@haviZsultan janab hum pehle si hi soft hai ... bas i have one problem that when people dont accept their mistake , its pisses me off ...
bro, Muhajir was not a caste , its just some people use it , i call myself Urdu speaking , because that is the only language i know and can speak or understand ... i cant be a Punjabi or Sindhi ...
to be honest i have never hear my parents or even Grandparents when they are alive , they always say that we are Pakistani , but our roots are from Ajmair from father side , and Bhopal from mother side ...
but i never consider myself as a Muhajir but i just share those experience which me and my brother have Experience .. i still cant forget that when my brother was in Urdu college , and he was threaten by a Jamati , and call him that " killing a Muhajir is equal to killing a Dog " , i was there with my father , and i hear this , i can never forget his words .. he had a beard and a associated with a religious party , and he did say this ..Police did nothing when we complain , they just threaten us to keep quite , and in the end my brother has to leave the college ... MQM offer us help but my father refused ..... cause if we take their help than my brother has to become the Kaarkun and my father never allow it ..
--MQM did cause damage to the reputation of Urdu speaking people but for a second think that why people are going towards them ?? they do have some points that are positive , there is something which is attracting young people , even educated one's , there was discrimination against Urdu speaking people , and there was a time , when we face bad time and no one help us , we were living on Quotas ... if they considered us as Pakistani , there was no MQM ...
people like Zulfiqar Mirza and Shahi Syed is prime example of the Govt hate towards certain people , and yet i am here again asking a simple Question that why Zardari , Uzair Baloch , Asfand yaar wali , Munwaar hussain and Mullana disel is free . ??
a confession video from a convicted criminal ? make lot of us excited ?for what ? and we all know that MQM leader have killed many in past , so what ?? will this lead to AH ? no .. you and i both know its just a way to make this operation more politicized , i have no trust on Nawaz league , Zardari have some 20+ cases , where he was convicted , so you think Rangers will raid on Bilawal house and arrest Zardari ?? no ... i am happy that Karachi is better now , thanks for Ranger s, i can at least feel a bit safe .. but this kind of off track confessional video means nothing but another trick to defame the Operation .... you can bookmark my post , nothing will come out from this , and if it does, than be prepare for a Civil war ..
why i am saying there can be a civil war , because there are millions of MQM supporters good and bad , and all it take few innocent blood shed on Streets of Karachi , and people will have to think about the " Neeyat " of our Establishment ..
i dont have any personal grudge with Punjabi' and other , what i think its wrong , i just say it , i have bad experience with some Punjabi , so what ? my father work in Pakistan Film Industry , in 80's he work in Lahore for more than 2 decades ,
he still go to Lahore to meet his friends ... there are good and bad people , but when people completely deny that there is no bad in our society , this i cant swallow ...
i dont have any Pashtoon link but one of my Aunt is married with a Yusof zai Pathan ....
you may find it interesting that two of my best friends from school , is Sindhi and Balochi , when i come to college , my best friend was a Punjabi , and when i did my Graduation , my best friend was a Pathan ... all are busy in their life , but we have so much good time ...
my Pathan friend and his family like me that much that they , dont feel uncomfortable when i visit his home , i stay many time in his house , even when his sister and other female cousins were there , its called trust .... they always see me as their son .. and their Hospitality is unmatched .. but i never stand with what is wrong .. MQM have criminal , but not all supporters are criminals cause i know many , not as friends but know them generally that they are good , hard working , and so Patriotic persons ... so dont judge all supporters from Saulat or Ajmal Pahari type of criminals ..
i have no sympathy for them .. Kal ke marty aaj Mar jayen , i dont give a cr@p about them ... confession has no value in Islam , if you apologize from Allah , Maybe Allah will forgive you , but you have to pay the price , and again if i see it in a way , why i would believe a Killer ?? since when he become a saint ?? who is he to point fingers at others when he was himself a killer ???
I am very Patriotic person bhai , but sometimes its just pisses me off when i see things going into wrong direction , and people are also heading towards the wrong end ...