Saudi national beheaded for killing a Bangladeshi

Like majority of my countrymen, personally I never found anything to complain about the justice system of Saudi Arabia.

lolz now where gone MISKEENS poor innocent victims :rolleyes:

Once coming out of a mosque I saw two beggars quarreling over a convenient place outside the mosque. Right then they saw me and both said salaam. I got annoyed and told them instead of me they should have said sallam to each other, to which they laughed. Point is, Miskeen is miskeen and one miskeen shouldn't feel superior to or make fun of another miskeen. The world would be a better place if miskeens stopped bashing other Miskeens.

Er...what are we talking about here? :lol:

Saudi national beheaded for killing a bangladeshi, lol. :)
Which has nothing to do with karachi, punjab etc.

On topic: I thought stoning is the preferred method of execution there, or is it iran?
What is the mechanism of beheading there, can any saudi tell us.

On topic: I thought stoning is the preferred method of execution there, or is it iran?
What is the mechanism of beheading there, can any saudi tell us.

an3m1.com_08fdf7d4a11.jpg

how many people are able tom get the first hand view of a geographic location we get what the media feeds their may be few discrepancy on the applicability of law but the laws in Saudi Arabia are perfectly paying the results one of my friend form US mailed the comparative details of crime and punishment report of some major countries and to my surprise Saudi Arabia is on top of speedy and fair justice delivery system.

I must agree. Saudi has one of the lowest crime rates in the world.

this bangladeshis, always post racist thing against Indian and always insults other religion and if some other person say something bad about Bangladesh than he became a racist. Bangladeshis are most racist people of world.

yaar racist theek hai it ok but he should select some other nice images there are 500 other images lolz :rofl:

btw there are many images of me on forum here already he may missed them including last one i shear few years before :enjoy:

here
http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakistan-navy/171516-pakistan-navy-ship-dock-jeddah-port.html

here
http://www.defence.pk/forums/genera...315-members-post-pics-your-gorgeous-self.html
and many other threads:rofl:

justice should be equal regardless of ethnicity/origin. After this punishment i think those who don't spare any chance to criticize sharia law in Saudi Arabia would be shut .

Nice sentiment, thanks for sharing.

Relax!!
BOTH OF YOU..

Go take a cool shower.. and possibly a nice malt.

He is repeatedly violating the forum rule by making racist and abusive comments in numerous threads against Bangladeshis... How come he is still not banned even after using slang?? If it is not biased decision then what it is??

that was your first post on thread with images and so many **** and you blaming others ? am i start it admins can see who post first and decide .

Unless it was not reported.. which is was not.
and the fact that you engaged each other.. no matter who started what.
I will treat both equally.

Seems I missed some action here. First it was karachi vs rest of world and then bangladesh vs rest of world (I guess) :)

ontopic: do you literally use a sword to behead a guy? How many such guys are employed there?
I am asking this because Govt of India is unable to find hangman due to the stigma attached.

Seems I missed some action here. First it was karachi vs rest of world and then bangladesh vs rest of world (I guess) :)

you missed action movie i feel sorry for you ajj wo hoa jo 5 saal main nhi hoa tha zalim :rofl:

MashAllah, sab bewakoof log, aiwai totally ***** kutti, Pakistan ka naam khoob roshan kar rahay hain in a totally unrelated topic to Pakistan.