RSS

AbueloSimpsonsSpiderman.gif

Single ......... please ......... you should know I have nothing against their married bhabis and mothers, for that matter their single women and girls, only if there is an attractive single girl that would be different feeling still not pervert. The girls were brought in because this creature was constantly hoping on declaring us gay.

You should treat these guys, BOTH sides of the border, as what they are.

Jokes.

Cheers, Doc

You should treat these guys, BOTH sides of the border, as what they are.

Jokes.

Cheers, Doc

On my side of the border the debate is more revolving around ideological beliefs and current politics, name calling maximum ........ rather than declaring people gay / pervert or posting random images to reflect their own filthy minds ...... you won't see us disrespecting our historical leaders in the same fashion as these creatures.

Sorry man. Disagree.

Your side has as big turds as ours.

Probably a lot bigger and more putrid. Since your side has been at it longer.

Your upper class is probably less butthurt and foaming at the mouth than ours, which gets reflected online.

But your awam Vs ours, the vast majority of each country, there really isn't even a competition.

Cheers, Doc

Sorry man. Disagree.

Your side has as big turds as ours.

Probably a lot bigger and more putrid. Since your side has been at it longer.

Cheers, Doc

Against india we are all the same .......... but what happens in our discussions related to our own country is far better, maximum ...... one out of hundred would label another infidel with many condemning that idiot.... but still no one tells anyone to go live in india, afghanistan, iran etc.

I added to my post above.

Forget online.

Awam to awam, we haven't killed 70,000+ of each other.

Not yet at least ....

But yeah, since we're a lot bigger, if and when we do start killing each other, we'll kill a whole many more than you did.

Cheers, Doc

Awam to awam, we haven't killed 70,000+ of each other.

Seriously this is your argument ............. pathetic show of ignorance of the conflict, ideology and that whole matter by the way.

70000 killed by highly trained foreign funded terrorist militia is an awam to awam affair for you? The militia that challenged our regular army to take on them and to wipe them of the face of Pakistan is not a normal awami affair.

But your awam Vs ours, the vast majority of each country, there really isn't even a competition.

Are we talking about two different nationals discussing .......... or one people discussing their matters between them. If its the first one, obviously most of the Pakistanis have no liking for you indians your Muslims included, and if its the second one ...... as I said Pakistanis don't tell their opponents to go to india, iran, afghanistan etc unlike a regular occurrence in indian debates ......

Seriously this is your argument ............. pathetic show of ignorance of the conflict, ideology and that whole matter by the way.

70000 killed by highly trained foreign funded terrorist militia is an awam to awam affair for you? The militia that challenged our regular army to take on them and to wipe them of the face of Pakistan is not a normal awami affair.

Are we talking about two different nationals discussing .......... or one people discussing their matters between them. If its the first one, obviously most of the Pakistanis have no liking for you indians your Muslims included, and if its the second one ...... as I said Pakistanis don't tell their opponents to go to india, iran, afghanistan etc unlike a regular occurrence in indian debates ......

Sorry man.

I don't buy into this typically Pakistani CIA/RAW/Mossad revisionism.

Sunnis killing Shias. Ahmedis. Hazara. Christians.

Guys getting lynched in colleges.

People getting lynched for Koran related pages, blasphemy issues.

Marketplace blasts.

Dargah blasts.

Mosque blasts.

School kids butchered. I have a video from an ex SSG. You won't like seeing it. And I'll get banned yet again.

All of this is a lot more malignant than some doofuses telling me to go to Pakistan or Iran in an anonymous forum.owned by Pakistanis.

Cheers, Doc

Sorry man.

I don't buy into this typically Pakistani CIA/RAW/Mossad revisionism.

Sunnis killing Shias. Ahmedis. Hazara. Christians.

Guys getting lynched in colleges.

People getting lynched for Koran related pages, blasphemy issues.

Marketplace blasts.

Dargah blasts.

Mosque blasts.

School kids butchered. I have a video from an ex SSG. You won't like seeing it. And I'll get banned yet again.

Cheers, Doc

Oh you don't buy it but somehow the main culprits happen to be sitting in Afghanistan and US wants us to act against trees that are standing in FATA area. Come on look at the recent trend ....... world eleven cricket team with many international players is going to visit Pakistan soon.

Last decade was full of painful learning for us ......... we survived it. It wasn't easy but still we somehow managed to jump back to stand on our feet .......... all the killing happened in that dark era of our history .......... pre that and post that the statistics speak for themselves.

Oh you don't buy it but somehow the main culprits happen to be sitting in Afghanistan and US wants us to act against trees that are standing in FATA area. Come on look at the recent trend ....... world eleven cricket team with many international players is going to visit Pakistan soon.

Last decade was full of painful learning for us ......... we survived it. It wasn't easy but still we somehow managed to jump back to stand on our feet .......... all the killing happened in that dark era of our history .......... pre that and post that the statistics speak for themselves.

All the best to you guys.

You know I mean it.

Cheers, Doc

how much of an idiot you have to be to debate with sanghis.

SIR :enjoy:

Cheers, Doc

@padamchen

I did nt see this thread Before but I can say that without BJP / RSS
Congress and CPM would have converted this whole country into one big
West Bengal

They only believe in Muslim appeasement ; while taking Hindus for granted

@padamchen

I did nt see this thread Before but I can say that without BJP / RSS
Congress and CPM would have converted this whole country into one big
West Bengal

Nonsense bhau.

RSS and indeed the BJP have been non entities in Independent India till the 90s.

Tab jaa ke unki kuch aukat aayi.

Always call a spade a spade.

Jo buzdil desh ke liye lad nahin sakte, jo apne desh wasiyon par geedaron ki tarah bhaukte hai, unpe thookna bhi thook par naainsaafi hogi.

Ye mere vichaar hain.

Cheers, Doc

Nonsense bhau.

RSS and indeed the BJP have been non entities in Independent India till the 90s.

Tab jaa ke unki kuch aukat aayi.

Always call a spade a spade.

Jo buzdil desh ke liye lad nahin sakte, jo apne desh wasiyon par geedaron ki tarah bhaukte hai, unprecedented thookna bhi thook par naainsaafi hogi.

Ye mere vichaar hain.

Cheers, Doc

You have your views ; I have mine

The truth is that very large number of Hindus Hate Congress and CPM
and identify them with only thing that is Muslim appeasement

You have your views ; I have mine

The truth is that very large number of Hindus Hate Congress and CPM
and identify them with only thing that is Muslim appeasement

Be it Kashmir.

Or Bengal.

Or Kerala.

Don't blame politics.

Blame the people.

Teenon mein Congress ka koi haath nahin hai.

Tujhe dharam khatre mein-pan andha kar raha hai ...

Cheers, Doc