SBP finds no bank account record of key suspect in Zainab case: report

So search both.... I m not kidding just go to any bank named ... ask them to search ... they can do in lesser than 30 sec (If they know u):yahoo::yahoo:

I can change to US if that makes u happy
they can only search by CNIC only if the account is in same branch, try doing that by yourself & you will get the answer. I am not defending Dr. sb here because i know he was just a scapegoat for other reasons......but just giving a second opinion. The Regional Office has & can search the account by CNIC but not all branches have this facility.....hence it was being requested time & again from Dr.Shahid that he is to provide the account number so it can be authenticated if those accounts match the description of our suspect

and in those 15 years all he has done is predict rain before start of monsoon reason! lag gaye toh peer sabh nai laga toh mera kaam khabar dayna hai type batain!!

he is serial bullshi**er!

Bhai Jee I Would Still Trust Dr Sahib More Than Darbaris Like Imtiaz Alim and Habib Akram

Do You Guys Even Know Who Governor SBP Is???? Tariq Bajwa A Bureaucrat Who Was Secretary Election Commission and Later On Made Chairman FBR By Noora.Later On Became Secretary Finance and Governor State Bank.

He Is As Darbari As They Come

Did you read the part about Shahid Masood backtracking, failing to report to JIT, claiming things were misreported and indicating that he just made allegations and the government must investigate to determine if true!?

Or did you just overlook it all due to your bias against "noora"!?

So you're telling me, that Dr.Shahid Masood who's been claiming since 2003 that qayamat is just around the corner could actually be lying ? NONSENSE.

Its beyond the comprehension of libturds who btw on most occasion have got ZERO knowledge about religious matters, talking absolute non sense about Qayamat.

Israfel has got his lips over the sur looking upwards for the sign from the almighty. THIS IS HOW CLOSE WE ARE TO THE FINAL HOUR.

You lot are an embarrassment.

Did you read the part about Shahid Masood backtracking, failing to report to JIT, claiming things were misreported and indicating that he just made allegations and the government must investigate to determine if true!?

Shahid masood himself saying in an interview to express tv..
Khabar ghalat bhi ho sakti ha..
shak ki bunyad pe federal minister ka name lia, claiming he just made allegations and the government must investigate..
This is simple backtracking, further things will get clear in sunday's hearing of Supreme Court, remember CJP warned him that if these allegations proven wrong it will not be good for him..

In Your Love For Aal e Sharif Did You Bother To Watch Dr Shahid Masood Right Now????Dr Shahid Has Not Backtracked He Is Still Firm On His News And He Has Just Received The Fax From JIT And What JIT????Headed By DPO Kasur Give Me A Break:tsk::tsk::tsk:

So you're telling me, that Dr.Shahid Masood who's been claiming since 2003 that qayamat is just around the corner could actually be lying ? NONSENSE.

Dr Shahid Masood Broke The News Of NRO Back in 2007.Back Then Everybody Made Fun.Also He Also Talked About Dr Asim Money Laundering and Terror Financing.Dr Asim Served Him Notice But Later On Both Rangers and NAB Got Him.So Yes Dr Shahid May Not Be Perfect But Compared To Corrupt Media Houses,Geo And Express News I Would Give Him Credibility

Governor SBP Is A Certified Darbari Latest So Far

LOL, that's why I said, you libturds start giving your two cents about matters which you have no knowledge. Why you lot think that you are biggest allamas around?

Hmm, sadly no I'm no allama :(....
However even a libtard knows that Allah says in the Quran that He alone is the knower of all and He alone knows when the day of judgement will come. Also its well documented through various historical accounts that signs of qiyamat have been seen since the times of the first caliphs. So unless youre a higher being (highly doubtful with that tinfoil on your head) good luck on your doomsday predictions. Good day :)

1. Who are members of this JIT?
2. Where is the post-mortem report?

As for SBP, this is the same institution that said Ishaq Dar didn't have any other bank accounts!

A powerful JIT is required, similar to the one of Panama case.

Watch Dr's show of today!

Hmm, sadly no I'm no allama :(....
However even a libtard knows that Allah says in the Quran that He alone is the knower of all and He alone knows when the day of judgement will come. Also its well documented through various historical accounts that signs of qiyamat have been seen since the times of the first caliphs. So unless youre a higher being (highly doubtful with that tinfoil on your head) good luck on your doomsday predictions. Good day :)

All Muslims scholars worth their salt have repeated said that that we are living in the last age with all "MINOR" signs, AS MENTIONED in hades have come to pass.

You litburds got the "mirchi" in your bottoms just because Dr Shahid (who btw is doing a wonderful job in exposing the corrupt political elite who themselves are libturds) has said the same thing.

Enjoy.

Proper chitrol and "dhabardoos" of corrupt political mafia :D