Second After Naz Baloch Aisha Gullalai Quit the Party!

Yaar yeh hua hai.. please watch.. abb dekhay baghair msg nahi karna..

Mar gaee bechari..

Boss, party statement honi chahiey aik..

In fact Shaheed huee hai..

Inalilah. Kab tak ye selective ghairat is qaum ko lootegi

Ya Allah Kuffar e Makkah se kia hua wada jald pora kar.

PDP statement will be followed shortly on both the incidents.

@Spring Onion

Its only appropriate that you write PDP's statement.

Ayesha Gulalai should better go to police station and register a complaint against IK/PTI on mistreatment. She has offered her sanctity to people to exploit, I find it sheer disgrace to the sanctity of women.

no i think it is not zardari or nawaz party behind this. i feel someone else

You mean ghar ka bhedi?

i really dont care what gullali has said because every point that she has raised against IK has already been cleared by the Naz baloch and sherin mazari ....... but ...... i was a big supporter of PTI thinking to walk away from it just because party is hijacked by the new paratroopers and the old workers were left behind ...i would say almost wiped away... and imran khan is surrounded in DARBARI people.. let the election come these people will walk away coz they have been planted for a reason in to PTI

My question is why she is leaving pti when whole world is joining ????? Kuch tou howa hay bhai
hehehe shaid jo quwatain IK kowazir e azam banana chati thin unhon nay irada badal diya ho

Ayesha Gulalai should better go to police station and register a complaint against IK/PTI on mistreatment. She has offered her sanctity to people to exploit, I find it sheer disgrace to the sanctity of women.

You mean ghar ka bhedi?
the invisible power may have changed decision or neutral status.

Inalilah. Kab tak ye selective ghairat is qaum ko lootegi

Ya Allah Kuffar e Makkah se kia hua wada jald pora kar.

PDP statement will be followed shortly on both the incidents.

@Spring Onion

Its only appropriate that you write PDP's statement.
give me time to come up with PR official format for pdp tomorrow.
you should issue statements on official letterhead

hehehe shaid jo quwatain IK kowazir e azam banana chati thin unhon nay irada badal diya ho

the invisible power may have changed decision or neutral status.

give me time to come up with PR official format for pdp tomorrow.
you should issue statements on official letterhead

I cant.

As a woman you should take the lead

Isn't that true for many people in PTI? And for their candidate for PM?

Unfortunately it is. The main reason to vote for PTI these days is that they don't believe in family politics. Good people do come up and will continue to do so. Only time will tell if PTI becomes a truly democratic party--that's Imran Khan's vision.

Does Pakistan have any laws? If this woman is telling the truth then she needs to register a case. If IK and PTI is telling the truth then they should take her to court for defamation.

She received Imran messages in 2013 but waited 4 years to reveal them. Actually she's yet to reveal what ever messages she received. I'll believe her when messages are released and verified that these were sent by Imran Khan.

People who send their sister and daughters in Jalsa of Ik to have dance party in there will not mind such behaviour but instead they will curse Gulalai for daring to speak up. This matter should be investigated as she is not the first one who said something like this

Daring to speak up because she was refused a ticket for NA-1? Didn't you hear Kamran Shahid today, he revealed how Imran Khan gave her a dressing down for missing so many Assembly sessions and meetings. Also, if she's leaving the party shouldn't she vacate the seat for NA since she was elected on Reserved Seats.

She received Imran messages in 2013 but waited 4 years to reveal them. Actually she's yet to reveal what ever messages she received. I'll believe her when messages are released and verified that these were sent by Imran Khan.
I don't think its just about messages if you watch the entire press conference

Daring to speak up because she was refused a ticket for NA-1? Didn't you hear Kamran Shahid today, he revealed how Imran Khan gave her a dressing down for missing so many Assembly sessions and meetings. Also, if she's leaving the party shouldn't she vacate the seat for NA since she was elected on Reserved Seats.
She deny it and you dont believe her but believe in Kamran lafafa journalist. We know journalists are known to fabricate sensational breaking news for ratings of their channels . I don't see why a woman will leave a party which is picking up the momentum when others are joining it. She also deny the claim of joining PML (N) so there is something fishy which need to be investigated .

By the way she told the reason of missing party meetings in his press conference

DGKR4R1XoAEshkX.jpg:large