SBP finds no bank account record of key suspect in Zainab case: report

So you're telling me, that Dr.Shahid Masood who's been claiming since 2003 that qayamat is just around the corner could actually be lying ? NONSENSE.
so now we should call him kharish manhoos instead of qayamat mehsud .. i dont know how people bear this guy another ghatiya amir liaquat type silly journalist he is

Frustration is growing in thread ... everyone should calm down. Why Dr. SM is so important, let SC decide about his fate if he is lying.
The main issue here is the humiliation and murder of innocent children; and the ability of affected area's police.
Suppose Mr SM is lying, do his lies have more to criticise than the lies which our so called Law Maker vomits on daily basis in SUPREME PARLIAMENT and in their public gathering.
SC recently declared the EX PM as incompetent and also that he is not SADIQ & AMEEN; and we are just supporting him upon his historical statement on the floor 'JANAB YEH HAIN WOH ZARAYE'.
The main issue is, Are Pakistanis wants their children to be protected or not? So please concentrate on this do not politicise this issue; remember we are not from PPP, PTI, MQM or PML We are Pakistanis.
Criminals are criminals even if they are our relatives or our idols.

All Muslims scholars worth their salt have repeated said that that we are living in the last age with all "MINOR" signs, AS MENTIONED in hades have come to pass.

You litburds got the "mirchi" in your bottoms just because Dr Shahid (who btw is doing a wonderful job in exposing the corrupt political elite who themselves are libturds) has said the same thing.

Enjoy.

Proper chitrol and "dhabardoos" of corrupt political mafia :D

There's a famous story of an explorer during the early days of Islam who got lost at sea but discovers an inhabited island. On this island he found a chained man shaking in excitement. When tbr explorer asked as to why the man was chained up and why he was so happy he said he was dajjal and he's overjoyed because the days of his release are near. And here I am writing this message 1400 years later.

You can sit here and look at bird signs and watch conspiracy theories but don't be surprised when you don't see the day of judgment long after your bones are dust. Also mind explaining me how politicians are liberals ? Do you even know what a liberal is ? Please don't bother replying you're only humiliating yourself more.

What Makes Me Suspicious Is That How Did SBP Investigate Everything Within 24 Hours?????That Is Enough To Smell A Rat

You can get this information in few minutes. Any bank employee can tell you bank accounts against a CNIC

There's a famous story of an explorer during the early days of Islam who got lost at sea but discovers an inhabited island. On this island he found a chained man shaking in excitement. When tbr explorer asked as to why the man was chained up and why he was so happy he said he was dajjal and he's overjoyed because the days of his release are near. And here I am writing this message 1400 years later.

You can sit here and look at bird signs and watch conspiracy theories but don't be surprised when you don't see the day of judgment long after your bones are dust. Also mind explaining me how politicians are liberals ? Do you even know what a liberal is ? Please don't bother replying you're only humiliating yourself more.

That is the comprehension problem. The birth of Prophet (PBUH) in itself was among the signs that judgement day is not far.

We the humans, inhibitant of earth, our understanding of time is very limited and dependant on the earth orbiting the sun. So what will be the time when say you somehow end up on a planet billions light years away which takes a different time to orbit its star. The concept of day and night will change and with it, the fractions of time we use to measure on earth.

Even the top physicists cant answer this question, WHAT IS TIME?

The right question is, WHO IS TIME?

Allah said: Sons of Adam inveigh against [the vicissitudes of] Time, and I am Time, in My hand is the night and the day.

You talk about the Dajjal. Well, I got better hadess for you to ponder over.

"“O Messenger of Allah, how long will he stay on earth?” He replied, “Forty days; a day like a year, a day like a month, a day like a week, and the rest of the days like your days.” The Sahabah asked, “O Messenger of Allah, on that day which is like a year, will the Salat (prayers) of one day be sufficient for us?” Rasul Allah (sal Allahu alaihi wa sallam) replied, “No. Calculate the time (for prayer).” [Sahih Muslim]

Time is different in different realms.

Don't get bogged down as to how long it will take from now on to judgement day in years or months. That knowledge is with Allah only but all we know that we are living in the "LAST AGE". This has been corroborated with different Hadess . All "MINOR" signs have already come to pass.

All Muslims scholars worth their salt have repeated said that that we are living in the last age with all "MINOR" signs, AS MENTIONED in hades have come to pass.

You litburds got the "mirchi" in your bottoms just because Dr Shahid (who btw is doing a wonderful job in exposing the corrupt political elite who themselves are libturds) has said the same thing.

Enjoy.

