Sabzwari back

I am sure agencies would know who was and who wasn't involved with target killers. If they allowed him back, it must be because they want an MQM absent an extreme militant wing and so they are allowing only those to come back who might not have been as dirty as others.

In any case, if the agencies fail to provide assistance and protection to this version of MQM, pretty soon more target killers will emerge as even the first target killers were in response to target killing of Mohajirs. If agencies truly want a financial powerhouse in Karachi with stability and growth, they need to ensure that no party feels 'sidelined' or marginalized. In this context, I appreciate the stand of Rangers in terms of quota system. Although, professionally, they shouldn't speak about it in public but rather have it implemented from behind the scene.
MQM has already started the target killing in case you missed the news

You mean MQM-Pakistan or MQM-Altaf? If it is the former, then no I have not heard it anywhere and if it is the later then I have already explained above that their actions were reactions to hostile actions against Mohajirs by others.

You quite evidently do not know the meaning of 'proved'. Might I direct you to a dictionary?

The word "Proved" has lost all its meaning in Pakistan.

We see all those mega corrupt people and murderers roaming free, everyone knows about them, have seen them doing the act. But hey, can you prove it?

How? Witnesses are murdered, evidence is burnt, neutral honest officers are replaced, judges are threatened, opponent lawyers are killed.

And if despite all of the above some evidence still survives, it is made controversial or "out of context". There are murderers caught who have said they have received instructions from this dude and now what? MQMers are just denying it?

What evidence do you need? And what evidence would you accept to finally open your eyes and see real faces of these goons wearing a mask of "decenty"?

You mean MQM-Pakistan or MQM-Altaf? If it is the former, then no I have not heard it anywhere and if it is the later then I have already explained above that their actions were reactions to hostile actions against Mohajirs by others.

What is the difference between IS or ISIS or Daesh?

The word "Proved" has lost all its meaning in Pakistan.

We see all those mega corrupt people and murderers roaming free, everyone knows about them, have seen them doing the act. But hey, can you prove it?

How? Witnesses are murdered, evidence is burnt, neutral honest officers are replaced, judges are threatened, opponent lawyers are killed.

And if despite all of the above some evidence still survives, it is made controversial or "out of context". There are murderers caught who have said they have received instructions from this dude and now what? MQMers are just denying it?

What evidence do you need? And what evidence would you accept to finally open your eyes and see real faces of these goons wearing a mask of "decenty"?

Whomever so has confessed to murders has done so under extreme duress. You wrote quite a few things up there and all were correct, till the point you concluded that whoever confessed to murders was indeed a murderer just because he was linked to MQM while quite conveniently ignoring the fact that confessions under duress are not acceptable in any court of law precisely for the reason that a person would say what the torturer wants to hear to get relief.

Within remand, any one of us would confess to whatever the LEA wanted us to confess. I hope you see your error and correct it. Judge everything on its merit.

What is the difference between IS or ISIS or Daesh?

Apparently, nothing!

Mqm Pakistan leadership is not sincere. If they want sympathy and support from the people of Karachi and Pakistan, they must distance themselves from Altaf Hussian, his militant wing, resign from their seats, create a new political party and run election from the plateform of new party, then and only then they might be able to win few seats in election.

There is no sincer group/ party in Karachi, Ji is no where to be found, PSP was brought in to fill the political vacuum but it's not quit ready. Currently people of Karachi have only 2 choices, Thugs, thieves, looters, dacaits of PPP and Raw ka Agent MqM.

You quite evidently do not know the meaning of 'proved'. Might I direct you to a dictionary?
Apnay apney Altaf Bhai ki speech tou suni ho ghi...enough for me :sick::tdown:

Both same aik hi thali k chatay batay hien sab...If dog bites someone then why we complain or curse the owner?

dont be fooled by the yateem face of Farooq Satar "Bhaaaai".. that guy must also know many target killers himself who have executed people on the orders of Altaf
its distressing to see that Urdu speaking community is forced to represent it self by a criminal like Altaf who is now begging hinus for forgiveness for joining Pakistan

I am sure agencies would know who was and who wasn't involved with target killers. If they allowed him back, it must be because they want an MQM absent an extreme militant wing and so they are allowing only those to come back who might not have been as dirty as others.

In any case, if the agencies fail to provide assistance and protection to this version of MQM, pretty soon more target killers will emerge as even the first target killers were in response to target killing of Mohajirs. If agencies truly want a financial powerhouse in Karachi with stability and growth, they need to ensure that no party feels 'sidelined' or marginalized. In this context, I appreciate the stand of Rangers in terms of quota system. Although, professionally, they shouldn't speak about it in public but rather have it implemented from behind the scene.
agreed... the new representatives for mohajir brothers deserve a chance

Apnay apney Altaf Bhai ki speech tou suni ho ghi...enough for me :sick::tdown:

Both same aik hi thali k chatay batay hien sab...If dog bites someone then why we complain or curse the owner?

All I can say to you is to respect the mandate of Karachi.

I did hear AH's speech and could not believe it in the beginning till I heard it on the media as being authentic. I have been writing on this very forum that AH has gone mad and that he has caused more damage to MQM then any other act or party including Rangers operation. But what compelled this act of extreme madness is simply beyond me.

For a moment, I have to stop and think what is wrong behind the scene, has AH always been a traitor? Can a traitor be born in a free country? If he wasn't always a traitor, what compelled him to utter those extreme views on and off......is there a possibility that other youth of Karachi could also be compelled to this extreme and if there is then we need to think long and hard at what is wrong with the system.

Mandate or boori.....?

You have witnessed elections under Police, under Rangers and under the Army and MQM has emerged victorious......those who still claim otherwise are severely retarded or extremely bigoted. In either case, it is not a good omen.

@Irfan Baloch
Sir I really respect you since MQM and Altaf proven RAW agents and terrorist by self confessing Kindly do something against terror sympathizers.