Second After Naz Baloch Aisha Gullalai Quit the Party!

I am still wondering why her press conference SPEECH was WRITTEN by someone else?;'

Someone was giving her instruction behind the scenes. I think she's going back to PPP. Also being playboy in the past and sexually harassing someone on work are 2 completely different things.

Seems to me, this idiot is on a mission character assassination, but she has failed to back it up without any proofs, Pti needs to vigorously screen any person that wants to join the party.

She says Black Berry was used..

By the way, she said it was a culture in the party.. why then a recently disgruntled lady (Naz Baloch) was mentioning exactly opposite of what Gulalai said..

Anyway, this is serious.. Anyone who levels these king of allegations, Allah makes him/ her an example..

Lets see how it unfolds..

It would be extremely immaturish to do this without actually having checked PTA record and taking a certified copy of it.... don't be surprised.... just saying

She saying messages had objectionable language... my guess will b releases separately

It would be extremely immaturish to do this without actually having checked PTA record and taking a certified copy of it.... don't be surprised.... just saying

She saying messages had objectionable language... my guess will b releases separately

She is saying that black berry was used..

Respect for Naz Baloch increased. Despite what ever IK said after she left. Today she defended IK and said she never faced anything like that and neither know any other PTI women who did.

@Mrc

kuchh bhi nahi aayega saamnay..

Agar aaya tou kuchh iss tarha se aayega ke Ayesha Gulalai will release the snapshot with Imran Khan Niazi written on them.. for Jahil public consumption.

Sunne me arha h 50 Crore me bech di isne izzat apni Govt ke hatho .... bht sasta soda kia madam Gula lai apne ...

This is so funny. She is talking about morals and character, but she won't vacate the National Assembly seat which she did not even win, she came from a reserved seat. If she really has the morals, she should vacate the National Assembly seat.

Funny thing the Patwari corruption lovers of PTI talking about women treatment in PTI, do i even need to start of how woman are treated in PPP and PML-N. hahah
Don't be a blind supporter my friend. I also support PTI as i think its the only party that deserves to get my vote. But what needs to be fixed, must be fixed. Forget gulalai for a moment, why is there 'badnazmi' in every PTI jalsa. Even the women press conference today got messed up. They need proper organizers and discipline. Going after the corrupt ia a great thing but women need to feel secure in this party and 'badnazmi' needs to stop

@Mrc

Agar aaya tou kuchh iss tarha se aayega ke Ayesha Gulalai will release the snapshot with Imran Khan Niazi written on them.. for Jahil public consumption.

May be... wait 48 hours ... this was not the end... it was beggining

@Mrc

There are Apps on Googlr playstore where u can totally create fake ocnversation chat ...i cn also do ..so expect same screnshots which wd b fake offcourse

I know, and I can create those texts between me and Ayesha Gulalai.. :)