Saudi Crown Prince Hosts Pakistan Army Chief in a Camp Tent

Silly me and i used to think it was a "normal" visit its clearly a begging tour.

And how exactly did he become President of Pakistan? Did he win some election?

Danday kay zor par aya tha and he turned the whole system upside down.

Are you seriously going to defend Musharraf and the transgresses he made?
Jango,

I have no qualms about defending Musharraf. Of the bunch, I still rate him highly and I believe I am entitled to my personal views.

Let me sum up the rest of your post with a single response: "Bajwa ko kia takleef hai agr Buzdar sahi kaam nhn kar raha ya ittehadi naraz hain?"

Bajwa ko takleef yeh thee kay the project that had been put in place with establishment's support to right the ship was running Punjab into the ground. First you (PTI) decided to lie with the devil and then you curse it. O bhai meray, agar jamhooriat kay ussool itnay azeez thay Khan sahib ko tau establishment ka sahara kiyoon liya?

I am not making the case for the military to stick its nose where it does not belong i.e. politics, rather it is the original sin knowing the tendencies of the establishment to expand its say over matters that don't concern it. Yet, you still get into a marriage of convenience with it? If jamhoori "ussool" are so important (of late) to IK/PTI base then win the mandate and don't take establishment's favors. What were all those meetings with Faiz Hameed about in the run up to the elections?

Ok so the CoAS travels to a foreign capital to ask for fiscal space for "Pakistan" for his own good? Right!

Never before has the foreign policy of Pakistan been ceded at a scale to the establishment by a sitting government as it was done in the PTI tenure. Let's realize why that was done and in return for what. This constant passing the buck is getting old now. Everything is someone else's fault and no responsibility lies with PTI.

No CoAS has "attacked" his own country. If anything, double-standards are being applied. When the very same CoAS was derailing PTI's adversaries, not a peep about all of what you post above. The day the establishment lifts its political support for PTI, suddenly its treason/attack against Pakistan. Look at everything by the book and not when it only suits one party's political narrative.

I will re-state, just because you say someone is a "traitor" does not make him one. Get the courts to convict if you folks are so insistent that treason against Pakistan has been committed. If anything, a former rafeeq is no longer a rafeeq of one political party.
Your post is full of manipulations.

You diverted to PTI when I pointed out army's criminal behaviour, the usual defence. Why did they cede to PTI if they think they are performing their duties? Are they cowards?
When a PM puts COAS in his place for overstepping his role, this is not ceding.

When the COAS was derailing PTIs enemies then its not PTI's crime. Its still a crime from the COAS/army. Army's support for IK in pushing him into power is also a crime by the army and not IK. If this is taken to court, max the court can do is invalidate IK's appointment but for army goons there will be jail time at-least.

The treason accusation is not based on anyone's opinion.
The army subverts the entire system of the country through threats, coercion, blackmail and then brutal violence against those who disobey it. They do it to politicians, they do it to bureaucrats, they do it to police, they do it to journalists, they even do it to private citizens. No one is safe from them.
By doing this they are breaking their oath. This is their attack on their country, state terrorism by the army and this IS TREASON under all laws and logic.

How can courts punish then when entire judiciary is at the mercy of these thugs?
If a killer is not punished by law he is still a murderer.