rockstar08
Bas aik baar Musharraf Elaan karday Party ka mai tu us k sath hun agar MQM na rahi tu. Baqi reh gai dosri Parties tu Boycott huga meri taraf say.Chalo phr tu khair ho gae , mai aur @Patriots PTI join ker len gay yaar ...
waise bhi National assembly ka vote main ne PTI ko dia tha
i always keep my options open
Bas aik baar Musharraf Elaan karday Party ka mai tu us k sath hun agar MQM na rahi tu. Baqi reh gai dosri Parties tu Boycott huga meri taraf say.
you really didn't understand what i meant to say and i quote AH because i want to show his mentality and he is the man who call himself and all other urdu speaking people 'Muhajir'.than why you write Muhajir in your post ??
and than you quote AH , i am urdu speaker , have you ever see me quoting AH ?
whatever ... it does not matter who you are , what matter is the mindset ..
There is nothing between Altaf Hussain and Muhajir or Urdu Speakers. Whatever his mentality is no one cares about its MQM as a Platform that is more important because it has tendency to present good people and also because no one wants to trust so called National Party in Karachi as they are continues Disappointment.you really didn't understand what i meant to say and i quote AH because i want to show his mentality and he is the man who call himself and all other urdu speaking people 'Muhajir'.
you really didn't understand what i meant to say and i quote AH because i want to show his mentality and he is the man who call himself and all other urdu speaking people 'Muhajir'.
Offcourse it doesnt, thats why his hanging has been delayed 72 hours to give it legal weight.
Open war is declared against them, so their confessions doesn't matter. They themselves accept responsibility after carrying terrorist attacks. We are way beyond confessions and arresting when it comes to TTP.and why our govt is generous to this murderer , and not with TTP members ?? cant we make TTP confession videos and arrest their supporters ... ?
zarb e azband why our govt is generous to this murderer , and not with TTP members ?? cant we make TTP confession videos and arrest their supporters ... ?
Once he is a dead meat , all what he I'd talking now will be nothing ?Offcourse it doesnt, thats why his hanging has been delayed 72 hours to give it legal weight.
You mean mullah a fazal ullha who just stroked in the Lahore church ?zarb e azb
Well so where is the dam mullhaha fazal ullha in.bani galla or in raiwind ?Open war is declared against them, so their confessions doesn't matter. They themselves accept responsibility after carrying terrorist attacks. We are way beyond confessions and arresting when it comes to TTP.