security force jawan saves a muslim toddler from being run over by train

Why should either of their religion be even relevant ?? It's something any decent human being would do.. Some people here are truly fecked up in the head to turn this to scoring brownie points :rolleyes:

Good to see some humanity, kindly award him with higher rank in Indian Army so that he can bring back 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists from IOK.

It's relevant here on PDF where lot misconception prevail about status and condition of India Muslims .

That kid's mother was wearing a burkha , so the guard knew it was a muslim family travelling . And he didn't think from a communal angle for a second before dashing to save that girl's life .
Yes he knew thr religion but stop lying.
Lets clarify this

He was probably trying to abuse the toddler or push her into harms way and was stopped by circumstance
Yes bhayye,,actually he ran to rape the ninja but slipped.
So Indian Security forces check religion before saving, big claps for their extreme humanitarian act of saving a Muslim Indian.
Seriously,,u didnt know,,they wake up every morng n scream tht othr religions r fake,,only one true hindooo.n tht jawan was trying to rape,,cant u see.
Why should either of their religion be even relevant ?? It's something any decent human being would do.. Some people here are truly fecked up in the head to turn this to scoring brownie points :rolleyes:
Hey u ,,look hindu guy saved muslim kid,,,>>>>hindu muslim bhai bhai******desi logic:cheesy:
Good to see some humanity, kindly award him with higher rank in Indian Army so that he can bring back 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists from IOK.
Bhayya jee,,its no humanty,,remember bagal ka churi,,,jawan tryingbto rape ninja momina,,I write book,,ok
India'n toddler... that's their job I would think
Is it?really i mean looks like rape,,,,what abt 2 Nation theory,,,newtons laws,,darwin,,uggh

After saving the indian muslim toddler he was forced to say jai sri ram just to prove their nationalism to bharat mata!!

Yes he knew thr religion but stop lying.

Yes bhayye,,actually he ran to rape the ninja but slipped.
Seriously,,u didnt know,,they wake up every morng n scream tht othr religions r fake,,only one true hindooo.n tht jawan was trying to rape,,cant u see.

Hey u ,,look hindu guy saved muslim kid,,,>>>>hindu muslim bhai bhai******desi logic:cheesy:

Bhayya jee,,its no humanty,,remember bagal ka churi,,,jawan tryingbto rape ninja momina,,I write book,,ok

Is it?really i mean looks like rape,,,,what abt 2 Nation theory,,,newtons laws,,darwin,,uggh

you hung up too much on rape..is it a religious thing for you? from what is happening in India lately it seems so...Hindu religion is being revitalized = rape becomes a daily ritual

Fcking peoples don't know how to raise or protect their kids. There should be a strict action against such parents.

you hung up too much on rape..is it a religious thing for you? from what is happening in India lately it seems so...Hindu religion is being revitalized = rape becomes a daily ritual
correct bhayyajee.
U r right,,,its written in hindu religion to make londiya out of non hindu girls,,,dont fall for the optics,,it was actually a rape attempt

good job but since when kids having religions ? kids are just kids like flowers
Sirjee what r u talking abt,,,,afterall it happened in India.
N newspapers already made it a hindu muslim issue,,,u so naive

. . . . .