Russia Has Delivered MI-35M Assault Helicopters To Pakistan

The most important russian sale to pakistan is the RD-93 engines for JF-17.

Pakistan operates mi-17 choppers for a while. four Mi-35 choppers does not change the balance of power. India acquired Mi-35 choppers in the 1980s. It is a 30 year old platform. I am surprised PAF did not acquire latest platforms.

Pakistan cannot buy Russian equipment because of financial reasons. As long as Russia does not offer Pakistan any subsidies India can live with it. They are not going to be happy. I do not see China offering Pakistan money to buy Russian weapons. It will be a measure of last resort.

Russia will deal with Indian "anger" by selling them even more sophisticated weapons like the S-400 & Su-57.

Hind is NATO codename
on this logic
SIX C-130 does not change the balance of power.as pakistan have 18 of them
Pakistan acquired C-130s in the 1960. It is a 63 year old platform. I am surprised IAF did not acquire latest platforms.

look kiddish na bhai ?

you do not have su-35 because you are not willing to shell $3 billion for 40 aircraft
Hey ever you saw that officially ? who are you ? you even don't know any thing about Indian defense yet to talk about any other country

on this logic
SIX C-130 choppers does not change the balance of power.as pakistan have 18 of them
Pakistan acquired C-130s in the 1960. It is a 63 year old platform. I am surprised IAF did not acquire latest platforms.

look kiddish na bhai ?

Could you kindly inform me what is the latest transport platform for USAF ?

you do not have su-35 because you are not willing to shell $3 billion for 40 aircraft
Exactly. We want to proper value for our money, unlike Indians. A wing of planes for several billion dollars, especially one with which we have no history and a notorious hanger queen to boot is no ta good offer. Especially if it comes without AESA RADAR, which would be worth paying 3 Billion for.

We are absolutely willing to pay above market price when we thinks its worth it. We did with the ROSE Mirage series, which cost us more per plane than a Mirage 2000-5 would have but which came with the chance to create in fracture in aircraft manufacture and avionics. And ToT of the latest technology.

I think these 4 helo for ANF...someone posted long ago..

on this logic
SIX C-130 does not change the balance of power.as pakistan have 18 of them

look kiddish na bhai ?

FYI India has 6 C-130J

Pakistan has C-130H and the really outdated C-130E variants

Lol this shows your lack of knowledge of Military affairs and how much you are brain washed by propaganda.

Imran bhai brings up a valid point. If you look at the inventory of the USAF it is easy to answer the question

Exactly. We want to proper value for our money, unlike Indians. A wing of planes for several billion dollars, especially one with which we have no history and a notorious hanger queen to boot is no ta good offer. Especially if it comes without AESA RADAR, which would be worth paying 3 Billion for.

We are absolutely willing to pay above market price when we thinks its worth it. We did with the ROSE Mirage series, which cost us more per plane than a Mirage 2000-5 would have but which came with the chance to create in fracture in aircraft manufacture and avionics. And ToT of the latest technology.

ROSE Mirage are much cheaper than Mirage-2000-5. Taiwan paid more than $40 million per Mirage-2000-5. that is in 1990 dollars.

Russians do not number fundamentally different platforms with the same numerical moniker
IMG_4805.jpg

FYI India has 6 C-130J

Pakistan has C-130H and the really outdated C-130E variants

Imran bhai brings up a valid point. If you look at the inventory of the USAF it is easy to answer the question

ROSE Mirage are much cheaper than Mirage-2000-5. Taiwan paid more than $40 million per Mirage-2000-5. that is in 1990 dollars.

Perhaps you are not as wise your name shows to be, All PAF C-130's are going through a intense upgrade and will upgraded very soon. Nothing is outdated get that dumb thought out of your head its easy to bash another without proper and logical information simply.

The timing is rather interesting. When the faith of Zulus are lingering citing to uncertainty, Russia on the other hand delivers it right on time.

they were six today they are only 5 . yeah exactly same as indian mi-35 are outdated :enjoy:

Indian Mi-35s are outdated even after Israeli avionic upgrades
that is the reason behind the acquisition of Apaches

IAF C-130J are state of the art. they can be used for routine transport.
they are acquired for supporting special forces

Perhaps you are not as wise your name shows to be, All PAF C-130's are going through a intense upgrade and will upgraded very soon. Nothing is outdated get that dumb thought out of your head its easy to bash another without proper and logical information simply.

upgrade does not make them equivalent to the C-130J variants

Indian Mi-35s are outdated even after Israeli avionic upgrades
that is the reason behind the acquisition of Apaches

IAF C-130J are state of the art. they can be used for routine transport.
they are acquired for supporting special forces

upgrade does not make them equivalent to the C-130J variants
so bhai our C-130s are for farming and poultry works ?:D

ye kya backchodi hai bhai ?:lol: