Saudi Arabia to be third member in CPEC, 10$ Billion Package

So he's saying what can be done with refugees if not citizenship, focktard go learn what Iran is doing. This retarded minister should limit himself to giving information only.

سعودی سفیر کی نوازشریف سے جاتی امراء میں ملاقات..
نوازشریف کی اگلی مستقل منزل اب اڈیالہ نہیں بلکہ لندن ہے.

پیرول کے دوران ہی نوازشریف اور مریم
کو اسلام آباد ہائیکورٹ ضمانت پہ رہا کردے گی،
جس کے نتیجے میں دونوں باپ بیٹی
10 سال کے لیے سیاست سے کنارہ کشی اختیار کرلیں گے..

اس 10 سالہ ڈیل کے دوران نوازشریف اور مریم کو
پاکستان میں کسی بھی قسم کا سیاسی تماشہ لگانے کی اجازت نہیں ہوگی..
ورنہ نوازشریف کی اقبالی بیان کی ویڈیو جاری کردی جائے گی جس میں وہ کرپشن کا اعتراف کرتے ہوئے پایا جائے گا، یہ ویڈیو بیان ادارے ریکارڈ کرچکے ہیں..

جبکہ شہبازشریف کے کیسز بدستور ایسے ہی چلتے رہیں گے.

لیکن رکیں جناب،
یہ رہائی کوئی مفت میں نہیں ہوئی بلکہ اس کے رہائی کی قیمت 10 ارب ڈالر ہے ..

جو کہ شریف خاندان کی لوٹی گئی دولت سے via سعودی عرب، ۔پاکستان کے خزانے میں جمع کروایا جائے گا..
اور نام لگایا جائے گا کہ
سعودی بادشاہ سلمان نے پاکستانی قوم کو بیل آؤٹ پیکج سے نوازا ہےجبکہ حقیقت میں یہ 10 ارب ڈالر
ہم پاکستانیو کا ہی لوٹا گیا مال ہے جو ہمیں اس ذریعے سے واپس ملنا نصیب ہوگا..

اس طرح
لوٹی دولت واپس لانے کا عمران خان کا
100 روزہ ایجنڈا، شریفوں کے ابتدائی 10 ارب ڈالر واپس آنے کی صورت میں مکمل بھی ہوجائے گا..
اور اس کے بعد تسلی سے زرداری اور اسحاق ڈار پہ ہاتھ ڈالا جائے گا.

10 ارب ڈالر کا مطلب ہے 1200 ارب روپیہ، جو کہ اس وقت پاکستان کی اشد ضرورت ہےکیونکہ IMF اور World Bank کے پاس بھیک مانگنے جانے کا
حکومت کا کوئی ارادہ نہیں،
اور نہ ہی وہ ہمیں قرضہ دینے کو تیار ہیں..

اللہ پاک نے
پاکستانی قوم پہ رحم فرما دیا ہے..
نوازشریف ساری زندگی بھی جیل میں سڑتا رہے تو 1 روپیہ حاصل نہ ہو گا الٹا کروڑوں روپیہ اس پر خرچ ہو جائے گا
بہتر یہی ہے کہ
اس قومی مجرم کو پاکستان سے نکال کر
اپنی لوٹی گئی دولت واپس حاصل کی جائے.

Interesting!

I
IMF loans will be loans which needs to be returned whereas Saudi money is investment in Pakistani rupee and repayment will come only in rupee, not in forex. Essentially, it is a free aid to Pakistan.

Saudi investment need not be returned whereas IMF loans have to be returned back in forex only. So, IMF loans are far worse. People generally hesitate going to IMF. Going to IMF would be far worse than getting Saudi aid/investment.

My figure was a rough estimate. No need to jump around like retards.

It is you who is a retard. There is a big difference between 50% and 58% you retard.

I wasnt talking talking about Nawaz or Zardari. I was talking talking about every little Zardari and Nawaz that lives in every single person of the Bani Israel of a qoum you have living in Pakistan, Sherlock!!

Every Pakistani from top to bottom is out to implode the foundations of their country from within.

We have made it so far because of the .5% righteous people in our society.

Yeah you will have to manage another ten years of @$$ whooping at the hands of proxy terrorists from both side i.e Yemenis, Iranians and maybe others who decide to jump on the oppurtunity to further destabilize us.

You are painting the ideal scenario. There is no such scenario. In this world you have to build relations. KSA has come to the rescue and we need to appreciate that. Of course there will be give and take, but we will manage.

As for people loathing Pakistan in our own country. Their days are numbered. That Sharif bastard is going back to prison soon after he faces the SC.

U can be Imrans little bitsch all you want, kiss his @$$ and eat the shit that comes out of it. And in time you will be creating another Z A Bhutto. And unwittingly becoming the jiyala you hated so much.

I am indifferent towards your sahib e alam. Nor do I despise him nor do I consider him a messiah.

I have given in his/army's/supreme court's fund quite charitably.

But even if your divine alam panah is a messiah then can he change 20-22 crore yajooj majooj into normal human beings???

There is no “rescue”, there is no “dignity”. Dignity is survival and whatever it takes.
Sadly, the problem is that everyone in this country who doesn’t support the current government is hoping and wishing it fails and by inference makes Pakistan worse so they can gloat. That mentality is probably why Pakistan will never change and remain a banana republic.

let them go never to return.
You are wrong there my friend. These mfers dont go away so easily. If you exile him he will prolly start a seperatist movement like Altaf bhai(whom all the overseas sellout Karachiites support in secret) or some other sort of nightmare for Pakistan for years upon years. And thus another randi rona will go on n on for years.

