jamahir
They are homeless because they chose too.
Fly to Britain, 1st class of course since that is your mode of travel, do interviews of the homeless people asking them if they want to stay on the streets with the natural elements troubling them every minute and being deprived of food, water, medicine, books etc or they want a proper house. Create a thread on PDF of the interview.
In UK exists housing for them.
You never replied to this post of mine to you about homelessness in Britain where the British government is doing nothing for them and instead spending resources on wars and creating anti-Russia propaganda about something called Bucha. I quote a few sections from the article quoted there :
Newham in east London was ranked as England's worst local authority for housing insecurity, with a total of 14,611 residents being classed as homeless, or roughly one in 24 people.
The surge in homelessness is is the result of a "perfect storm of spiralling rents, welfare cuts and a total lack of social housing," Shelter Chief Executive Polly Neate said.
"It's unforgivable that 320,000 people in Britain have been swept up by the housing crisis and now have no place to call home. These new figures show that homelessness is having a devastating impact on the lives of people right across the country," she added.
She warned that the UK needs to take "action now" in order to improve the situation for the hundreds of thousands of people who will be "blighted by homelessness this winter."
Shelter has launched an urgent appeal, calling on the public to support its frontline services this winter to help the charity deal with the growing number of people facing housing insecurity.
Telli Afrik and his family are currently living in their sixth hostel after being unable to afford their privately rented home.
"Shelter's services have never been more needed," Neate said. "That's why we're asking the public to support us this winter so that we can answer as many calls as possible and have trained advisers on hand when people need them most."
Telli Afrik, who lives in temporary accommodation in the London borough of Waltham Forest with his wife and two children, aged 3 and 5, said he was forced out of his privately rented home because he could no longer afford the rent.
"At first, we were fortunate because we went to live with my aunt," he said, according to a news release supplied by Shelter. "But not long after we moved in, she died of a heart attack and the council took the house back. We were made homeless instantly. I sobbed that night, all of us were in tears."
The family are currently living in their sixth hostel, where they all sleep in one room and eat their meals on the floor. Afrik described the hostel as "cramped" and said his family is "at breaking point."
Its quite simple. All good educated people go to free places where you can earn more. Nobody goes to communist shithole places.
Well, come to India then, the most extreme Capitalist society in human history where the fascist / terrorist party ruling the country since 2014 has three main enemies : Muslims, Christians and Communists.
You know in late 40th communists tried to establish your Utopia in Greece. The people hanged them on trees.
But you don't like living in Utopia ?
The Greek Communists are still active. The article below is from 2014 ( you already have read me posting it ) :
Greek authorities are on alert after anti-terror units discovered evidence of a bungled rocket attack against the headquarters of Mercedes Benz, hours after a guerilla organisation claimed responsibility for a previous assault against the German ambassador's residence in Athens.
Fuelling further fears of a resurgence of violence in a country torn by political unrest, extremists calling themselves "group of popular fighters" declared they were at war with "the German capitalist machine".
The group said it had attacked the Athens branch of Mercedes-Benz, firing a rocket into its central offices on the northern fringes of the capital on 12 January.
The Greek Communists struggle for the dignified and rightsful existence of the Greek people you claim to speak for so how can you insult this struggle ?In a 12,000-word proclamation, sent to Pontiki, a satirical magazine, the organisation claimed the previous attack on the ambassador's home had been spurred by the corrosive effects of austerity.
"As we sprayed gunfire at the hyper-luxury home of the German ambassador we imagined beside us the thousands of people who line up at soup kitchens … the unemployed, those working for €400 [a month]," the group said.
They said they had carried out that attack to avenge the memory of Dimitris Christoulas, a pensioner whose public suicide in Athens' main Syntagma Square in April 2012, sent tremors through the nation.
Like many Greeks who have taken their own lives, Christoulas left a note saying the financial crisis was too much to bear.
The below is another action by the Greek Communists from 2018
ATHENS (Reuters) - Greek communist party (KKE) supporters tried to take down a statue of former U.S. president Harry Truman in Athens on Monday during a protest against air strikes on Syria by the United States, Britain and France.
Protesters used a metal grinder to try to cut off the statue’s feet and tug it down with ropes before riot police intervened and fired tear gas to disperse the crowd. The statue suffered minor damage. At least three protesters were injured, with blood trickling from their heads, a Reuters witness said.
