Zarvan
Through target killers like Umair Siddiqi and several others who he used to handleHow & when
@WAJsal
Sir MQM proved RAW financed org / Party since you and me know that PDF has / Have zero tolerance policy towards terrorist sympathizers Kindly implement this on MQM / Sympathizers also.
@waz @Oscar @Irfan Baloch @Slav Defence @WebMaster
Through target killers like Umair Siddiqi and several others who he used to handle
Army knows it very well and they won't be banned but slowly thrown in Jail and entire MQM finished for good. Everything is proven and Army and Government all knows. This not proven thing also applies to TTP and BLAIt is yet to be proved ... That is why Pak govt & army could not impose ban on MQM ... Then how could it be done on PDF merey laal
First give reference ... Henry penky is not allowed ... If you are really a practicing Muslim then you must know that "Uss k jhoota honay mai koi shak nahi ... Jo har suni sunai baat baghair tasdeek k aagay barha day" ........
unfortunately it is true, his name tops the list of those who were known as handlers of the target killers.
Army knows it very well and they won't be banned but slowly thrown in Jail and entire MQM finished for good. Everything is proven and Army and Government all knows. This not proven thing also applies to TTP and BLA
It means Mustafa Kamal & Raza Haroon along with many others were also handlers of target killers ??????
Then our army & and every govt since 1990 must be RAW funded & traitor because MQMers are proven RAW agents with start ... But they are continuously sparing them till date
MQM leaders like Anwar and Altaf Hussain and others themselves have given statement to Scotland yard on taking funds from RAW so it's proven by the culprits own mouth and MQM will be ultimately banned and its leader taken out just like TTP dogs are being eliminated.
They want to make Faisal Sabzwari the new face (Party Leader) of MQM Pakistan. Faisal Sabzwari is backed by the Altaf himself. Thats why incident with Farooq Sattar happened.
Why Altaf hates Sattar because of the recent loss of PS-127 seat. Where MQM only gained 15000 votes not 65000 or above votes. MQM was totally exposed by PS-127 election.The Karachians have rejected Altaf and his Killer Clowns. This defeat was not easy to swallow for Altaf and his gangsters. Thats why Farooq Sattar had became the casualty to save the MQM Face.
MQM supporter thinks Altaf de kutta / Soar their original / biological Abu but they forget that someone else took the claim from across the border RAW.
They should ask from there moms to tell their kids who is the real Abu.
Good response we don't need to go the level that badmash on he is an old filth once gone but come back again and don't need to even throw a stone in it might be few drops from that dirt you as well.You mean someone was behind the accident ... LoL ... O merey bhai MQM had not lost the seat ... This was by-election and PPP is also too much strong in that constituency ... As well as they are in govt so it can be easily assume that their victory is not a surprise .........
@WebMaster @Horus now this has not any reasoned argument then he is going to beyond decency ... Now it is up to you that what would you do in this regard ........
For those asking for proof need no proof, playing dumb won't really yield anything good. @Patriots , don't i remember you putting all the blame on AH and his militant wing, best part is you still think it has nothing to do with MQM.
In reality, you guys are not as dumb as you act. You probably know more than us, it doesn't really matter. We are okay with MQM, PPP or any other party doing terrorism as we are blinded by sects.
On topic: Good to see him back, nothing can really help a dead horse get back on its feet. One can always try.
Phir mein kuch kahoon ga tou WAJsal kahe ga tehzeeb ke sath
Well, don't lie molvi SaHiB.