What do you expect from a nation where a common Karachiite running from Altaf's goons in 90s can easily become Ahmedi and give up his oh so sacred Allah and rasool just to get a Western nationality. And these same people are then recruited to become the likes of Hussain Haqqani to further malign their country. As if they hadnt maligned their motherland enough while siiting at the embassy filing for asylum.

Pakistanis have made themselves a joke at world stage.

So he's saying what can be done with refugees if not citizenship, focktard go learn what Iran is doing. This retarded minister should limit himself to giving information only.

Do you live in Pakistan?
If yes, what province do you live in?
If No, what country do you live in?

I wasnt talking talking about Nawaz or Zardari. I was talking talking about every little Zardari and Nawaz that lives in every single person of the Bani Israel of a qoum you have living in Pakistan, Sherlock!!

Every Pakistani from top to bottom is out to implode the foundations of their country from within.

We have made it so far because of the .5% righteous people in our society.

Yeah you will have to manage another ten years of @$$ whooping at the hands of proxy terrorists from both side i.e Yemenis, Iranians and maybe others who decide to jump on the oppurtunity to further destabilize us.

U can be Imrans little bitsch all you want, kiss his @$$ and eat the shit that comes out of it. And in time you will be creating another Z A Bhutto. And unwittingly becoming the jiyala you hated so much.

I am indifferent towards your sahib e alam. Nor do I despise him nor do I consider him a messiah.

I have given in his/army's/supreme court's fund quite charitably.

But even if your divine alam panah is a messiah then can he change 20-22 crore yajooj majooj into normal human beings???

You are wrong there my friend. These mfers dont go away so easily. If you exile him he will prolly start a seperatist movement like Altaf bhai(whom all the overseas sellout Karachiites support in secret) or some other sort of nightmare for Pakistan for years upon years. And thus another randi rona will go on n on for years.

What do you expect from a nation where a common Karachiite running from Altaf's goons in 90s can easily become Ahmedi and give up his oh so sacred Allah and rasool just to get a Western nationality. And these same people are then recruited to become the likes of Hussain Haqqani to further malign their country. As if they hadnt maligned their motherland enough while siiting at the embassy filing for asylum.

Pakistanis have made themselves a joke at world stage.

OMG, you are on the emotional rollercoaster like a woman on her period. lol

Calm down bro, keep the post on “G” ratting, watch out for language and graphics.

These is no need to fight over theses issues... you and I both know that we can fix these... because some of them have been around even before we were born and same may even be around after us. All we can do is to give our thoughts, opinions, concerns and give the message of tolerance, peace, love, prosperity.

Ahh you are a voice which is 1 in a million in a sea of internet trolls. Thank You for reassurance.
:smitten::cheers: :cheers:
Do you like in Pakistan?
If yes, what province do you live in?
If No, what country do you live in?

OMG, you are on the emotional rollercoaster like a woman on her period. lol

Calm down bro, keep the post on “G” ratting, watch out for language and graphics.

These is no need to fight over theses issues... you and I both know that we can fix these... because some of them have been around even before we were born and same may even be around after us. All we can do is to give our thoughts, opinions, concerns and give the message of tolerance, peace, love, prosperity.

One side its invitation, other side they are members doesnt sit right
Shouldnt have it been better that Pakistan inform others that KSA is the new member
As invitation can be rejected and since Uncle sam and india arnt happy with china , cepc , Pakistan seems strange putting in news before anything does happen

As when KSA has officially it becomes different ball game
And if they dont joint it will hurt Pakistan more

Those 10 Billion dollar package is what? A loan or a grant or what?? I mean how more fraudulent can this be. Due to US influence on saudi Arab how would these 10 Billion dollars be used and on whom. And I bet soon there will be news that things have turned into big time corruption. The chinese got their interest reserved and Saudis got their and Americans their. And what most of the common Pakistanis get, nothing but ego raised to 10 folds more.

I think it is time this guy was replaced. He is big bag of hot air ..... nothin but hot air comes out of this windbag. Like fcuk KSA is third part of CPEC.
Ksa has been invited and they agreed.
The formal declaration would be signed when Crown prince visit Pakistan, end of October or start of November.
Yes officially they are not, but they are offered and they accepted.
This issue was going on from the previous government too.

A precise analysis!!! Some folks fail to understand poverty is a curse!!! When folks get wealthy (not temporarily rich like actors, sportsmen etc.) they usually start to think how to keep it for a long term!!! And, they start developing their own "mindsets"!!! I'm no fan of the KSA, but they may have reached that stage!!! During the early 70s oil crisis, King Faisal (May he rest in peace) asked to wrap dynamites in the oil taps as the "rumors" of US attack got rampant!!! Now that President Trump (read the White folks who always keeps an eye for others pockets) are after the US treasury bonds owned by the KSA, it's quite plausible that they might start thinking about their own survival!!! Not to mention the clear and ever present "usual suspects".....

Someone is already feeling the pressure!

Saudis have gone too far in their cajoling of west, they need someone to walk them through out of hole. For Iran, they needs to support this initiative as in long run, this will end a lot of leverages America got over SA. Patience is the key.

Give it a month to settle down.KSA had already offered 10 billion for Pakistan not to default that was before going to KSA and in return Pakistan has offered a project that's all to it

So are you implying that this $10billion is seperate from the additional investment habibis are going to make in CPEC???
Give it a month to settle down.KSA had already offered 10 billion for Pakistan not to default that was before going to KSA and in return Pakistan has offered a project that's all to it