Several hundred KKE supporters joined a march to the U.S. Embassy, a couple of miles from the statue, in the third demonstration in Athens against Saturday’s air strikes on what Western powers said were Syrian chemical weapons installations.
“What we did today is a symbolic move against the U.S. and the war (in Syria),” said Yorgos Perros, a member of the communist-affiliated union PAME. “The statue is a symbol of imperialism and the United States in Greece.”
The 12-foot, bronze Truman statue, also not far from the prime minister’s office, has been a regular target of protesters who have vandalised or attacked it with paint against what they call American “imperialism” in Greece.
Many also believe Washington backed the military junta that ruled Greece from 1967-74 as well as the Turkish invasion of Cyprus in 1974 following a brief Greek-backed coup.
The statue had to be removed and restored in 1986 after being bombed. Truman was U.S. president from 1945 to 1953.
And yes im smart, i dont denie im a psychopath.
Congrats. @Foinikas @SalarHaqq @Hassan Al-Somal
But all around me see me as super charismatic and kind person.
LOL.
As i said with greatest pleasure would i do evrything to destroy a communist system. And since there are billions like me...your utopia stays just that.
And there are a few million like me. Read here two of my political activisms offline.
go do some seva sometime at a gowshala, very noble beasts.. no wonder they're revered around here (whatever your position on that may be, I'm ambiguous myself)
There are lot of wrong things revered in India as well. If you want to do good then join a progressive political group and starting chasing out the street dogs around your house and bring back the cats.
India is ok, masaleydaar mulk hai.. extremes hain har side ke.. mujhai to as such itni problems nahi hai, mai to bhai full patriot banda hu.. jai hind types!
You should read this article about who invented the slogan "Jai Hind" and if they would have been happy with you using it since you support the people who are the real anti-nationals and anti-patriots.
I'd rather feed strays and donate to langars than live in a commie society anyday..
Why ?
nothing, it is still a very good neighborhood.. I go to the shops, buy stuff and drive right back home lol
If you venture out you may find yourself in Big Bad India :
In Video, Girl Attacked By 8 In Bihar's Jehanabad, Clothes Ripped Off. No One Helped
Six young men seen molesting a girl and ripping her clothes off in a widely-shared video have been arrested by the police in Bihar's Jehanabad. The police acted swiftly after the disturbing video, posted on social media by witnesses who apparently did nothing to help the teen, was received by a...
www.ndtv.com
Another :
Rape Survivor Tied, Paraded With Her Attacker In Madhya Pradesh Shocker
In an appalling incident that shows sheer insensitivity against sex assault survivors, a 16-year-old girl, who was allegedly raped in a tribal-dominated village in Madhya Pradesh, was seen being paraded with the accused on Sunday.
www.ndtv.com
These are what most "Bharat Mata Ki Jai" types are.The clip shows the young girl being paraded with the accused as some men walking around them chant- "Bharat Mata Ki Jai (Long Live Mother India)". They were paraded after they were beaten up. The incident was reported from tribal-dominated Alirajpur district, about 400 km from state capital Bhopal.
Another :
Man attacked with rod, knife in south Delhi | Delhi News - Times of India
A 25-year-old AC mechanic was attacked with a rod and knife by a group of people in south Delhi’s Madangir recently. One person has been arrested in t
timesofindia.indiatimes.com
Yes, India is quote harmonious and serene outside your secured neighborhood.
You are obviously biased. Since as a so called communist and socialist, you still have good memories and soft side for Russia( the ex commie/soviet god father ) so its normal that you still revere them and they can do no evil or harm in your eyes. i actually understand your view , but what u find baffling is the view of other members on here who are neither communist nor do they have any historical good ties with Russia. In fact some of them (their country anyway) even have/had hostile relationship with Russia yet they are still blindly following Putin just to get back at the West. That's what I find funny
The others see the hypocrisy, lies and anti-humanity in the doings of NATO, its media arms and its supporters on PDF who deny the brutal, criminal and anti-human nature of Zelensky's Nazis since 2014. That drives their condemnation of NATO and Zelensky hence their support for Russia who has the declared aim of deNazifying Ukraine.