economic advisory role.

i am against anyone who is against constitution and state of Pakistan! Pakistan first bru!

Sorry bro i don't understand, please explain how is it against the constitution.
he is a murtid and i am sure you are aware of murtids punishment according to Islamic laws andsince consitution is based on Islamic laws imo his appointment contradicts pur our constituion.