Proper chitrol and "dhabardoos" of corrupt political mafia :D

Today I Was Saddened When I Watched Haroon Rasheed.It Would Not Surprise Me If A Darbari Like Salman Ghani Or Habib Akram Dissed Dr Shahid Masood But Haroon Sahib Has Some Integrity In This World Of Lifafas.How Could He??????

Man haroon never had integrity hs integrity drama had been busted many years back.

Btw i am still not against shahid masood the man has a media campaign going against him what are your thoughts?

Man haroon never had integrity hs integrity drama had been busted many years back.

Btw i am still not against shahid masood the man has a media campaign going against him what are your thoughts?

No I Always Had High Opinion Of Haroon Sahib He Is Still Much Much Better Than The Rest

Dude Dr Shahid Has Spent 16 Years In This Profession.He Would Never Have Been So Reckless To Put His Repute On The Line If His Source Or Info Had Any Question Marks On It.Journalists Get Many News From Many Sources They Don't Publish Everything.If Dr Sahib Is Saying This With Such Confidence,There Must Be Something Solid That He Has.

The Fact That Geo and Express Tribune and Dunya Are Leading A Vicious Campaign Against Him Is Enough To Convince Me That There Is Something Solid Which Has Rattled Those In Power(That He Calls Badmashia).B'Coz Geo Puhleez A Prostitute Has More Honour Than Them.

Just Ask These Media Houses Why They Never Went After Cyril Almeida When He Gave A Fabricated Malicious Report On Dawn????You'll Have Your Answer

No I Always Had High Opinion Of Haroon Sahib He Is Still Much Much Better Than The Rest

Dude Dr Shahid Has Spent 16 Years In This Profession.He Would Never Have Been So Reckless To Put His Repute On The Line If His Source Or Info Had Any Question Marks On It.Journalists Get Many News From Many Sources They Don't Publish Everything.If Dr Sahib Is Saying This With Such Confidence,There Must Be Something Solid That He Has.

The Fact That Geo and Express Tribune and Dunya Are Leading A Vicious Campaign Against Him Is Enough To Convince Me That There Is Something Solid Which Has Rattled Those In Power(That He Calls Badmashia).B'Coz Geo Puhleez A Prostitute Has More Honour Than Them.

Just Ask These Media Houses Why They Never Went After Cyril Almeida When He Gave A Fabricated Malicious Report On Dawn????You'll Have Your Answer

Nahi haroon rasheeds sold out side was shone many years back i think during imrans dharnas.

What i am seeing here is that a whole strong media campaign is being run against shahid and its led by geo group and express tribune.

Honestly there were news of shahid masood backtracking but iwatched him in todays show he said iwill provides proofs on sunday to the court , he didn't backtrack on his show .
Also lemme tag u elsewhere

Nahi haroon rasheeds sold out side was shone many years back i think during imrans dharnas.

What i am seeing here is that a whole strong media campaign is being run against shahid and its led by geo group and express tribune.

Honestly there were news of shahid masood backtracking but iwatched him in todays show he said iwill provides proofs on sunday to the court , he didn't backtrack on his show .

He Never Backtracked In The Golden Words Of A Certain World Leader ET Gave "Fake News":lol::lol::lol:

BTW If You're Talking About 2014 Dharna Haroon Sahib Was Right About That And Even I As A PTI Supporter Thought That 2014 Azadi March Was A Bad Idea It Was Premature And Not Properly Planned.That Precious Time Could Have Been Spent On KPK With Far Better Results.At The End What Did IK Get Embarrasment At The Hands Of Supreme Court

Dr Shahid Masood Broke The News Of NRO Back in 2007.Back Then Everybody Made Fun.Also He Also Talked About Dr Asim Money Laundering and Terror Financing.Dr Asim Served Him Notice But Later On Both Rangers and NAB Got Him.So Yes Dr Shahid May Not Be Perfect But Compared To Corrupt Media Houses,Geo And Express News I Would Give Him Credibility

Governor SBP Is A Certified Darbari Latest So Far
He don’t have alla deen ka chiragh to ask him what’s the future. Like him almost every freakin anchors have their insiders everywhere and sometime someone more Ladla to give tips, and NRO was written on the walls he just get advance information that’s it.
Including him almost every anchors need to give a tough lesson how to use the tongues before open mouth on media.

All those who are opposing Dr Shahid are deliberately or in just pure professional jealousy are siding with this child rape and phonography gang.

Bhai Abhi Dr Shahid Ka Program Aa Raha Hai Dekh Sab Ka ***** Kar Raha Hai:lol::lol::lol:

BREAKING NEWS:SUPREME COURT CONSTITUTES JIT TO INVESTIGATE DR SHAHID MASOOD'S FINDINGS.AND HAS BARRED BOTH FG AND PG FROM MAKING ANY JIT