thebrownguy
i've been very happy in last three days.....
Hope the i have not ruined the joy!!!
i've been very happy in last three days.....
it's not our fault, those are indian citizens doing those things isnt it
never happened before.....
if it did, those who did it wouldnt live long to talk about it.
good now you going back to the youtube..you have any idea who hosted that flag?There was fight broke out between illegal Bangladeshis and Assamese in Assam and illegal Bangladeshis hosted that flag inorder to avenge the beatings..kindly not trust what you tube vedio shows you mate..this has nothing to do with Indian muslims..this has been explained here very much clearly by many Indian members before me..still you posted it again..
Well girl marrying a guy has proved a shock to many of your country fellows, however for your derelict argument there is a rude awakening for you, as you make it sound if this never ever happened.
YouTube - Pakistan Flag Hoisted in Assam - India Launches Propaganda
good now you going back to the youtube..you have any idea who hosted that flag?There was fight broke out between illegal Bangladeshis and Assamese in Assam and illegal Bangladeshis hosted that flag inorder to avenge the beatings..kindly not trust what you tube vedio shows you mate..this has nothing to do with Indian muslims..this has been explained here very much clearly by many Indian members before me..still you posted it again..
So youtube is not your cup of tea, how about i start posting images from IOK, people living there are also Muslims, do you really want to go down that way. Self denial is exclusive to you guys , so kindly try not preaching it on us.
If it wasn't for the Indians, we would have never discovered the ISI flag factory. Damn i always wondered about the force behind "Chacha Cricket"I'm sitting here havin a drink and i just choked laughing for a good minute.
I suggest you watch a special programme from CNN /IBN about the stone pelting of youths of Kashmir..in this an interview some people says that they are throwing stones for rs 150 per day... and read it with Lones statement that sepretists are on Pakistani payrole
Pak paid separatist: Bilal Lone- TIMESNOW.tv - Latest Breaking News, Big News Stories, News Videos
if you think youtube is credible.then CNN/IBN and TIMES now are also credible
BTW are you saying that Kashmir is a part of India??Thanks
leave this subject of Kashmir..we have plenty of thread for it..dont want to ruin the good thread about Sania ji
Yea, what ever floats your boat..I suggest you watch a special programme from CNN /IBN about the stone pelting of youths of Kashmir..in this an interview some people says that they are throwing stones for rs 150 per day... and read it with Lones statement that sepretists are on Pakistani payrole
Pak paid separatist: Bilal Lone- TIMESNOW.tv - Latest Breaking News, Big News Stories, News Videos
if you think youtube is credible.then CNN/IBN and TIMES now are also credible
BTW are you saying that Kashmir is a part of India??Thanks
leave this subject of Kashmir..we have plenty of thread for it..dont want to ruin the good thread about Sania ji
Pakistan is paying 150 per day to throw stones...
Lai gaya bhai yeh is dafa. Great one.
time to close this thread
if peoples continued fighting like that
i was seriously wondering to make this thread sticky until their first child